or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1298 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1298)
Sort by:
Tung F. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2014
peaceful and well organised hotel

clean, efficient and friendly
8
located just next to ciputra shopping centre make it easier to go shopping and dinner. room size is ok
Apple G. Business travelers Philippines, March 5, 2014
Comfy and accessible

Efficient, closer to airport than other hotels and affordable
7.3
My stay was convenient, free wi-fi, good breakfast. There is a nearby shopping mall for more options in dining and yes, shopping and relaxation. It is a pretty accessible hotel and not too far away from the airport.
Luther S. Groups Indonesia, March 5, 2014
Luxury hotel, very romantic restaurant

Luxury, Good Dining, Location
10
The good location near Ciputra world shopping centre, Very proffesional services DIning: yumcha, chinese, western food,all was good.
Lee J. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Comfortable, clean and spacious stay in Surabaya!

The staffs are all polite and in good manner, good language skills and sweet looking. Clean hotel provided, with good and honest house keeping staffs. Very easy access to the city and shopping malls.
8.3
It was a great and pleasant experience staying in Java paragon with my gang of friends. We'd booked the 3 rooms apartment suites, it's spacious which can easily fit in 5 of us and with good quality of staffs services. Centrally located hotel also gave us the convenient to easily access every interesting sightseeing point if the city! Food are just averages as for breakfast buffet. However the receptionists at the lobby counter are always cute and friendly!
Leonardi H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2014
Service Apartment with no service

Big room, near a big mall, central location
6
We stayed in the 2 bedroom service apartment. - We only got limited amenities - We had to ask for more toilet tissue on the first day - Limited utensils, limited plate for dining, no proper glassware - No microwave As a service apartment we were disappointed with the service and the facilities inside the apartment.
Heng P. Business travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Good location and Friendly

Clean Room, Value money and nice room service
6
Charles M. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2014
near airport, cheap rates

cheap rates, clean environment, friendly staff
7.3
I stayed at this hotel for one or two days in transit to Cepu. The room rates are value for money as well as clean. The express check-in and check-out were attended by the friendly staff. I would definitely stay here again in my next trip.
Ngee W. Business travelers Singapore, February 15, 2014
nice apartment.

nice food, gym and many taxi.
7.3
got free upgrade to apartment as my 2 deluxe rooms are full. the 3 bedrooms apartment are really big. with nice balcony and kitchen. nice swimming pool and gym as well.
Johan A. Business travelers Netherlands, February 6, 2014
Disappointing

Executive Floor for breakfast and cocktails
5.3
I have stayed in this hotel many times but the last time was September last year. Since that time the prices (in Indonesian Rupiahs) have gone up 50% while the services have gone down. I stayed there twice in the last two weeks and every time the rooms I got were smaller. Also the quality of the rooms has deteriorated in particular the bathrooms. There is a smell coming from the drain in the bathroom and the shower heads are not maintained. The first stay in room 2009 the shower hardly worked because of a combination of low water pressure and dirty shower head. The last stay the shower head was cleaner but I consider the maintenance of the rooms poor. The smell in the bathrooms come from the drain pipe in the bathroom floor (not in the shower). This is easily remedied by asking housekeeping personnel to 'fill' this drain with water every day. The water in the drain elbow will block the smell coming from the drain. Regular maintenance should be implemented on the shower heads.
Christopher K. Couples Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Nice and as expected

Location, easy access, and clean
7.3
As expected, the hotel is nice, but the room is quite small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ExteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01