or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1318 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1318)
Sort by:
Juerg S. Business travelers Singapore, March 26, 2014
Friendly staff, value for money

fast check-in and check-out, friendly staff, big room, clean, carpet in bedroom needs to be replaced
8
It was a nice stay with friendly and helpful staff. There is a fantastic Spa in the Hotel. They have professional spa treatments in a fantastic spa atmosphere. If you have time, you must use the spa!
Kenneth M. Couples Botswana, March 24, 2014
peaceful and restful.

location, food and great facilities.
9.3
Highly enjoyable and restful. Just needed a weekend getaway to spend quality time with my partner in private.
Junaidi D. Business travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2014
Comfortable Stay

best view in citilites
8.3
First time check in, the reception tells me i have to wait for an hour, but after 30 minutes i waited, i finally get into my room. room is clean, staff hotel is friendly.
Roland C. Business travelers Singapore, March 20, 2014
Good , quick acess easy to check in / out

clean , safe , good cost
8
Use this hotel during business stay in Surabaya 2 - 3 times a year , not near the city centre so slightly less trafic , can get a taxi at lobby any time they are aways waitg out side staff look after you
Kwee C. Business travelers Singapore, March 19, 2014
Simple hotel, vaule for money

variety of breakfast, lobby ok, free internet
7
generally fine except carpet is old not matching the hotel star rating.
Andre N. Business travelers Indonesia, March 11, 2014
Great clean hotel

Value for money, cleanliness, quiet
7.7
The room is clean and the area quiet, so we can get a good nights rest. The only negative is the mall is quite far from the hotel, and because of the weather,pollution and traffic, you wont feel like walking there.
Zheng Y. Business travelers China, March 9, 2014
good

service, location and food
8.3
Argo T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 9, 2014
good hotel near shopping mall

clean, grat restaurant, near shopping mall
6.7
The hotel was clean altought the room was not big enough for an apartment hotel. but very close to Mal Ciputra, and located in Jl.MayJend Sungkono, so you can get easy transportation. The hotel also have Ah Yat restaurant, very good for the Yum Cha.
Zheng Y. Business travelers China, March 8, 2014
Good

good location, food and service
7.3
Good location, around 5minutes walk to ciputa world Surabaya. Wide choice for buffet breakfast. Good restaurant. But terrible lift accessing card system, you need to try a little bit to get your lift acess
Stephanie B. Business travelers United States of America, March 8, 2014
Average hotel, average stay

The sauna, the pool, the room
7.7
It was average. I liked the sauna and pool, but found the rest of the hotel to be average and a little overpriced. Staff were friendly and the breakfast was okay. I may choose to stay here again, but I may find more for my money elsewhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ExteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02