Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1288 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1288)
Sort by:
Adi S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 13, 2013
good for business travelers

location near food places
5
nice only take time to get the room, parking staff not friendly
Fellycia D. Business travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2013
My first choice for business trip to Surabaya

Clean, comfortable, close proximity to Ciputra World Surabaya
8
Tamara B. Business travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2013
not my first definitely not my last

always possible for early check in, comfortable room, good price
7.3
its been a good experience, this is not my first time and definitely won't be my last.
Shin-Ju C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 10, 2013
Very good location for transit passenger

good location, good service and good price
6.7
It's very nice to stay in this hotel with a very reasonable price. Good location to access the highway.
Shin-Ju C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 10, 2013
Good location

Food, location & room comfort
8
Good and always stayed in this hotel when travelled to Surabaya.
Issac O. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2013
good hotel

location, staff & room
7.7
Handy K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 3, 2013
I really enjoy it and will return to stay again

Comfortable room, good breakfast, nice staff
8.7
I was come very late night, at midnight to check in, at that time the room we booked was full, the staff gave us one level above without any additional charge. The suite room was very good, the strange things are the room has one bedroom and two bathroom. The breakfast was very good and lot of variation. One thing which makes me inconvenience was the swimming pool, to go there should pass through the hotel lobby.
Ronnapop V. Business travelers Thailand, November 27, 2013
Standard hotel close to highway from airport

Location, Standard room, Breakfast
7.7
It was the second visit to this hotel. Everything was okay. Location, Room, Breakfast, Transportation.
Siang K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2013
pleasant, space for privacy, nice swimming pool

excellent value, pleasant evironment, exellent cuisines (CityView restaurant and best Chinese restaurant in town)
8
Excellent value. I am a very satisfied customer, I would definitely come back. Beautiful hotel, plenty of of space near swimming pool and privacy for me to do daily Tai Chi exercise in crisp fresh air and privacy. Gymn and sauna. Exellent western style restaurant on the 21st floor with city view. Exellent Chinese restaurant on the 2nd & 3rd floor. Breakfast buffet frying food too dry, fruit juices too sweet, stale coffee but excellent expresso.
Wong M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2013
pleasant stay

clean room, friendly staff, good location
8
Hotel is nice, staff are friendly. Centrally located, there are shops and restaurants nearby. Tried their buffet dinner, only average.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05