or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming Pool Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming Pool Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming Pool Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Interior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Fitness Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Fitness Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - View Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Executive Lounge Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Executive Area Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1276 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1276)
Sort by:
Onny A. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2013
Comfort, great night city view, romantic dinner

Comfort, great night city view, romantic dinner
9.3
Although we had to wait an hour for room availibility, rest of all we had a great time at this hotel. Especially for the romantic dinner at Citilites Skyclub & Bistro. Good breakfast with a lot of variety from local Indonesian and western food.
Muniruddin M. Business travelers Indonesia, November 10, 2013
Business travelers

Clean, good service and modern
8
Actually i reserved for my business partner. But overall is good. Keep up the good works agoda and java paragon hotel.
Issac O. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2013
would come back again

location, staff & room
7.7
Mohd Z. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Feel great looking over the city!

Modern, very nice swimming pool and nice landscape
7.3
Staff welcome at reception counter was good. There's welcoming drink served at nice lounge. Our children enjoyed its swimming pool the most. We're staying at hotel apartment. Large 3 bedroom and well maintained but less decoration inside. Food tastes herb too much. It would be good to have more variety represent Asian food mixed of Malaysian, Thailand and Indonesian taste.
Yit B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Good for short visit.

Quite, clean, nice food.
8
Is a pleasant stay for me. Just stay for 1 night for business trip. Is clean and hotel staff is friendly.
Lisawati A. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2013
Clean hotel, friendly staff, great buff. breakfast

Attentive staff, clean room, delicious buffet breakfast
9
Excellent hotel to stay, I like cleanliness of the room, spacious bathroom. The staff is very attentive and willing to help. The front office staff, she tried her best to give us higher floor with non smoking room. The buffet breakfast was fantastic, I and my husband enjoyed very much the variety of buffet breakfast. We will sure coming back and stay at this hotel again on our next holiday to Surabaya. P&L from Perth Australia.
Agung S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2013
Good breakfast , and good view from rooftop 21 flr

Breakfast , Rooftop , Good staff
7.3
Cindy G. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2013
Attentive staff, clean rooms, nice sized rooms

Location was great, Room was clean, Staff was helpful
8
Suroto D. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2013
very good arranged, clean, and reasonable rate

location, service and rate
8.3
the hotel was very good,clean, the size of room is roooming, food and service good, easy to reach.
Wendriani L. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2013
room is small, not too clean

friendly staff
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming PoolJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming PoolJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Swimming PoolJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - InteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Fitness RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Fitness RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ViewJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pub/LoungeJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Executive LoungeJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Executive AreaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - BathroomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - BathroomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02