or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (104)
Sort by:
Anton W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 23, 2015
not bad

location, pool, bathroom
6.7
Good
Iliany Y. Families with young children Indonesia, January 17, 2015
Short trip

Good service. Nice room. Good location
7.7
Its just a view hour when i stay at java paragon... So i cant desribe many things about this hotel
Mutia B. Families with young children Singapore, January 15, 2015
i think this hotel should be rated 5 star.

breakfast, staff n swimming pool
10
Very comfortable n relaxing
Diar M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
The room condition for superior isn't good carpet

Food, location, swimming pool
8
Comfortable
Ilyanis H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Pleasant

Skydine. Location. Food.
8.3
I booked the suite room and it was good. Although there were some minor problem like they didnt give the newspaper, there was a leakage from the air conditioner but overall it was a great experience for our family. We love the skydine concept! Totally love it.
Heri A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 14, 2014
good hotel

in the central of city, good food, and nice room
8
Very good, and i Will stay again in next time.
Argo T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 9, 2014
good hotel near shopping mall

clean, grat restaurant, near shopping mall
6.7
The hotel was clean altought the room was not big enough for an apartment hotel. but very close to Mal Ciputra, and located in Jl.MayJend Sungkono, so you can get easy transportation. The hotel also have Ah Yat restaurant, very good for the Yum Cha.
Leonardi H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2014
Service Apartment with no service

Big room, near a big mall, central location
6
We stayed in the 2 bedroom service apartment. - We only got limited amenities - We had to ask for more toilet tissue on the first day - Limited utensils, limited plate for dining, no proper glassware - No microwave As a service apartment we were disappointed with the service and the facilities inside the apartment.
Lee S. Families with young children Singapore, February 15, 2014
Suitable for family with kids

Restaurants, pool and size of rooms
7
Overall a recommended apartment in Surabaya, good if they have rewards or loyalty membership. Rooms were spacious and clean. Kitchen utensils were insufficient though and nearest mall was 15mins walk away
Christian L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2014
Great value hotel

Location, very helpful staffs, famous restaurant
9
Great value of hotel. Location is very close to 2 big shopping mall. Excellent service and very helpful staffs. The Ah Yat restaurant are famous for the best dim sum and Chinese food in town. There is a reputable taxi and car rental (Blue Bird) at the concierge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ExteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B03