Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (94)
Sort by:
Ilyanis H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Pleasant

Skydine. Location. Food.
8.3
I booked the suite room and it was good. Although there were some minor problem like they didnt give the newspaper, there was a leakage from the air conditioner but overall it was a great experience for our family. We love the skydine concept! Totally love it.
Heri A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 14, 2014
good hotel

in the central of city, good food, and nice room
8
Very good, and i Will stay again in next time.
Argo T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 9, 2014
good hotel near shopping mall

clean, grat restaurant, near shopping mall
6.7
The hotel was clean altought the room was not big enough for an apartment hotel. but very close to Mal Ciputra, and located in Jl.MayJend Sungkono, so you can get easy transportation. The hotel also have Ah Yat restaurant, very good for the Yum Cha.
Leonardi H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2014
Service Apartment with no service

Big room, near a big mall, central location
6
We stayed in the 2 bedroom service apartment. - We only got limited amenities - We had to ask for more toilet tissue on the first day - Limited utensils, limited plate for dining, no proper glassware - No microwave As a service apartment we were disappointed with the service and the facilities inside the apartment.
Christian L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2014
Great value hotel

Location, very helpful staffs, famous restaurant
9
Great value of hotel. Location is very close to 2 big shopping mall. Excellent service and very helpful staffs. The Ah Yat restaurant are famous for the best dim sum and Chinese food in town. There is a reputable taxi and car rental (Blue Bird) at the concierge.
Hendra H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
very good

good
10
very good and familiar. kid friendly. good food, good room
Welson S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2013
Small rooms but still ok

location, hotel facilities, breakfast
6.3
Java Paragon Hotel is located at Mayjend Sungkono, so it's easy to be accessed from the toll road. Ciputra World is also nearby, great place to go shopping. The room is very small but still comfortable enough.
Mohd Z. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Feel great looking over the city!

Modern, very nice swimming pool and nice landscape
7.3
Staff welcome at reception counter was good. There's welcoming drink served at nice lounge. Our children enjoyed its swimming pool the most. We're staying at hotel apartment. Large 3 bedroom and well maintained but less decoration inside. Food tastes herb too much. It would be good to have more variety represent Asian food mixed of Malaysian, Thailand and Indonesian taste.
Garvin C. Families with young children Singapore, September 16, 2013
The hotel was adequate to serve our needs

Location, cleanliness, affordable
7.3
Overall it was a good experience as the hotel had easy access to the nearby malls. It was clean and had good facilities. Wifi had good coverage all the way to the rooms which is a plus compared to a lot of other hotels that we have tried
Fery H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Great location to US consulate

Location, great Chinese restaurant, fast room service
7.3
Overall was great, but the bar (citylite - rooftop) serves the worse cocktail ever and over priced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ExteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06