Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 290

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
91 reviews

1058 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (91)
Sort by:
Albertus S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2016
Good hotel

Residance stay, playing children, pool.
7.3
We lost the comfort when we are going to breakfast at peak seson period.
Report this review
Robert A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2015
It's in good location

Location
8.7
Ok
Report this review
Hendry H. Families with older children Australia, December 19, 2015
Perfect Service Apartment in the Middle of Surabay

- Quick & Excellent Customer Service
8.3
We loved staying here. We stayed for 4 nights and staying at Java Paragon was one of the highlights of our stay in this city. The location is excellent. We appreciate the quick service of the staff. And the option to have a washing machine is really helpful for big family like us staying for a moderate to long stay
Report this review
Stefania L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2015
Love it!

Location, Room Condition and Staff.
9.3
I got quite broken toilet shower (that is hard to stop the water after being turn on). But overall I like my stay in Java Paragon.
Report this review
Sony A. Families with older children Indonesia, March 23, 2015
Clean and comfortable room

clean, high floor, good facility
9.3
tv channel, internet are available for free and the internet is okay. room was clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Andi S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 1, 2015
Small room but very good location

Small room, good location, comfy
9
I was attending wedding reception just for a while, the hotel location is really close by. It is just 5 minutes walk to the nearest mall. Room is very comfortable but a bit small
Report this review
Imelda I. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Great hotel with good location & nice breakfast

Location, food & cleanliness
9
Comfortable room but it needs to add ventilation inside the bathroom
Report this review
Bay F. Families with older children Singapore, July 29, 2014
nice apartment stay

big room, clean,friendly staff
8
Booked 3 bedroom For a family of 6.. apartment size is big enough For us... good and friendly staff..
Report this review
Putri P. Families with older children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Satisfiying. Good food, good place

Food, cleaness, location
6.7
I enjoy it very much, but the lack of response from the staff needs to be concern. They sometimes forgot what they've been told. Exp: cleaning the room after in bed breakfast.
Report this review
Wahyu P. Families with older children Indonesia, February 10, 2013
Great location near shopping mall

Room is clean and big
6.7
During the night so noise from traffic and AC is not cool enough. If comeback again I'd like to take the hotel room instead of apartment room.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1621 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ExteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05