Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 721 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
Business travelers (721)
Sort by:
I-Ting W. Business travelers Taiwan, August 24, 2015
Room too small

Location good
6.3
Just ok
Report this review
Faisal A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 9, 2015
careful CC guarantee deposit during check in !

spa
4
the hotel still charge my credit card even I am not use anything in hotel . before check out the front desk staff already make sure the credit card deposit will release after 3 day but they still charge us Rp 683.000 even the credit card slip was torn in front of me . we know it after 1 month credit card company send us the billing .
Report this review
Siegfried M. Business travelers Germany, August 7, 2015
efficient, clean Hotel with friendly staff

Rooftop Bistro/Bar, clean rooms and efficient reception
7.3
pleasantly surprised about the standard of this hotel. very good for business travelers as well as holiday stopover. most striking was the rooftop Bar and Bistro. i missed, however, a comfortable sitting area in lobby or a kind of lobby lounge, especially with a smoking section.
Report this review
Harto A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 7, 2015
Clean and good value

Price, cleanliness, and good facilities
7.7
Had a good sleep. I wish the aircon does not blow directly to the working table.
Report this review
I N. Business travelers Indonesia, August 2, 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable, clean
8
Great location in this hotel
Report this review
I N. Business travelers Indonesia, August 2, 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable, clean
8
Best location
Report this review
Mintarja S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2015
best value in the area

price, location, quality
10
Very pleasant...., would definitely come back
Report this review
Enrico T. Business travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2015
Favourite hotel

pirce,location and breakfast
8
Report this review
Michael S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2015
good apartment

clean comfort nice staff
6.3
its so good and i will stay here always
Report this review
Abdul H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Comfortable room
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. The location is great and the service is not bad. Definitely worth the money spend.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ExteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02