Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Mayjen Sungkono Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (78)
Sort by:
Henry R. Groups Indonesia, May 10, 2015
Ok

Ok
7.3
Ok
Aaron W. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Comfortable stay in the heart of the city

location, cleanliness & great skybar!
8.7
Estheria Q. Groups Indonesia, January 29, 2015
A good type hotel for business purposes

Breakfast, quiet area, easy to find, good internet access.
6.7
It was ok. As 4 star hotel, our room didnt have a refrigerator, hair dryer wasnt work well. Since we stayed for 3 nights, hotel should add more enough toiletries , in this case we didnt get more lotion. However I liked the breakfast and wifi was good.
David P. Groups United States of America, November 16, 2014
Ample space, friendly, helpful staff

Big space, serving staff, comfortable beds
8.7
Very comfortable. The shower needed to be fixed.
Jamilah A. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2014
nice surrounding

frienly staff, convenient, hygiene
8
Great ! Every body happy
Luther S. Groups Indonesia, March 5, 2014
Luxury hotel, very romantic restaurant

Luxury, Good Dining, Location
10
The good location near Ciputra world shopping centre, Very proffesional services DIning: yumcha, chinese, western food,all was good.
Lee J. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Comfortable, clean and spacious stay in Surabaya!

The staffs are all polite and in good manner, good language skills and sweet looking. Clean hotel provided, with good and honest house keeping staffs. Very easy access to the city and shopping malls.
8.3
It was a great and pleasant experience staying in Java paragon with my gang of friends. We'd booked the 3 rooms apartment suites, it's spacious which can easily fit in 5 of us and with good quality of staffs services. Centrally located hotel also gave us the convenient to easily access every interesting sightseeing point if the city! Food are just averages as for breakfast buffet. However the receptionists at the lobby counter are always cute and friendly!
Ben P. Groups Hong Kong, December 3, 2013
Acceptable

Staff, Location and food
6.7
Imaswaty I. Groups Indonesia, October 11, 2013
Pretty good staying

Location, location, location
6
I choose this hotel cause it's near the hospital I want to go. That's the only reason I choose this hotel. Overall, good staying.
Vincentius L. Groups Indonesia, August 3, 2013
satisfy with the service and surely come back

clean room, centrally located, easy access
8
great hotel with a clean room. centrallu located so that easily to go anywhere. nearby shopping mall, restaurant, etc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ExteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02