Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & Bistro Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest Room Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting Room
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Exterior Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 290
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1472 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1472)
Sort by:
I N. Business travelers Indonesia, August 2, 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable, clean
8
Great location in this hotel
Report this review
I N. Business travelers Indonesia, August 2, 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable, clean
8
Best location
Report this review
Shahadini A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 25, 2015
Very good hotel.

Cheap
6.7
Very good.
Report this review
Krystie M. Couples Indonesia, July 24, 2015
Crap breakfast
5.7
Citilites was great, excellent food and service.. But the room is so small, bed is not comfy and only few breakfast menu .. Not tasty anyway..
Report this review
Wira B. Couples Indonesia, July 18, 2015
Not a good staff but good food

Good location, Good Food, Value Price
8
I stayed at Java Paragon hotel after few years ago stayed there. I stayed at Deluxe room with breakfast. First checked-in I got room number 1821 which the location on hook..so room not really good and it's look very small. I went down to receptionist to ask another room. At first I was talk to a woman staff, and she said all other room are exactly the same, all on hook location.. then after few minutes a man staff (that handled my check'in) came to me and said there still another Deluxe room NOT on hook. Finally I moved to room number 1817. His name is Mr.Yoga, very good staff. Anyway, this was my bad impression why the woman staff NOT give me the room? Secondly, there seems some of decrease on Java Paragon service. There only one tooth paste and one tooth brush. Lucky the breakfast still good... there were plenty of choice of foods provided at the Cafe. Thank you.
Report this review
Techang Y. Families with young children Taiwan, July 9, 2015
Good in all

Efficient staff and convient location
9.7
Very comfortable
Report this review
Mintarja S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2015
best value in the area

price, location, quality
10
Very pleasant...., would definitely come back
Report this review
John S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2015
Great hotel

Breakfast menu .. Rooms.. Location
8.7
Report this review
Peggy K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2015
Spacious Room, Good Location

Spacious Room, Good Location
9
We stayed in the 3-Bedrooms Apartment for 2 nights. Rooms are so spacious, big rooms but the floor in the entire rooms were so dirty. Breakfast was not vary. it was standard for this hotel class. Location is best. It is nearby Ciputra World Mall (one of big malls in Surabaya), only about 5mins by car. Pool is so big, kids enjoyed it very much. Recommended for family.
Report this review
Aguslina A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2015
Cozy hotel

Nice designed room. Comfort bed. Delicious food.
9.7
The apartment is spacious for my children who love running around playing with their cousins
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Citilities Sky Club & BistroJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Guest RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Meeting RoomJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - ExteriorJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Java Paragon Hotel & Residences, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05