or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jawadene Suite and Breakfast

No 1 Jalan Warisan Setia 5/11 Kota Warisan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Bombay Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Wicker Lounge Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Wicker Lounge Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Wicker Lounge Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Dining room Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Dining room Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Day Lounge Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Friends and Mischief Toys Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Entry Lounge Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Entry Lounge Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Pool Lanai Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Pool Lanai Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Garden Lanai Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Garden Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Garden
Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Garden Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Garden Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Marisa V. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Not suitable for a quick stopover

Decoration, cleanliness, cotton bed sheets
5.7
On arrival we were offered a complimentary drink of soda, After a very long journey it was appreciated even though it was a tiny glass and no refill was offered There was free filtered water in the room but snacks & tea etc. were chargeable. One might expect free tea and coffee in a 4 star establishment. The "bathroom essentials" were also lacking. There was liquid hand soap and a family sized bathwash plus another bottle with a no label But we dismissed these small concerns as the villa was beautifully decorated and furnished The description suggested that food was available with notice but we were not offered this option. Instead, Walter, the owner, told us how to get to the nearest "restaurant" which was a 10/15 min walk. After a very long journey we were dismayed that it took us a weary 20 mins each way. On top of this the restaurant over charged us for below standard local food but I was too tired to argue. Obviously this had nothing to do with Jawadene however if one recommends a restaurant one should be sure they are reliable and to top it all my 14 year old had violent stomach cramps the following morning We had a very early start the following day and Walter arranged a taxi As we were too early for breakfast I pre-ordered breakfast to go. This was very greasy fried rice with chicken bones, A huge disappointment. The taxi to and from cost us $40 which was a bit steep Apparently we did not qualify for the free pick up from the train station as we booked through Agoda rather than directly so we had no choice but to take a cab. Also the trains do not start until 6am, too late for us to get to the airport All in all I should have done my homework re location and facilities. I'm sure that travellers who arrive during the day {to avoid the higher taxi costs between 12am - 6am} and do not mind foregoing meals or eating at local places located a bit far away, this is an ideal spot
Nelly C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2014
wish i could extend my stay

comfort, personalized and relaxing
9
Thi B. Business travelers Vietnam, November 11, 2014
not good

-
3.7
so so
Raguwinder S. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2014
Good service, helpful and efficent

Good service, helpful and efficent
9
We missed arranging the breakfast because we only made our booking the night before, therefore can not comment on the food overall. But the service was fantastic, they were helpful. We were struggling to get a taxi for our early flight and they dropped us off at the train station with out any hesitation. Would happily stay here again for transit in the future.
Luan L. Groups Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Stay at jawadeine

Cleanliness, gated compound, friendly staff
7.7
Overall good. It's more like bed breakfast setting. One must remember to bring own shower cap, toothbrush and toothpaste. We check in about 3 pm, then Walter gave us a lift to train station to go downtown bukit bintang & pavilion for nice hawker food & shopping.the train tickets cost Rm 50 for 2 return.so the train to sentral , then monorail to bukit bintang . The return trip was also no hassle was Walter picked us up again from train station. That was rapid kl transit train.no hassle and it is very convenient . The stay overnight was very good. It's a good place to catch up with sleep and we were provided with 2 bottles (2litres ) in nice glass bottles. You don't get this in a typical 5 star hotel! Breakfast was nice with juice and fruits. Walter helped us to call for taxi with a very friendly driver Overall was good experience
Anthony T. Couples Australia, August 2, 2014
Convenient to airport

Convenience peace and quiet
7
This is the second time we have stayed here. It is very convenient to the airport. Much nicer to stay in someone's lovely home than a no personality hotel.
Shielvi C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2014
Excellent transit stopover

Cleanliness, proximity to airport, value for money
8.7
Its above and beyond our expectation. We love our stay at jawadene and we would definitely come back here if we are transitting in KL. the room was spacious, very clean, very well managed, except maybe for the comfort of the bed quality. however for the price we are payinh and the short time stay, it wasn't so much of a problem. Janet was a good host and very welcoming. Her daughter was very friendly and accomodating. Food was good and felt like our own home cooked food. I think this is the best place to stay in Kl so far. i have stayed in international hotel chains in KL, none is as clean and convenient as Jawadene.
Arunachalam A. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2014
Lovely Stay at Jawadene KL

1) Warm reception, helping and courteous to guests, 2) Beautiful, elegant, and classy bungalow with all amenities incl. great swimming pool, 3) best for airport and train station.
10
It was a fantastic stay at Jawadene. Great opportunity to meeting lovely family who are the owner of that magnificent bungalow. I did not have opportunities to have breakfast at Jawadene as I had morning flight. I knew breakfast would be great because Janet takes good care of people with services. I will try breakfast next time. I stayed only one night, but next time I ll plan for few days. People, preperty, prices are fantastic, and affordable to stay at Jawadene more times in future. My stay at Jawadene was very comfortable, pleasant, safe and cheerful. I recommend Jawadene can provide great space and services to any types of travelers. From Tom River Sydney Australia
Kathy M. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
husband in hospital, wife terrible hostess

pool, clean and quiet
5.7
Terrible hostess. Didn't know we were coming. Had to pay for an extra cup of tea for breakfast. Felt like we were staying in military barracks. No atmosphere. No local restaurants worth going to. 33 ringits from airport in airport taxi. 75 ringits to airport. Very nice pool and clean rooms. Need your own transport around this private housing estate.
Eddie A. Couples United States of America, July 17, 2014
Great place to relax.

Beautiful place Great place for relaxation Less than 15 minutes to and from the airport.
9.7
Stay was great. The only thing that was a little misleading was that transportation is not near by. Website says that the train station is walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala LumpurJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - BombayJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - EntranceJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Wicker LoungeJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Wicker LoungeJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Wicker LoungeJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Dining roomJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Dining roomJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Day LoungeJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Friends and Mischief ToysJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Entry LoungeJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Entry LoungeJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Pool LanaiJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Pool LanaiJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Garden LanaiJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - GardenJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - GardenJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - GardenJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - GardenJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A04