Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jawadene Suite and Breakfast

No 1 Jalan Warisan Setia 5/11 Kota Warisan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Bombay Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Wicker Lounge Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Wicker Lounge Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Wicker Lounge Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Dining room Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Dining room Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Day Lounge Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Friends and Mischief Toys Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Entry Lounge Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Entry Lounge Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Pool Lanai Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Pool Lanai Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Garden Lanai Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Garden Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Garden
Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Garden Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Garden Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 66 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Leo T. Families with older children Malaysia, June 20, 2015
worst

jawadene suite and breakfast
2
i though it is a hotel but that is not, and normal hotel can stay with children if there is no any extra bed. when i arrived this house, the person in charge was very qurious that i brought along my children and refuse us to stay even though the day was 11.30pm and want us to pay another em 250 for two children only allow us to stay in a bigger room. the total i need to pay is rm 455 merely a room, service very very bad
Stanley P. Couples Australia, June 10, 2015
overnight break

comfort, peacefulness, friendliness
9
we had an overnight stay to break the journey from Australia to the U.K. so a restful night was important to us. The Jawadene was in a very quiet area and our stay was very peaceful. Breakfast was excellent and our hosts were very friendly and helpful, a lovely place to stay and we will be having another night on our way back to Australia
Shoo J. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
awesome

relax
10
nice place to chill silently
Danai M. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2015
Not really convenient from the airport

Room cleanliness
5
It was OK. It's not something I would recommend. You don't feel at home really in the place, you feel like the owner is watching every move you make, and my, he is quite strict. We felt like we were tiptoeing in the house scared we'd leave a spot on the sofa or anywhere. And it is locAted half way from the airport and half way from the city. Not convenient at all. The thing we really didn't appreciate, was when we asked the owner if we could stay in the reception area after check out because we had an evening flat. He was firm and serious that we can't stay any minute longer after 12 inside the premises. He made sure of that by telling the taxi driver who brought us there to pick us up before 12. That's the good thing about hotels, they give you some slack when it comes to these cases. Even if you have to check out, you can hang around in the lobby or at their cafe, without being left feeling kicked out after the clock hits 12. Not coming back here. You're better at the airport hotel, or if you have a full day, stay in the city. Plenty of choices, much better service.
Stephen G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2015
Fantastic spot, especially for a stopover.

Location, quality ,pool garden.
10
Awesome place, one stop down the train line from the airport which costs about 5rgt for an adult and child. Touch base with Walter whose details will be forwarded to you. He'll get you from Sulat Tangii station and take you back to his (and his wife's) home, complementary. A lovely Asian styled mansion with high quality fittings and small tropical garden and pool.
Walter P. Groups Australia, March 26, 2015
Service, conenience to airport

Service, staff and location
7.7
Very nice but feels a bit strange staying in someones house. Be very careful booking this hotel as 2 of us aren't partners and went by the photo's showing 2 beds but got told by the hotel direct we need to book family room for 2 seperate beds at a much high rate. Still very nice here.
Todd V. Couples New Zealand, March 22, 2015
Superb

Walter, Janet and their fabulous home
9.7
Superb...if you are wondering were to stay close to KLIA, this is the place!!
Patsy M. Couples Australia, March 15, 2015
well above average service

Walter and Janice were very helpful, the house is amazing, great accommodation
9.7
We only stayed one night, but Walter And Janice looked after us like royalty. Walters military background is evident in his communication, but you couldn't ask for a more caring and welcoming person. The house is beautiful although not as close to the airport as described. You will need a cab costing around 50RMT each way. Walter took us to the train station and picked us up after a shopping day and then took us back to the train station to get to the airport. Would highly recommend this place to feel at home
Chooy W. Groups United States of America, March 7, 2015
Boutique hotel, 5-star touch

Great Customer service, quiet & beautiful place, cleanliness
10
Elizabeth A. Groups United States of America, February 25, 2015
Best stay in KL

1) the breakfast was super delicious! 2) the rooms were extremely clean and cozy 3) Walter and his wife were very friendly and so so helpful
10
It was more than we expected! It was so nice settling in to the place after 20+ hours of travel. It was quiet, cozy, and the perfect stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala LumpurJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - BombayJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - EntranceJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Wicker LoungeJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Wicker LoungeJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Wicker LoungeJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Dining roomJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Dining roomJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Day LoungeJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Friends and Mischief ToysJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Entry LoungeJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Entry LoungeJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Pool LanaiJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Pool LanaiJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Garden LanaiJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - GardenJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - GardenJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - GardenJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - GardenJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01