Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jawadene Suite and Breakfast

No 1 Jalan Warisan Setia 5/11 Kota Warisan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Bombay Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Wicker Lounge Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Wicker Lounge Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Wicker Lounge Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Dining room Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Dining room Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Day Lounge Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Friends and Mischief Toys Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Entry Lounge Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Entry Lounge Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Pool Lanai Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Pool Lanai Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Garden Lanai Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Garden Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Garden
Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Garden Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Garden Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Luan L. Groups Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Stay at jawadeine

Cleanliness, gated compound, friendly staff
7.7
Overall good. It's more like bed breakfast setting. One must remember to bring own shower cap, toothbrush and toothpaste. We check in about 3 pm, then Walter gave us a lift to train station to go downtown bukit bintang & pavilion for nice hawker food & shopping.the train tickets cost Rm 50 for 2 return.so the train to sentral , then monorail to bukit bintang . The return trip was also no hassle was Walter picked us up again from train station. That was rapid kl transit train.no hassle and it is very convenient . The stay overnight was very good. It's a good place to catch up with sleep and we were provided with 2 bottles (2litres ) in nice glass bottles. You don't get this in a typical 5 star hotel! Breakfast was nice with juice and fruits. Walter helped us to call for taxi with a very friendly driver Overall was good experience
Anthony T. Couples Australia, August 2, 2014
Convenient to airport

Convenience peace and quiet
7
This is the second time we have stayed here. It is very convenient to the airport. Much nicer to stay in someone's lovely home than a no personality hotel.
Shielvi C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2014
Excellent transit stopover

Cleanliness, proximity to airport, value for money
8.7
Its above and beyond our expectation. We love our stay at jawadene and we would definitely come back here if we are transitting in KL. the room was spacious, very clean, very well managed, except maybe for the comfort of the bed quality. however for the price we are payinh and the short time stay, it wasn't so much of a problem. Janet was a good host and very welcoming. Her daughter was very friendly and accomodating. Food was good and felt like our own home cooked food. I think this is the best place to stay in Kl so far. i have stayed in international hotel chains in KL, none is as clean and convenient as Jawadene.
. Solo travelers July 20, 2014
Lovely Stay at Jawadene KL

1) Warm reception, helping and courteous to guests, 2) Beautiful, elegant, and classy bungalow with all amenities incl. great swimming pool, 3) best for airport and train station.
10
It was a fantastic stay at Jawadene. Great opportunity to meeting lovely family who are the owner of that magnificent bungalow. I did not have opportunities to have breakfast at Jawadene as I had morning flight. I knew breakfast would be great because Janet takes good care of people with services. I will try breakfast next time. I stayed only one night, but next time I ll plan for few days. People, preperty, prices are fantastic, and affordable to stay at Jawadene more times in future. My stay at Jawadene was very comfortable, pleasant, safe and cheerful. I recommend Jawadene can provide great space and services to any types of travelers. From Tom River Sydney Australia
Kathy M. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
husband in hospital, wife terrible hostess

pool, clean and quiet
5.7
Terrible hostess. Didn't know we were coming. Had to pay for an extra cup of tea for breakfast. Felt like we were staying in military barracks. No atmosphere. No local restaurants worth going to. 33 ringits from airport in airport taxi. 75 ringits to airport. Very nice pool and clean rooms. Need your own transport around this private housing estate.
Eddie A. Couples United States of America, July 17, 2014
Great place to relax.

Beautiful place Great place for relaxation Less than 15 minutes to and from the airport.
9.7
Stay was great. The only thing that was a little misleading was that transportation is not near by. Website says that the train station is walking distance.
Miroslav U. Solo travelers Slovakia, June 30, 2014
It was stopover night.

Close to airport Safe Well furnished
9.3
Pick up from railway station, pleasent stay with breakfast was in Malaysian style,
Adnan S. Families with young children Pakistan, May 23, 2014
A not so good experience

The decor, the artifacts
6.7
We stayed for one night and were glad that it was just one. We were welcomed by the owner by telling us that we need to carry our own luggage (with a 2 yr old and a pregnant wife it was kinda tough for me), the owner did give us a hand. The next instruction we got was that it was a no shoe guesthouse kinda thing, meaning no shoes were allowed inside the facility, so we had to take our shoes off at the door to enter, i was carrying my daughter of 2 yrs and was asked by the owner to take off her shoes too. I mean great welcoming. I would have never opted for this place if they had mentioned all these rules on the agoda website. Then the owner demanded around 9 US$ more for our daughters stay with us, (i thought we had already booked to an upper class room so she wont be charged as per my understanding of the email communications between me and Mr. Walters (the owner)). However i paid it then n there. We were literally scared of touchign anything in the room and couldnt even sleep at night as the bed was a midget queen size i guess. We were always on the lookout of our daughter that she doesnt break or touch anything in the room. We had opted for this hotel/ hguest house for the sole reason of being in hotel area, but the taxi driver droppig us found it very difficult to find. Further it took at 50 ringits to go to the airport next day which was way to expensive we could have been guided to take a train. No good restuarants were available close by and we had to walk a few miles in rain to go to a cheap restuarant as were dying with hunger. There was very little option on the complimentary break fast with continental and american break fast only, which was too little and nothing for our daughter for which we did pay $9 extra. All in all it was may be the worst hotel experience i had besides one in Pakistan back in home country. Will not recommend Jawadene to people with young kids or fun loving folks.
Karina S. Families with older children Australia, May 14, 2014
Relaxing,welcoming,

All good,cannot fault
9.7
We stopped as a flight layover.It was Excellent.beautiful decor,clean,welcoming,lively breakfast ,close to airport.great pool.loved it
Rosnah R. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2014
surprised

the room is noce
7
Surprised

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala LumpurJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - BombayJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - EntranceJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Wicker LoungeJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Wicker LoungeJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Wicker LoungeJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Dining roomJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Dining roomJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Day LoungeJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Friends and Mischief ToysJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Entry LoungeJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Entry LoungeJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Pool LanaiJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Pool LanaiJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Garden LanaiJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - GardenJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - GardenJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - GardenJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - GardenJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C07