Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jawadene Suite and Breakfast

No 1 Jalan Warisan Setia 5/11 Kota Warisan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Bombay Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Wicker Lounge Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Wicker Lounge Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Wicker Lounge Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Dining room Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Dining room Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Day Lounge Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Friends and Mischief Toys Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Entry Lounge Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Entry Lounge Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Pool Lanai Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Pool Lanai Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Garden Lanai Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Garden Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Garden
Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Garden Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Garden Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 72 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Emma B. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2015
Relaxing Jawadene with the lovely Walter and Janet

Walter and Janet are excellent hosts, really accommodating and helpful. Although you are staying in their home it feels very relaxed and you are very much the guest. Our room (bamboo) was really nice.
9
Peter A. Couples New Zealand, July 13, 2015
Military style precision

Good air condition. Lovely house Close and pickup from KLIA transit
9.3
For the price was of a very high standard would stay again
Qingmin D. Groups China, July 11, 2015
very nice

all arrangement done according to our travel plan; effiency; very good breakfast
10
Walter is a nice and efficient guy. He picked us up at 12:00PM and helped us catching up the early train even we booked it very late. very good english speaker and very funny. the room facility is a surprise for me, i like it very much and my group had a comfortable stay there. thanks Walter, I hope you seeing this and recall this "seafood/fishing" team
Stanley P. Couples Australia, June 30, 2015
Our stay at the Jawadine

cleanliness, friendliness, peacefull
8.3
our stay was very good apart from a not being able to use the pool due to green algae and the evening meal being served in a plastic takeaway tray. On our second visit, we had to pay 112 Malaysian ringgits because we arrived before the 2 pm book in time, no breakfast was included and I have never had to pay anywhere for arriving a little early. The local shops and restaurants were very run down and dirty
Fiona S. Couples New Zealand, June 29, 2015
Close to airport easy to get there on train was me

Location cleanliness walter
8
Great would definitely use again
Marie K. Couples Czech Republic, June 22, 2015
Very nice place to stay

clean, quiet, relaxing
9.7
Stanley P. Couples Australia, June 10, 2015
overnight break

comfort, peacefulness, friendliness
9
we had an overnight stay to break the journey from Australia to the U.K. so a restful night was important to us. The Jawadene was in a very quiet area and our stay was very peaceful. Breakfast was excellent and our hosts were very friendly and helpful, a lovely place to stay and we will be having another night on our way back to Australia
Shoo J. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
awesome

relax
10
nice place to chill silently
Danai M. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2015
Not really convenient from the airport

Room cleanliness
5
It was OK. It's not something I would recommend. You don't feel at home really in the place, you feel like the owner is watching every move you make, and my, he is quite strict. We felt like we were tiptoeing in the house scared we'd leave a spot on the sofa or anywhere. And it is locAted half way from the airport and half way from the city. Not convenient at all. The thing we really didn't appreciate, was when we asked the owner if we could stay in the reception area after check out because we had an evening flat. He was firm and serious that we can't stay any minute longer after 12 inside the premises. He made sure of that by telling the taxi driver who brought us there to pick us up before 12. That's the good thing about hotels, they give you some slack when it comes to these cases. Even if you have to check out, you can hang around in the lobby or at their cafe, without being left feeling kicked out after the clock hits 12. Not coming back here. You're better at the airport hotel, or if you have a full day, stay in the city. Plenty of choices, much better service.
Stephen G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2015
Fantastic spot, especially for a stopover.

Location, quality ,pool garden.
10
Awesome place, one stop down the train line from the airport which costs about 5rgt for an adult and child. Touch base with Walter whose details will be forwarded to you. He'll get you from Sulat Tangii station and take you back to his (and his wife's) home, complementary. A lovely Asian styled mansion with high quality fittings and small tropical garden and pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala LumpurJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - BombayJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - EntranceJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Wicker LoungeJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Wicker LoungeJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Wicker LoungeJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Dining roomJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Dining roomJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Day LoungeJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Friends and Mischief ToysJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Entry LoungeJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Entry LoungeJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Pool LanaiJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Pool LanaiJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Garden LanaiJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - GardenJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - GardenJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - GardenJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - GardenJawadene Suite and Breakfast Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07