Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jay’s Villas Umalas

Jalan Tegal Cupek, Banjar Anyar Kelod, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : d’bulakan villa & spa umalas
Jay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Guest Room Jay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Entrance Jay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Interior Jay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Swimming Pool Jay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Interior Jay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Interior Jay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Exterior Jay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Exterior Jay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Interior Jay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Suite Pool Villa Jay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Bathroom Jay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Balcony/Terrace Jay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Suite Room Jay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Entrance Suite Pool Villa Jay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Pool Deck Suite Pool Villa Jay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Entrance Suite Pool Villa
Jay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Balcony/Terrace Jay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Bathroom Jay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Pool Deck Suite Pool Villa Jay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Grilled Duck Jay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Suite Room Jay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Authentic Balinese Set Menu Jay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Black Rice Pudding Jay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Salad
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 41 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Clinton C. Couples Australia, August 23, 2015
great villa

price ,, friendly staff,, lovely villa
7.7
Report this review
Yunita R. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2015
a spacious private pool villa

nice design, value for money, large pool
7
Report this review
Yan Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 4, 2015
Sincere staff, bad maintenance

Friendly staff, nice layout and furnishings
5.7
Stayed at the villa for 4 nights and there was no water supply for 3 days. No electricity on one of the mornings too. It's a pity because the villa was comfortable in all other aspects. Food didn't taste great but there were so many good restaurants to visit so this want much of a bother. Villa offers free shuttle rides within town until 9pm, this was extremely convenient.
Report this review
Jacob D. Couples United Arab Emirates, January 2, 2015
Comfortable and value for money

value for money, friendly staff, nice villas
8.7
was good and comfortbale and the facilities were good. really enjoyed it
Report this review
Anand M. Couples India, January 2, 2015
Over rated middle of nowhere place !

Spa and Check out !
3.7
Highly Overated place ... Not accessible to anywhere and very bad food options inside the hotel. Probably should be rated a 2 star ... No more
Report this review
Lock Z. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Spending my 21st here, 🙆. I will come back again!

The indoor private pool and spacious living room. The huge & comfy bed. The spacious yet glamour toilet w jacuzzi
9.7
My boyfriend and i had a good time and experience over at this villa although this villa is alittle far from this town area but we still love it because it is quiet and huge. The services was very good too. The only improvement they need was having fan at the private pool area. Because theres a sofaaa there. So it would be good if there is a fan there to promote some proper air ventilation. And they should spray some anti ants solutions because the pool area got huge ants. But its fine because i really love the villa. Good services, good attitude, good help w the stuff we need help w and good enviroment! Really very good. I will rate 9.8/10 for this. so worthy for the price per night and worthy for the time spend there.
Report this review
Syarief S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2014
Wonderful experience in the Suite Pool Villa

The Villa size & Design. The Room & Pool. The Super friendly staffs & Breakfast.
8.7
I love this Villa, it was a total relaxation away from the noise & crowds. The in-house Spa service made it all perfect! The American Breakfast was truly Fantastic served by Super friendly Staffs. Private pool & atmosphere were maintained in great order making staying in door an option when you can't be bothered to join the crowd. Truly a great Private Experience & will come back to this Villa for Sure!
Report this review
Go H. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2014
PERSONAL POOL

PERSONAL POOL, QUIETNESS, VERY BIG
8
COMFORTABLE. STAFF WERE FRIENDLY AND HARDWORKING. HOWEVER, FOOD IS SO-SO
Report this review
Charis A. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Nice staff

Swimming poll
7.7
Verry nice hotel n spa They got WIFI Swimming poll
Report this review
Ngo J. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2014
Can be better.

S
5.3
The candlelight dining was supposed to be a surprise for my bf, however, one of the staff actually leaked out the surprise by asking us what menu we wanted for our candlelight dinner. The stay over here is average, breakfast was soso. Aircon was a lil too warm, which is really an important factor when staying in bali since the sun was a killer.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jay’s Villas Umalas BaliJay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Guest RoomJay’s Villas Umalas Bali - EntranceJay’s Villas Umalas Bali - InteriorJay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Swimming PoolJay’s Villas Umalas Bali - InteriorJay’s Villas Umalas Bali - InteriorJay’s Villas Umalas Bali - ExteriorJay’s Villas Umalas Bali - ExteriorJay’s Villas Umalas Bali - InteriorJay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Suite Pool VillaJay’s Villas Umalas Bali - BathroomJay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Balcony/TerraceJay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Suite RoomJay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Entrance Suite Pool VillaJay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Pool Deck Suite Pool VillaJay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Entrance Suite Pool VillaJay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Balcony/TerraceJay’s Villas Umalas Bali - BathroomJay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Pool Deck Suite Pool VillaJay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Grilled DuckJay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Suite RoomJay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Authentic Balinese Set MenuJay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Black Rice PuddingJay’s Villas Umalas Bali - Salad


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06