arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 26 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 26 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.2

9.7 Jun L.
China
November 08, 2013
Would definitely choose this hotel again
The space of room is too big,the environment is graceful. equipped with air condition already.with the low price,I don't know why just two customers who lived in this hotel that day.

3.7 William A.
France
October 28, 2013
Don t go there
Jaya Bungalow
Half of our laundry was returned with no explanations. I don t recommend you go there.

4.7 William A.
France
October 07, 2013
Remote location in Ubud but terrible staff
Breakfast
The bungalow are in a remote location which is good for busy Ubud. But the staff can t be trusted. We gave him our laundry and he gave us back half of it the following day pretending that he didn t lose anything. Otherwise, the room is quite large but there was neither toiletteries nor bath carpet nor mineral waters as advertised. Breakfast was ok. Views on the ricefields are just for on room upstairs and cant be seen from the balcony.

6.3 Harry C.
United States
August 21, 2013
friendly staff & great room, location a bit far
comfy room, nice view, good breakfast
It is in a new part where there used to be rice paddies. It is quiet and relaxing there, However, the place is a bit far from the main area of Ubud. Plan on walking a little. We would have stayed in Jaya again when we went back to Ubud after going to Gilis but it wasn't very centrally located

8 Sabrina A.
Argentina
September 01, 2015
Estadía promedio
Tamaño habitación tranquilidad ubicación
Habitación grande y comoda pero básica . No dan agua mineral como esta indicado al momento de vender la habitación . Personal agradable .

6.7 Perrine D.
France
August 11, 2015
Bon rapport qualité-prix
Localisation, cadre, piscine
Cadre et localisation très bien, à 5-10min à pied du centre. Petite piscine très sympa. Contrairement à ce qui était indiqué, la climatisation de notre bungalow était HS, et nous n'avions pas d'eau chaude... Le proprio nous a cependant proposé de nous doucher dans le bungalow d'à côté, réservé à Booking, qui lui était en meilleur état. Personnel sympa et arrangeant dans la limite d'un logement de ce standing.

7.7 MICHEL P.
France
November 14, 2013
Séjour agréable
Calme, propre
hotel agréable au calme autour des rizières, personnel sympathique.

9.7 Catherine P.
France
August 18, 2013
L hotel est un havre de paix près des rizières
calme gentillesse de Ryan et beauté du jardin
c est un havre de paix à decouvrir la rue Bisma est au milieu des rizières et à 5mm de monkey Forest à pied ou 15mm du marché Plein de resto dans la rue Un jardin super beau une terrasse pour les chambres supérieures Propre et service impeccable À decouvrir d urgence avant qu il ne soit pris d assaut

7.3 Laura C.
Switzerland
July 04, 2015
Tolle Unterkunft
ruhige Lage, grosses Zimmer mit Veranda, tolles Personal
Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt hier sehr genossen. Das Team ist super nett, bemüht und hilfsbereit wo sie nur können. Die Lage ist in der Nähe vom Monkey forest jedoch trotzdem ausserhalb des Trubels von Ubud. Die Zimmer sind basic aber gross. Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis stimmt! Wir waren mehrere Wochen da und würden wieder hierhin kommen.

9.7 Marie C.
Germany
December 15, 2014
Relaxing in Ubud
Location, big room, swimming pool
Ich hatte einen tollen Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel. Mein Zimmer war wirklich traumhaft, vor allem das grosse Bett. Nachmittags bin ich immer im Pool schwimmen gewesen. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr hilfsbereit und es wurde jeden Tag mein Zimmer gereignigt. Auch die Lage war wirklich perfekt, umgeben von Reisfeldern und dennoch kurze Wege bis zum Stadtzentrum. Sehr zufrieden.