Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JayJays Club

0660 Balabag Plaza Behind Rosario Church, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

JayJays Club Boracay Island - Facilities JayJays Club Boracay Island - Entrance JayJays Club Boracay Island - Exterior JayJays Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool JayJays Club Boracay Island - Exterior JayJays Club Boracay Island - Exterior JayJays Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool JayJays Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool JayJays Club Boracay Island - Exterior JayJays Club Boracay Island - Pub/Lounge JayJays Club Boracay Island - Coffee Shop/Cafe JayJays Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool JayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest Room JayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest Room JayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest Room JayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest Room
JayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest Room JayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest Room JayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest Room JayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest Room JayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest Room JayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest Room JayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest Room JayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest Room JayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest Room JayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest Room JayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest Room JayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest Room
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 6

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
288 reviews

95 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (288)
Sort by:
Dariia Z. Couples Ukraine, January 12, 2016
Quite, 7min walk to the beach, slightly overpriced

friendly staff, rooftop, not very noisy
8.7
We stayed for two nights at one of the cottages. But it turned out to be not a separate cottage, but room on a 2nd floor with common area, small kitchen and pool on the 1st. We were lucky that there were only about 4 guests that used to hang out every evening downstars, but even that made our "cottage" noticeably noisier. Hot water was a big plus, but together with general comfort, location on a hill, no breakfast, I still feel like room should be priced at $40/night, not $60. I have enough to compare to after two month of travelling Philippines. Kudos to staff, they are great and welcoming!
Report this review
Mirco B. Couples Italy, September 21, 2015
Really good

Room, position, clean and safe
8.7
Everything was good
Report this review
Luc H. Couples Belgium, August 4, 2015
Miserable

JayJays Club
3.3
We booked and payed for 3 nights here but we left after 2 already. To go to our room we needed to climb 100 stairs i guess and the aircon was even not able to cool it. The swimming pool? No way i go into water like that to get a disease. When i asked for drinks they only have water and beer??? Never again.
Report this review
Jaaziel W. Families with young children Philippines, July 30, 2015
Mrs

The best vier ever
6.3
Very good they are friendly
Report this review
Robert S. Groups China, May 3, 2015
Fantastic please to live

Special design
9
It's very special place to live, quite, near beach
Report this review
Lorena V. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
room feedback

the owner is nice
4
its ok but the room's aircon was so small for the room. its not even cooling the entire area. the room is not so clean and their location was not so accessible to the beach
Report this review
John-Patrick T. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
Our room's aircon was broken

1. Private balcony area 2. Friendly staff 3. Large bed
4
The aircon was broken and the heat was unbearable
Report this review
Ivan P. Groups Spain, April 5, 2015
good quality up the stairs

value for money
7.3
it is a good hotel despite the approximately 40 stairs you need to climb every time as it is in a small hill.
Report this review
Ivan P. Groups Spain, April 5, 2015
uphill comfort hotel

size of the room
7.3
it is a good hotel despite the approximately 40 stairs you need to climb every time as it is in a small hill.
Report this review
Hong F. Solo travelers China, February 21, 2015
Very Good View Hard to find

Sea View, Clean, Friendly
9
Very good sea view. A little hard to find the place and need to climb many steps to go up to the hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 95 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JayJays Club Boracay IslandJayJays Club Boracay Island - FacilitiesJayJays Club Boracay Island - EntranceJayJays Club Boracay Island - ExteriorJayJays Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolJayJays Club Boracay Island - ExteriorJayJays Club Boracay Island - ExteriorJayJays Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolJayJays Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolJayJays Club Boracay Island - ExteriorJayJays Club Boracay Island - Pub/LoungeJayJays Club Boracay Island - Coffee Shop/CafeJayJays Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolJayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest RoomJayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest RoomJayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest RoomJayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest RoomJayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest RoomJayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest RoomJayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest RoomJayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest RoomJayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest RoomJayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest RoomJayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest RoomJayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest RoomJayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest RoomJayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest RoomJayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest RoomJayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06