Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JayJays Club

0660 Balabag Plaza Behind Rosario Church, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

JayJays Club Boracay Island - Facilities JayJays Club Boracay Island - Entrance JayJays Club Boracay Island - Exterior JayJays Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool JayJays Club Boracay Island - Exterior JayJays Club Boracay Island - Exterior JayJays Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool JayJays Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool JayJays Club Boracay Island - Exterior JayJays Club Boracay Island - Pub/Lounge JayJays Club Boracay Island - Coffee Shop/Cafe JayJays Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool JayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest Room JayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest Room JayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest Room JayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest Room
JayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest Room JayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest Room JayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest Room JayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest Room JayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest Room JayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest Room JayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest Room JayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest Room JayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest Room JayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest Room JayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest Room JayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest Room
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
275 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (275)
Sort by:
Robert S. Groups China, May 3, 2015
Fantastic please to live

Special design
9
It's very special place to live, quite, near beach
Lorena V. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
room feedback

the owner is nice
4
its ok but the room's aircon was so small for the room. its not even cooling the entire area. the room is not so clean and their location was not so accessible to the beach
John-Patrick T. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
Our room's aircon was broken

1. Private balcony area 2. Friendly staff 3. Large bed
4
The aircon was broken and the heat was unbearable
Ivan P. Groups Spain, April 5, 2015
good quality up the stairs

value for money
7.3
it is a good hotel despite the approximately 40 stairs you need to climb every time as it is in a small hill.
Ivan P. Groups Spain, April 5, 2015
uphill comfort hotel

size of the room
7.3
it is a good hotel despite the approximately 40 stairs you need to climb every time as it is in a small hill.
Rodney L. Couples Australia, July 31, 2014
Don't Waste Your Money

The Bed
3.3
We booked this hotel on the positive reviews it had received but noticed that there were none from 2014. We had booked and paid for 8 nights but stayed only 4 before leaving and booking into another hotel. We have stayed all through Asia at guest houses and never had to leave in the past until now. The pool is dirty looking and not inviting, the spa was empty, the so called common area with pool table was occupied full time by the multiple families that live there and not really for guests, our room had no cold water in the shower so we were given a bucket and ladel to shower with and the building was very run down looking. The only positive was the bed was comfotable. There are much better options on the island around the same money.
Iris A. Families with young children Philippines, July 27, 2014
Simple but good
6.3
Not for family with young children because of its high location
Leo M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 9, 2014
Can be nice but too NOISY

Nice Staff, Easy check in and Out, Good Lauguage Skill
5.3
I Booked the hotel for 3 nights, but after the first night without electricity for four hours and i was pretty tired travelling to the place for few hours. I m so hungry and i ask for any meal to be serve but the staff told me they need 24 hours notice in order to prepare food for me. Need to go all the way down thru the rocky path with not light to grab a bite. Unforunately, when i get back again, there were this family with kids that make so much noise and woke me up again in the early morning with the screaming and shouting. I really can't take it, I have two more nights but i packed and left and booked another hotel to stay even i had fully paid for the place. Do not choose this place if you are traveling with older folks or infants. Villa is located up hill with 65 uneven rock steps going up(+ stairs up to your room/apartment). Blanket provided are only a thin sheet of bedsheet and i really hate the ants crawing on the bed. Don't think i will swim in that pool. It would be nice if you are with a group of friends. Drinker if you are drunk i don't think you can get all the way back there.
Ami M. Couples Japan, June 21, 2014
bad location
4.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Chimi B. Couples Canada, June 13, 2014
Could have been much better info!!!

Well value of money , far away from the noise if the city with so much scouters around everywre you go,Realy can't say much since we the hotel did not meet sour expectations so we deside to look new
6.7
Not really good;that was not what we sow on web site,,beachfront was so far way , you need to climb up to hotel far away , the Swimin pool was not good ,so we did not like it .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JayJays Club Boracay IslandJayJays Club Boracay Island - FacilitiesJayJays Club Boracay Island - EntranceJayJays Club Boracay Island - ExteriorJayJays Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolJayJays Club Boracay Island - ExteriorJayJays Club Boracay Island - ExteriorJayJays Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolJayJays Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolJayJays Club Boracay Island - ExteriorJayJays Club Boracay Island - Pub/LoungeJayJays Club Boracay Island - Coffee Shop/CafeJayJays Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolJayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest RoomJayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest RoomJayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest RoomJayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest RoomJayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest RoomJayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest RoomJayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest RoomJayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest RoomJayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest RoomJayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest RoomJayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest RoomJayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest RoomJayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest RoomJayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest RoomJayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest RoomJayJays Club Boracay Island - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08