or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jazz Hotel

Pelai 3, Raval, Barcelona, Spain 08001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jazz Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Jazz Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Jazz Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Jazz Hotel Barcelona - Entrance Jazz Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Jazz Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room Jazz Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool Jazz Hotel Barcelona - Pub/Lounge Jazz Hotel Barcelona - Pub/Lounge Jazz Hotel Barcelona - Reception Jazz Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Jazz Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Jazz Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Jazz Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Jazz Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool Jazz Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool
Jazz Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Jazz Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Jazz Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Jazz Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Jazz Hotel Barcelona - Business Center Jazz Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Jazz Hotel Barcelona - Interior Jazz Hotel Barcelona - Interior Jazz Hotel Barcelona - Entrance Jazz Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Jazz Hotel Barcelona - View Jazz Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool
Area: Raval Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Sharon S. Couples United States of America, June 12, 2014
Good location. Clean. Friendly. Fantastic.

Good location. Clean. Friendly.
10
Excellent!
Lorenzo W. Families with older children Liberia, January 11, 2014
Excellent!

Location, friendliness of staff and clean
9.3
Our stay was excellent, the location wa th best and the staff was most helpful"
Cara-Jayne B. Couples Australia, January 6, 2014
Central Location, Modern Hotel

Location close to La Rambla, Modern facilities, Close to Airport Bus stop
9.3
The Jazz Hotel is located at the end of La Rambla, near the Universitat Metro station, making it easy to access major attractions in Barcelona. Staff were helpful, and wifi was free. The hotel room is quite modern and very spacious. Very good value for money! Take the airport bus here, and easily walk to the hotel from the Universitat or Placa de Catalunya stops.
Luis A. Groups United States of America, November 16, 2013
Comfortable

Location, breakfast, staff
8
I liked the hotel, but would like to make some recommendations: the bathroom light is too dim and I couldn't see myself when I was putting my make up; there is no place in the shower to put your soap, shampoo, etc.; the toilet paper holder is not too accessible. It is way too back. Also, they should have more than one plug for American current users (110). There was only one and it was in the bathroom. My husband uses a CPAP machine and it was super inconvenient to use with the plug in the bathroom. They did not have any transformers available. Other than these inconveniences, we enjoyed our visit.
Katherine H. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2013
Fantastic location, price, and staff.

Location, cleanliness, staff
10
Jeff K. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
A perfect getaway town

centrally located, beautifully design hotel, best staff
9
We had a superb stay in this hotel. Definitely a must stay hotel. We were going to Paris after a 3 nights stay in Barcelona but we have an extra luggage, so we left it in this hotel till we are back on 9th before check in to the other hotel they were fine. The staff are very friendly except the bartender which maybe he's not so out spoken.
Lauren E. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2013
Fab location, great hotel

Location, pool, staff
9.3
Amazing stay. Perfect location, modern room with comfortable bed. Lovely bed and amazing shower! Reasonable room service and mini bar. Fab pool with bar service. Loved this hotel and would stay again and again!
Hermansyah H. Groups Indonesia, July 20, 2013
Clean room, very near to the shopping mall

Nice location, big room, and clean
8.3
Room was very big for 3 person and hotel location near to the central, easy to find by working distance.
Jean H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2013
Great location with rooftop pool

Pool with a view, quiet rooms, centrally located
9
Wonderful, clean, quiet hotel in a perfect location to see the sights of Barcelona. Take a break from sightseeing and relax in their pool with a fabulous view.
Terence C. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2013
5 star plus

Quality, quality, quality
10
It is undervalued as a 3 star - it is definitely 5 star. Quality, comfort, facilities, food, service, location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jazz Hotel BarcelonaJazz Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomJazz Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomJazz Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomJazz Hotel Barcelona - EntranceJazz Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorJazz Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomJazz Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolJazz Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungeJazz Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungeJazz Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionJazz Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantJazz Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantJazz Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantJazz Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantJazz Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolJazz Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolJazz Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomJazz Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomJazz Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceJazz Hotel Barcelona - BathroomJazz Hotel Barcelona - Business CenterJazz Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomJazz Hotel Barcelona - InteriorJazz Hotel Barcelona - InteriorJazz Hotel Barcelona - EntranceJazz Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorJazz Hotel Barcelona - ViewJazz Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolJazz Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantJazz Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungeJazz Hotel Barcelona - LobbyJazz Hotel Barcelona - LobbyJazz Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomJazz Hotel Barcelona - Business CenterJazz Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceJazz Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomJazz Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorJazz Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06