Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jeevaklui Hotel

jl. Raya Klui beach No.1, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Lobby Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Restaurant Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Restaurant Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Spa Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Garden Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Interior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Bathroom Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Interior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Exterior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - View Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Balcony/Terrace Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Exterior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Interior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Exterior
Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - View Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - View Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Garden Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Entrance Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Balcony/Terrace Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - View Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Interior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Exterior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Interior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Exterior
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
565 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (565)
Sort by:
Vichi L. Groups Indonesia, November 24, 2012
Good view and nice room, bad staffs and service

the only good thing about this hotel is the location that's close to the beach, large sized room with a clean room
3.7
Overall is very disappointing. The staff is providing really bad service; not even apologising for their bad service. They kept us waiting for so long, when we asked for room aroma therapy and also tea it took so long that we have to call over and over again. Good service and entertainment (lombok dancer) We are not really treated as guest, they prioritised foreigner.
Enrico F. Couples Indonesia, November 21, 2012
awesome tranquil place for honeymoon!

Very good service, secluded and private, high quality hotel facilities and amenities
9.7
I will definitely come back again for a short weekend getaway from the city lifee.. The service is great, food is good and the hotel is just high quality for its price! I will definitely recommend to honeymooners and whoever is looking for a short weekend getaway. Not very suitable for children though..
Huan M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2012
rest and relax

best for privacy..
8
i like the room design, large shower room, especially for outdoor shower area, never try before. Another thing is breakfast with very nice food with nice view.
Restaurant Tip: high tea serve between 3 - 4pm.
Mark L. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2012
Awesome resort

Rooms, view, Tuna steak at the restaurant, staff
9.7
The Jeevaklui Resort is the perfect getaway. It is nestled on the coast of Lombok, overlooking the ocean. We had a beach front room which hosted an amazing porch that looked directly onto the ocean. The best part of the stay was listening to the waves crashing on the shore at night. The restaurant is good, the infinity pool is great, and the rooms are very nice. I would highly recommend this resort to people on their honeymoon or couples wanting to get away for a weekend.
Cherie Y. Couples November 17, 2012
Great place to relax after Mt Rinjani

Spa, Food, Rooms, Beach
8
I booked the Amra villa and it was fabulous! We had our own pool and the furnishings were very beautiful and comfortable. We enjoyed the complimentary tea time every day. The beach is more private than Senggigi beach which I preferred. I would definitely return to stay!
Restaurant Tip: The food at the restaurant is very good, almost the same prices as restaurants outside so might as well eat in. Warung Menega - tax ride about 27k Rp, has nice grilled seafood on a beach.
Edwardo R. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2012
lovely, quite hotel. perfect!

quite, great environtment. great place for honeymoon
8.7
overall this hotel was great. great room, location, balcony, private beach, garden. its totally cool. the only things that "not recommanded about this hotel is food. nothing special. so better you go out for eating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: this hotel not far from senggigi beach, the center of crowd around there.
Mark B. Couples Germany, November 13, 2012
Great experience, big rooms, very lovely hotel

Service is efficient. They are courteous, fast and helpful. Huge rooms and clean.
8.3
We stayed at a lovely villa with private pool which has an outdoor shower. Room is quite simple but very clean, with free drinks at the bar for the day. We liked our stay as the customer service experience is exceptional (very helpful, friendly and courteous). They have an afternoon tea which is complimentary, you can just chillax at the nice huts and near the pool which we almost did everyday and it was wonderful. cons - mosquitoes are every where and can bite.. so bring a - it isn't a paradise, actually the beach is very lousy - outside the hotel can be a pain as there is no nightlife, nothing much to do - there is no gym and other recreational activities like yoga only a spa -
Restaurant Tip: bumbu restaurant and lotus bayview near the art market has phenomenal Italian pizza :)
Biren Z. Groups India, November 12, 2012
Fantastic hotel...Great service

Rooms with a view, Restaurant, Service
9.7
We were 6 adults and 3 kids and thoroughly enjoyed our stay of 4N at the Jeevaklui Hotel. The Hotel didnt put a foot wrong right from the check in to the check out (very professionally handled). The food at the restaurant was exceptional (do try the Asian cuisines).. and so was the spread at the breakfast.. We stayed at the Ananda beach front, which had a fantastic view of the sea.. Service was immediate and always with a smile.. ideal place for those who want to get-away chaos and experience peace and tranquility.. There are no play-activities for kids - thus if they are by themselves.. could get bored..
Evan A. Groups Canada, November 12, 2012
Superb stay with great people and service

Driver from the airport to the hotel, the private beach, ocean view
9.3
The hotel's location was splendid - far away from the bustle of the town and perfect for a retreat. That is, if you are looking for a more intimate interaction with the locals, there are other hotels that can offer that. Otherwise, our stay was a serene and peaceful one. I loved the driver pak Asrul the best. Even though the airport transfer cost US $20, the hospitality was impeccable - complete with a welcome drink, a chatty and amicable driver who waxed lyrical about the life of Lombok orang asli (natives). He told us many wonderful stories and his fantasies of going overseas as he has never done so. What I would lament is the quality of the food. Don't expect the best Indonesian food in Lombok. The food is okay, but what you come here is for the spectacular scenery, the charm of rural Indonesia and a restful time.
Brian A. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2012
Beautiful resort grounds right on the beach

Private, beachfront, great service and staff
9.3
Loved everything about it. It's one of the two best resorts near Sengiggyi beach in Lombok. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anyone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a motorscooter. It's around 5 USD per day and petrol is 60 cents. Head north and see some amazing scenery.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jeevaklui Hotel LombokJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - LobbyJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - RestaurantJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - RestaurantJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - SpaJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - GardenJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - InteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - BathroomJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - InteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ExteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ViewJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Balcony/TerraceJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ExteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - InteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ExteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ViewJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ViewJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - GardenJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - EntranceJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Balcony/TerraceJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ViewJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - InteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ExteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - InteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ExteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ExteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - BallroomJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Jeevaklui Hotel, Lombok

AS-AGWEB-3C04