or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jeevaklui Hotel

jl. Raya Klui beach No.1, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Interior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Interior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Exterior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Beach Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Restaurant Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Spa Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Garden Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Interior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Bathroom Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Interior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Exterior
Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - View Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Balcony/Terrace Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Exterior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Interior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Exterior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - View Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - View Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Garden Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Garden Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Entrance
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
522 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (522)
Sort by:
Steve D. Couples Belgium, October 5, 2012
Excellent hotel

Nice location, very friendly staff
9.3
We really liked staying at Jeeva Klui. It has a fantastic setting, nice cocktails, fantastic villa, very friendly staff. Next time, we're in Lombok, we'll stay again at Jeeva Klui.
Travel tip: We liked the AMRA villa very much.
Yessy D. Families with young children Indonesia, October 4, 2012
My second stay and will back again!

Service, Pool, Breakfast, Sunset view
9.7
this was my second stay in jeevaklui. service was still excellent! i booked the same room type as last year but to my surprise, this one is better it was located in the ground floor with partial view of the ocean and partial garden. the room was bigger than the same type which is located in the second floor. we also got our outdoor shower (no outdoor shower in the second floor). our room were super clean, i love every detail of it. the oversize daybed was marvelous. the pool was great! we could enjoy the sunset from the pool. the surroundings were so green and cozy. breakfast was great. we had to choose from the menu, but we could order more than one menu per person (great for hubby) overall jeevaklui is a nice resort, but do not expect a beautiful beach here. this year the beach got worse! a lot of small rock all along the beach. go to kuta for beautiful beach, so many options. or go to many gilis around lombok.
Restaurant Tip: we wanted to get a local taste dinner and lunch so we went to mataram (only 30 minutes by car). try seafood ikan bakar 99 - jalan subak iii. fair price, delicious seafood. we tried their kangkung, ikan baker, cumi goreng tepung. cumi goreng tepung (fried calamary) was delicious. a lot of people sold lombok souvenir there. do bargain. we got t-shirt for rp20.000 each and pearl bracelet for rp15rb each. earrings for only rp5000 each. (we bought a lot to get those price). we went to ayam taliwang 2em. it is a well known place. i tried their jungkut chicken. top rated hot! hardly able to finish it, which is rare for me. we also went to istana rasa to take away their famous oxtail soup. order at least one day before, they would freeze the soup for you so that you could easily take it with you in flight. all were delicious
Simon G. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2012
Great, just what you want

Peace, fabtstic view, excellent srvice
10
This was recommended to me by a friend who stayed here - great recommendation food gooaccommodationon great, clean service great just ticks all the boxes - and I am a fussy seasotravelerller in Asia. If you want to chill out, this is the place. Not ideal for young kids however, beaach has a shallow reef, which cna be a touch rough.
Fiona H. Couples Ireland, September 28, 2012
Paradise

Amazing suite, luxury hotel
10
what was brilliant : great private swimming pool, "tropical paradise" style room, total privacy, the day bed on the terasse, complimentary afternoon tea, the main swimming pool, huge choice for breakfast, great staff. what wasn't great: nothing
Hotel Feature Tip: If you can, the akasha pool suites are out of this world! We had a hard time leaving it to go anywhere!
Steve C. Couples New Zealand, September 16, 2012
great hotel ... great location, friendly & helpful

secluded ... not hassled by people trying sell you anything
8.7
we had a great time at jeeva klui and would love to go back again. all the staff were friendly and helpful and most enjoyed having a good laugh with us (others were a little shy or perhaps their english not strong enough to enjoy our humour, but not at all rude). the best thing about jeeva klui being that little bit out of town (approx 5.5km north of sengigi) and located on its own secluded beach was that we didn't get anyone walking along the beach trying to sell us anything, which we noticed with many of the resorts closer to town.
Hotel Feature Tip: not all their rooms/suites come with a king/queen/double sized bed ... some have single beds. if you don’t want single beds, make sure at least a double bed is specified in your room description when you book. (we had a small challenge with that but thankfully the hotel came to the party and managed to get it sorted for us.)
Raymond P. Couples Australia, September 16, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Rooms, staff, location
9.3
Lovely rooms, staff all very friendly, always a greeting from everyone, beautiful location, very relaxing place, food a little bland[ bit more spice would be nice]
Steve C. Couples New Zealand, September 16, 2012
fantastic service

Top service, and location
3.7
The service was second to non and the location was magical.
Mike S. Couples United Kingdom, September 15, 2012
Very nice small hotel

Rooms very romantic, breakfast excellent, great views
10
Only stayed one night, arrived late into Bandara airport and needed somewhere to stay on my way to the Oberoi. Staff friendly, rooms very romantic, views great. Breakfast was also excellent. Only downside was they didn't accept Amex and did not accept late checkout, but it is a small hotel so you would expect these restrictions.
Susan S. Couples Australia, September 10, 2012
Fabulous

The location of this resort and the serenity
9.3
The location of this resort is just stunning in a cove on its own surrounded by reef and coconut trees. The staff are amazing and all of them remember you name from the manager to the cleaning staff. The rooms were perfect for the location, the bed looking out to the ocean and catching the beautiful sunset over Balis Mt Agung. Senggigi is about $3 by taxi (7 minutes) and really comes alive at night. Lombok is a slower pace and seems to be what bali was 20 years ago.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not much shopping available in Lombok but some nice restaurants in Senggigi. The Gilis are wonderful (north and south) Hire a driver to go to Kuta Lombok and Tanjun An the most beautiful beach with crystal clear water and white sand. Generally day tripping is the go if you are not into sunbaking which is what most of the Europeans come here to do.
Martono S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 8, 2012
Great resorts with great service

Location, Service and surrounding
9.7
we fall in love with this resort by the time we stepped in. it is beautiful. the pool is gorgeous. my both kids will stay in the pool for hours. the service is great and sincere. staff is very helpful. breakfast is great. sitting by the pool to enjoy the view. food is great. kids like nasi goreng, egg benedict is wonderful. orange french toast is my wife personal favourite. the beach in front of jeeva is rocky, water is shallow and it is not best place for swimming. nevertheless the kids love it and spent hours playing by the beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jeevaklui Hotel LombokJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - InteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - InteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ExteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - BeachJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - RestaurantJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - SpaJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - GardenJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - InteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - BathroomJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - InteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ExteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ViewJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Balcony/TerraceJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ExteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - InteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ExteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ViewJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ViewJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - GardenJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - GardenJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - EntranceJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Balcony/TerraceJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - BathroomJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ViewJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - InteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ExteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - InteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ExteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ViewJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ExteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Jeevaklui Hotel, Lombok

AS-AGWEB-3A01