Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jeevaklui Hotel

jl. Raya Klui beach No.1, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Lobby Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Restaurant Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Restaurant Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Spa Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Garden Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Interior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Bathroom Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Interior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Exterior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - View Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Balcony/Terrace Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Exterior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Interior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Exterior
Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - View Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - View Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Garden Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Entrance Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Balcony/Terrace Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - View Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Interior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Exterior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Interior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Exterior
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Exceptional

9.1

based on
616 reviews

458 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (616)
Sort by:
Yi N. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2013
Not Bad

Peaceful
10
The staff were very friendly and helpful, the akasha pool suite is nice and the restaurant food is good also. Overall i will recommend this place to my friends.
Report this review
Tara V. Families with young children United States of America, February 18, 2013
Fantastic vacation - beautiful setting, going back

FOOD, location, customer service, amenities,...everything
10
We could have stayed here forever, after 4 nights, we were sad to leave. The 2-bedroom pool villa was spacious and well appointed for 3 adults and 3 kids. The bathrooms were amazing, outdoor tub & shower were fun for kids, hardwood floors, beautiful bed, super comfortable. The only downfall was a small fridge which is challenging when you have milk and baby food to keep cold. But everything else was perfect. The food was by far the best on the island. We only had one lunch out, the rest we ate happily at the hotel (something we don't usually do at hotels). The staff were great, the reading/game room was a nice addition I discovered on day 3, so I wish I would have used it sooner. We can't wait to return. Perfect for families and couples.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ask the locals on the beach about hiring a boat for the day, it is much cheaper than the price quoted by the hotel. Don't skip a trip to the Gilis for snorkeling then stop at Gili Trawangan to Villa Amrick for amazing homemade pizza and pasta.
Report this review
David F. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2013
Great GetAway

Beach
9
The hotel is excellent, private beach and good service. Had no complaints. the hotel is a bit far from the main center of town though.
Report this review
Osita K. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2013
a perfect place to refresh the soul

amazing interior design. mixing between local tradition with modern. very clean and super friendly staffs
9.3
We stay 3D 2N for our honeymoon at amra villa. It's a private villa with private pool. The interior and the exterior are so amazing. Also very clean. What i love is the outdoor bathroom. There is rain shower and a bathtub in the back of amra villa. Dont worry because nobody cant see you bathing. They provide us with number one facilities: big screen tv with dvd players. If u want to watch movies, they have some dvds collections. The housekeeping comes twice a day for changing the bedcover. The staffs are superfriendly. From the frontliner to gardener, they will greet you and ready to help. They serve best. They will come to your room whenever you need even for lunch menu. Without any extracharge they will bring your meal to you room.
Report this review
Zhao Y. Families with young children China, February 15, 2013
wonderful hotel

the environment is perfect
9.3
That is the best hotel we have lived during our trip to Bali. All my friends like this hotel. we booked a villa and one standard room, both of the rooms are wonderful. We stay the two days in the Hotel, enjoy everything.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The location is 10 mins driving from the downtown. It is a little bit unconvenient to do the shopping.
Report this review
Kimberly D. Families with young children United States of America, February 12, 2013
Incredible rooms on an unspoiled beach.

The rooms are very spacious and the grounds of the resort perfectly manicured.
8.7
We spent 3 nights on our way to Gili T. The grounds were beautiful and it was perfect for a R&R holiday.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great pool and spa
Report this review
Fathia S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 9, 2013
Fantastic hotel

Lovely views
10
Fantastic hotel with really good food. Liked the pool setting and bale at oceanfront. Service was fabulous. Wifi was a bit patchy but available all around the resort.
Report this review
Glen N. Families with young children Indonesia, February 9, 2013
Wonderful!!!

Ocean, pool, gardens
9
1 of the best experience. Once we arrived, we were amazed by the location & view. The staff were very helpful. Check in & out took only 10 minutes. And they always smile! Will definitely comeback to Jeeva Klui
Report this review
Sari I. Groups Indonesia, February 8, 2013
Wonderful hotel with great view of the beach

Beach view & room design
8.7
my friend and i had a good feeling when we arrived. the sweet receptionist greet us in a cosy reception area. the hotel landscape was so beautiful, especially when we got near our room n got a view of the beach. our room was lovely incorporating the local interior. but the best part is just to lounge in front of the beach as you watch sunset
Report this review
Rebecca G. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2013
Nicest resort we've seen

atmosphere, rooms, service
9.3
My husband and I stayed at the Jeeva Klui for 5 nights. We have traveled a fair bit and we both agreed that this was probably the nicest hotel experience either of us have ever had. Stunning room with outdoor rain shower, great bed. Ocean view suites and resort garden overlook the private beach, with beautiful sunsets over Bali in the distance. Excellent food and impeccable service. Most gorgeous infinity pool I've ever had the pleasure of swimming in!
Travel tip: Surrounding Sengiggi was ok, but not as nice as the resort!
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 458 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jeevaklui Hotel LombokJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - LobbyJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - RestaurantJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - RestaurantJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - SpaJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - GardenJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - InteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - BathroomJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - InteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ExteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ViewJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Balcony/TerraceJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ExteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - InteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ExteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ViewJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ViewJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - GardenJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - EntranceJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Balcony/TerraceJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ViewJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - InteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ExteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - InteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ExteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ExteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - BallroomJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03