Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jeevaklui Hotel

jl. Raya Klui beach No.1, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Exceptional

9.1

based on 664 reviews

497 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.6
Staff
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (664)
Sort by:
Alfan H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 1, 2013
bussines

clean room, nice garden, food
8
Hyungsuk K. Couples South Korea, May 31, 2013
Reasonable Price Hotel.

Clean and Quiet and Nice decor
9.7
When we stayed at Jeevaklui Hotel. It was nice. Friendyly staff and welcome drink and Clean Room and Nice Breakfast and Nice View. My wife told me. I really want to visit again. we enjoyed the hotel. thank you.
Alec L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Pleasant, stress free, cozy & very comfortable

Ambiance, excellent service, immaculate maintenance of resort graounds
8
We had a wonderful family time, the rooms were rustic, charming and very cozy and the staff very attentive, helpful & personable. Resort grounds are very well maintained & guests were made to feel at home at all times.
Laura C. Groups United Kingdom, May 20, 2013
Luxury hotel by the sea

Great staff, beautiful sea views, luxury rooms
9
Peter B. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2013
Beautiful resort and fantastic staff

Great staff, amazing location on the beach, excelling dining in the restaurant
9
We had a brilliant stay in this beautiful, small and luxury-rustic resort.
Fu W. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
Excellent hotel

Near beach with fantastic view, quiet surroundings and accessible to town area nearby
8
Miow C. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable stay.

Great breakfast, beautiful environment and big swimming pool.
9.3
Christian C. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2013
Fantastic Getaway

Amazing ocean view, good service, quiet
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay at Jeeva Klui. The room was beautiful, comfortable and clean, with a great unblocked ocean view. We were less than 50m from the ocean. As the resort is small, it was quiet and intimate. Breakfast was good too. It was great that the spa had a happy hour from 10am-12pm, when everything was 50% off - we had good massages (though I didn't enjoy the foot reflexology). The only let-down was the food. Lunch on the first day was so-so, but dinner on our second night was pretty bad. we ordered the mixed grilled seafood for two and the the lobster was not fresh and mushy/powdery. Though we sent back the first one, the second one turned out pretty much the same so we just gave up on it. The fish (though it was supposed to be be grilled) was obviously first deep-fried (why?), then grilled, making it hard and dry. To their credit, they tried to salvage the situation by offering us free dessert,which was not bad. Despite this, we would still consider going back to Jeeva Klui.
Cheryl F. Families with young children Australia, May 3, 2013
Gorgeous hotel

Grounds, design, pool
9.3
The hotel was excellent, absolutely beautiful surrounds. Sitting by the pool looking out over the sea, it doesn't get much better than this. The food coming out of the restaurant was amazingly good. The breakfasts were the best we've had at any hotel, a massive menu and you get to choose as much as you would like to have. Staff are great, and loved playing with our little baby son. The only niggle was that our villa, although gorgeous, smelt of damp. It got progressively worse but nothing was really done about it. Also, we got the villa next to the check-in hut, which was slightly offputting because we could see people walking past sometimes. Would we have been given a better location if we'd booked directly? Probably not. However, these are minor things - it is saying a bit about the overall experience that we would got back in a heartbeat. Highly recommended.
Jafar W. Groups Indonesia, May 1, 2013
great hotel

the beach, the swimming pool n the rooms
7.3
my stay at jeevaklui is great... even we cant make a lot of noise cause i travelling with friends but still a great hotel... the staff are good... the rooms are great... and the private beach are superb...
Previous page 171 - 180 of 497 reviews Next page
Jeevaklui Hotel LombokJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - LobbyJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - RestaurantJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - RestaurantJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - SpaJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - GardenJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - InteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - BathroomJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - InteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ExteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ViewJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Balcony/TerraceJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ExteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - InteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ExteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ViewJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ViewJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - GardenJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - EntranceJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Balcony/TerraceJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ViewJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - InteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ExteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - InteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ExteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ExteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - BallroomJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - InteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - InteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Ananda Ocean Front SuiteJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Ananda Ocean Front SuiteJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01