or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jeevaklui Hotel

jl. Raya Klui beach No.1, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Restaurant Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Spa Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Garden Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Interior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Bathroom Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Interior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Exterior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - View Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Balcony/Terrace Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Exterior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Interior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Exterior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - View Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - View Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Garden
Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Garden Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Entrance Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Balcony/Terrace Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - View Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Interior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Exterior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Interior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Exterior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - View Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Exterior
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
537 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (537)
Sort by:
Viktorija S. Couples Lithuania, November 1, 2012
Brand new eco style hotel

Very comfortable and natural
9.7
We were really happy , we stayed there.Good position.
Hotel Feature Tip: Excellent stuff. Not so easy to swim in the sea, because of tides and the coral reef.
Sze T. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 31, 2012
Beautiful view and quiet place. Good service.

Lombok is beautiful with less price than Bali
8
Should spend some time to the three Gili. Stay couple nights if possible which will give you worthwhile enjoyment with nature.
Mark H. Couples Australia, October 28, 2012
Great facilities and staff

Staff, facilities, location, solitude
10
What a great place to stay. Had an Amra Villa. The staff were very attentive to needs and easy to relate to. The resort and its facilities could not be faulted. Would I stay again. Most definitley.
Deb L. Couples Australia, October 26, 2012
Beautiful hotel with a fantastic view

A modern hotel with spacious rooms and a huge balcony overlooking the ocean.
9.3
We loved our 5 days at jeevaklui! The view from the balcony was one you would never tire from! This is a small hotel (about 30 rooms) but with everything you would need. We stayed in an upstairs ocean view room which seemed to be a lot more private than the downstairs one. The balcony has a daybed with a table and chairs and was an amazing place to watch the beautiful sunsets from. The ocean is about 50 meters from the rooms and was so crystal clear, however, there are some sharp rocks to walk over before you are able to swim! As a suggestion, take some 'water shoes' or like us, wear your thongs into the water! The infinity pool is also beautiful and although the restaurant overlooks this it isn't a real problem (no different to having rows of lounge chairs around pool). The hotel is about a 10 minute taxi drive to sengiggi at a cost of about $2.00. There are numerous restaurants here but not much else to do! The restaurant at the hotel is reasonable, with breakfast, lunch or dinner available all day! Jeevaklui is a truly beautiful place to unwind and relax and we thoroughly recommend this hotel.
Prima C. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2012
Perfect for relaxation, impeccable service

service, amenities
8.7
This hotel is perfect for couples with its private beach. There are only limited number of room and from what I heard they are not adding more rooms. The balance between number of rooms, amenities, and the area size is just right. You will feel the exclusivity, but you can still find people so as you won't feel alone. The only downside to this hotel is that it is a bit off from where the activities are. The hotel provides shuttle service to the nearest Senggigi beach, but sometimes the shuttles are overbooked. And there is no shuttle back as well.
Jacqueline G. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 21, 2012
My favourite hotel ever

Wonderful location, beautiful rooms, great food and well trained and friendly staff
10
From check in until check out it was a pleasure to stay in Jeeva Klui again. Wonderfull to stay here, enjoy the beach and the view, and get completely relaxed. The spa with a wonderfull massage was to die for! Wonderfull to get such a good service in this hotel, this was my 5th time, and it won't be the last!
Travel tip: Try the massage at the spa, one of the best I have ever had
Rodney B. Groups Australia, October 20, 2012
not excellent as expected, but good..

lovely well maintained gardens
8.3
its one of the better hotels in the area very good staff, but was let down by too many stupid things in the room that should not have happened, and need not happen at all frig X 3. ranged from not working to next to useless.. so forget a few cold drinks on your terrace.. gap in door wide enough to slide a thick paperback thru.. insect heaven.. powerpoints in stupid places to access, the one outside covered by a heavy outdoor lounge
Mohammad H. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2012
Nice place for honeymoon

love the private pool, have a nice spot for sunset, lovely dinner
8.3
the hotel made you want to stay inside rather than go outside from the area, have a lovely environment, nice breakfast and dinner area "the Waroeng" best place for enjoying sunset because right next to pool. the beach feels like private because on the left side the hotel, a hills block the beach. sometime they have traditional art/music performance during dinner time, better ask reception for further detail.
Shopping Tip: eevaklui is a bit far from sengigi town, it's take about 10-15 minute by taxi. better buy there such medicines, groceries, souvenir etc before check-in
Jill M. Couples New Zealand, October 19, 2012
Excllent... first class

peaceful, beauitful surroundings
10
we both pinched ourselves daily so we knew it was real. thank you jeeva for such a fabulous, beautiful,quiet resort. your hospitality was beyond belief. all your staff so very friendly, helpful,and respectful of privacy. a very special thank you to "ijal" who picked and prepared mango's from his private tree for us both, his hospitality so appreciated. i was very ill for 3 days, the staff could'nt do enough to assist. also, thank you for the lovely flowers and bed decorations! we loved the bogonvillia heart design left for us. we will be back.
Eng Y. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Privacy and Service
8.7
the staff is very friendly. the breakfast is awesome and the buffet meal is made by order. the beach is quiet and private. though there is no food shop/stall nearby, the restaurant price is reasonable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just relax in this hotel while engage 1 or 2 day tour around Lombok or Gili Islands.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jeevaklui Hotel LombokJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - RestaurantJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - SpaJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - GardenJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - InteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - BathroomJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - InteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ExteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ViewJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Balcony/TerraceJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ExteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - InteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ExteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ViewJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ViewJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - GardenJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - GardenJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - EntranceJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Balcony/TerraceJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ViewJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - InteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ExteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - InteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ExteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ViewJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - ExteriorJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - BallroomJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomJeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Jeevaklui Hotel, Lombok

AS-AGWEB-3A07