Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jeevaklui Hotel

jl. Raya Klui beach No.1, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Interior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Interior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Exterior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Beach Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Restaurant Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Spa Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Garden Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Interior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Bathroom Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Interior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Exterior
Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - View Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Balcony/Terrace Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Exterior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Interior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Exterior Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - View Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - View Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Garden Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Garden Jeevaklui Hotel Lombok - Entrance
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
526 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (526)
Sort by:
Jill M. Couples New Zealand, October 19, 2012
Excllent... first class

peaceful, beauitful surroundings
10
we both pinched ourselves daily so we knew it was real. thank you jeeva for such a fabulous, beautiful,quiet resort. your hospitality was beyond belief. all your staff so very friendly, helpful,and respectful of privacy. a very special thank you to "ijal" who picked and prepared mango's from his private tree for us both, his hospitality so appreciated. i was very ill for 3 days, the staff could'nt do enough to assist. also, thank you for the lovely flowers and bed decorations! we loved the bogonvillia heart design left for us. we will be back.
Eng Y. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Privacy and Service
8.7
the staff is very friendly. the breakfast is awesome and the buffet meal is made by order. the beach is quiet and private. though there is no food shop/stall nearby, the restaurant price is reasonable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just relax in this hotel while engage 1 or 2 day tour around Lombok or Gili Islands.
Husain H. Families with older children Indonesia, October 13, 2012
Great hotel with excellent service

great view and with a very private environment
9.7
Facilities and service were great. Great environment even for my 3 year old. Just need to improve the assortment of food so that again can accommodate children appetite. The beach was great however there was a lot of rocks in the sand. The hotel is around 2 hours from the airport. Overall, totally recommended.
Steve D. Couples Belgium, October 5, 2012
Excellent hotel

Nice location, very friendly staff
9.3
We really liked staying at Jeeva Klui. It has a fantastic setting, nice cocktails, fantastic villa, very friendly staff. Next time, we're in Lombok, we'll stay again at Jeeva Klui.
Travel tip: We liked the AMRA villa very much.
Yessy D. Families with young children Indonesia, October 4, 2012
My second stay and will back again!

Service, Pool, Breakfast, Sunset view
9.7
this was my second stay in jeevaklui. service was still excellent! i booked the same room type as last year but to my surprise, this one is better it was located in the ground floor with partial view of the ocean and partial garden. the room was bigger than the same type which is located in the second floor. we also got our outdoor shower (no outdoor shower in the second floor). our room were super clean, i love every detail of it. the oversize daybed was marvelous. the pool was great! we could enjoy the sunset from the pool. the surroundings were so green and cozy. breakfast was great. we had to choose from the menu, but we could order more than one menu per person (great for hubby) overall jeevaklui is a nice resort, but do not expect a beautiful beach here. this year the beach got worse! a lot of small rock all along the beach. go to kuta for beautiful beach, so many options. or go to many gilis around lombok.
Restaurant Tip: we wanted to get a local taste dinner and lunch so we went to mataram (only 30 minutes by car). try seafood ikan bakar 99 - jalan subak iii. fair price, delicious seafood. we tried their kangkung, ikan baker, cumi goreng tepung. cumi goreng tepung (fried calamary) was delicious. a lot of people sold lombok souvenir there. do bargain. we got t-shirt for rp20.000 each and pearl bracelet for rp15rb each. earrings for only rp5000 each. (we bought a lot to get those price). we went to ayam taliwang 2em. it is a well known place. i tried their jungkut chicken. top rated hot! hardly able to finish it, which is rare for me. we also went to istana rasa to take away their famous oxtail soup. order at least one day before, they would freeze the soup for you so that you could easily take it with you in flight. all were delicious
Simon G. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2012
Great, just what you want

Peace, fabtstic view, excellent srvice
10
This was recommended to me by a friend who stayed here - great recommendation food gooaccommodationon great, clean service great just ticks all the boxes - and I am a fussy seasotravelerller in Asia. If you want to chill out, this is the place. Not ideal for young kids however, beaach has a shallow reef, which cna be a touch rough.
Fiona H. Couples Ireland, September 28, 2012
Paradise

Amazing suite, luxury hotel
10
what was brilliant : great private swimming pool, "tropical paradise" style room, total privacy, the day bed on the terasse, complimentary afternoon tea, the main swimming pool, huge choice for breakfast, great staff. what wasn't great: nothing
Hotel Feature Tip: If you can, the akasha pool suites are out of this world! We had a hard time leaving it to go anywhere!
Steve C. Couples New Zealand, September 16, 2012
great hotel ... great location, friendly & helpful

secluded ... not hassled by people trying sell you anything
8.7
we had a great time at jeeva klui and would love to go back again. all the staff were friendly and helpful and most enjoyed having a good laugh with us (others were a little shy or perhaps their english not strong enough to enjoy our humour, but not at all rude). the best thing about jeeva klui being that little bit out of town (approx 5.5km north of sengigi) and located on its own secluded beach was that we didn't get anyone walking along the beach trying to sell us anything, which we noticed with many of the resorts closer to town.
Hotel Feature Tip: not all their rooms/suites come with a king/queen/double sized bed ... some have single beds. if you don’t want single beds, make sure at least a double bed is specified in your room description when you book. (we had a small challenge with that but thankfully the hotel came to the party and managed to get it sorted for us.)
Raymond P. Couples Australia, September 16, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Rooms, staff, location
9.3
Lovely rooms, staff all very friendly, always a greeting from everyone, beautiful location, very relaxing place, food a little bland[ bit more spice would be nice]
Steve C. Couples New Zealand, September 16, 2012
fantastic service

Top service, and location
3.7
The service was second to non and the location was magical.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Jeevaklui Hotel, Lombok

AS-AGWEB-3B01