Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jerusalem Gold Hotel

234 Jaffa Street, , Central Bus Station Area, Jerusalem, Israel 94383 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Jerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Food and Beverages Jerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Jerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Lobby Jerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Food and Beverages Jerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Lobby Jerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Buffet Jerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Jerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Bathroom Jerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Lobby Jerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Buffet Jerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Bathroom Jerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Jerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Bathroom Jerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Lobby Jerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant
Jerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Jerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Jerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Entrance Jerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Lobby Jerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Jerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Buffet Jerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Lobby Jerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Pub/Lounge Jerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Jerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Entrance Jerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Surroundings Jerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Lobby
Area: Central Bus Station Area Number of Rooms: 196

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Roland L. Business travelers Belgium, July 4, 2014
nice rroms with great aircon!

Aircon,location,nice rrom
7.3
great
Raymond M. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2014
Everything was up to par and was a great value.

Location, location, loacation
8.7
we are very satisfied with our stay.
Aron P. Business travelers United States of America, May 19, 2014
it was great place to stay,

clean frendly very well priced
9.3
Excellent!!! a great place to stay and very well priced
Menachem S. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2014
great!!!!

descent mattresses,
10
wonderfull
Alec M. Couples Greece, May 16, 2014
Nice facility, well located, affordable

Helpful staff, Location, Bathrooms
7.7
When you visit Jerusalem all you want is a clean place to sleep as you will be out and about the whole time. The Jerusalem Gold provides that, and much much more. The Hotel's main downside is its attractiveness to group tours....you will meet some interesting non-descript group tour folks, and you will wait for an elevator or two, but if you can get a room far from the elevators, go for it...Try not to use the hotel when the American college groups hit Israel en masse, as we did, in mid May.
Aaron P. Business travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
Good but that's

Price location staff
6.3
Tom V. Couples Netherlands, April 1, 2014
Horribel

The Arab staff
3.7
The Arab staff were great, that was also the only best thing about that hotel, they were helpful and kind, unlike the Jewish staff, that was so horrible. Besides this there was nothing great about this hotel. We dint eat there so we can't judge the food but what really scared us was how dirty everything was for a 4 star hotel. We have stayed in a cleaner hostels.
Xiaoqinuo G. Solo travelers China, March 14, 2014
Overall it is a pleasant stay.

Friendly staff, close to the central bus station, good price
7.3
Good, because I only needed the hotel to sleep. The wireless internet is not free--it costs $6 per day! There was a strange smell in the hotel. The sound was not well isolated and I could even hear my neighbor spoke on the phone. But the staffs were very nice and the price is unbeatable.
Malcolm A. Couples Canada, February 20, 2014
Enjoyable, we will consider staying again.

Well located, clean, hepfull staff
8
We have stayed there before, it is well run, well located and reasonably priced. The owner and staff are helpful and we will consider it again as our base, next visit.
Daniel T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 9, 2014
Horrible over priced hotel

Above bus terminal
3.3
Horrible hotel staffed by uncaring, rude, uninterested staff. Wifi is not free and the whole hotel seemed of chemicals and smoke. Stay somewhere else.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jerusalem Gold Hotel JerusalemJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Food and BeveragesJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Food and BeveragesJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - BuffetJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - BathroomJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - BuffetJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - BathroomJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - BathroomJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - EntranceJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - BuffetJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Pub/LoungeJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - EntranceJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - SurroundingsJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - EntranceJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - BuffetJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - BathroomJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - BuffetJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - EntranceJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Pub/LoungeJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - ReceptionJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03