Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jerusalem Gold Hotel

234 Jaffa Street, Central Bus Station Area, Jerusalem, Israel 94383

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 50 reviews

29 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff
7.0
Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Mariann M. Couples Norway, May 10, 2016
All over ok
4.3
The hotel was good, but did not have a nice feel. Located next to the bus terminal, so easy getting around. Pay for parking
Report this review
Chunling Z. Couples Australia, June 21, 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, location, location
9
Enjoyed the stay.
Report this review
Wilmark G. Couples Australia, January 24, 2015
The manager and staff are very helpful and kind.

The manager / staff are very helpful and kind, the place is easy to reach from any interesting area and good for the value of money.
10
We are very happy during our stay at Jerusalem Gold Hotel. We will come back to the same hotel again. We also will recommend this hotel to our friends and families in Australia.This Hotel has a specific service that others hotel didn't provided such as gave us earlier check in around 11.30 AM in the morning. We'd like to say thank you to the Manager and staff who really helpful and kind to us during our stay in Jerusalem. They also help us in providing clear information and vehicle to visit interesting place in Jerusalem / Betlehem / surround the city.
Report this review
Roland L. Business travelers Belgium, July 4, 2014
nice rroms with great aircon!

Aircon,location,nice rrom
7.3
great
Report this review
Raymond M. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2014
Everything was up to par and was a great value.

Location, location, loacation
8.7
we are very satisfied with our stay.
Report this review
Aron P. Business travelers United States of America, May 19, 2014
it was great place to stay,

clean frendly very well priced
9.3
Excellent!!! a great place to stay and very well priced
Report this review
Menachem S. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2014
great!!!!

descent mattresses,
10
wonderfull
Report this review
Alec M. Couples Greece, May 16, 2014
Nice facility, well located, affordable

Helpful staff, Location, Bathrooms
7.7
When you visit Jerusalem all you want is a clean place to sleep as you will be out and about the whole time. The Jerusalem Gold provides that, and much much more. The Hotel's main downside is its attractiveness to group tours....you will meet some interesting non-descript group tour folks, and you will wait for an elevator or two, but if you can get a room far from the elevators, go for it...Try not to use the hotel when the American college groups hit Israel en masse, as we did, in mid May.
Report this review
Aaron P. Business travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
Good but that's

Price location staff
6.3
Report this review
Tom V. Couples Netherlands, April 1, 2014
Horribel

The staff
3.7
The staff were great, that was also the only best thing about that hotel, they were helpful and kind, unlike the other staff, that was so horrible. Besides this there was nothing great about this hotel. We dint eat there so we can't judge the food but what really scared us was how dirty everything was for a 4 star hotel. We have stayed in a cleaner hostels.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 29 reviews Next page
Jerusalem Gold Hotel JerusalemJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Food and BeveragesJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Food and BeveragesJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - BuffetJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - BathroomJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - BuffetJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - BathroomJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - BathroomJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - EntranceJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - BuffetJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - EntranceJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - SurroundingsJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - EntranceJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - BuffetJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - BathroomJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Pub/LoungeJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - ReceptionJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantJerusalem Gold Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03