or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jerusalem Inn Hotel

7 Horkanos Street, City Center, Jerusalem, Israel 94235 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Deluxe Room Jerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Reception Jerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Lobby Jerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Superior Room Jerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Superior Room Jerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Superior Room Jerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Deluxe Room Jerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Deluxe Room Jerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior Jerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Deluxe Room Jerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Standard Room Jerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Superior Room Jerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Reception Jerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Jerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Bathroom Jerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Deluxe room
Jerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Deluxe room Jerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Jerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Jerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Jerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Deluxe room Jerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Entrance Jerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Entrance Jerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Jerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Deluxe room Jerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Balcony/Terrace Jerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Lobby Jerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Lobby
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Lukasz J. Solo travelers Poland, May 18, 2014
Awesome vivid and cosy hotel quietly located

Central location within walking distance to all gems of Jerusalem, cosy and quiet with helpful staff
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay in Jerusalem Inn. It is very conveniently located, within walking distance to all important spots but in the area full of atmospheric pubs and bars which stay open even during Shabbat. Staff was very helpful and available 24/7. My room, even though small (I prefer such), was very comfortable and quiet - no loud neighbours etc. Taking into consideration price of accommodation in Jerusalem, it was definitely worth money paid.
Isabelle F. Families with older children France, March 28, 2014
Great location!

Good location, good breakfast
8.3
Taly H. Couples Israel, February 4, 2014
jerusalem is magic

good location nice room helpful staff
9.3
Kwokkeung C. Couples Japan, May 25, 2013
Noise from the bars next to the hotel

Good variety of breakfast buffet. Quite new. 3 mins to cafe and restaurant.
4.3
The noise from bars next to the hotel drive me crazy. it happened not just at night but in the afternoon. we called the front desk and ask for help. they said they will try to ask the bars to lower the volume of the music. but they said it is not after 11pm, they cannot call the police to stop them. that is very disappointing. Also, we talked to the front desk in person to reservation an airport taxi for our departure one day before. The reception called the taxi company and told us it will come the next day 7:45pm. The next day, to be sure, I go to the front desk again to confirm our taxi reservation (our flight is 11pm, taxi take 45mins to airport). The front, who is another staff, checked on their notebook, and asked if we are room XXX. I said yes. And he told us that the reservation is done. So, I believe our taxi should be ok. That evening, we wait at the lobby at 6:30pm because all shops are closed due to the Shabbat. We wait until 7:45, I ask the reception if our taxi will be late. She said it may be late for 15 mins sometimes, or 30mins when bad days. When it is 8pm, the reception call the taxi company, the line was busy. When she reached the taxi company, they told her that there was no such reservation. We are shocked and in great panic. He reception tried to order another taxi but it will come at 9:00. I was angry because the hotel did not explain to us what is she doing but using Hebrew make calls and text her iphone. i guess she is finding who make the reservation for us and may be report to her manager. By chance, there was a private taxi stopped and the reception bargain for us a good price. but it was still close to 3 times of our reserved type. It was almosr 8:30pm and we need to hurry. I have no choice and take this taxi. I told the reception that I will email to your manager for this whole thing and ask for a refund for this exceeded fares. After we back to my home county, I email the hotel manager. He feel sorry for us that the taxi company can
Stephane B. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 29, 2013
location is perfect, price reasonable..for Israel

location, location, location
7.3
Tang Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 8, 2013
Good location for budget travelers

Comfortable, value for money and great location
7
Staff was generally friendly, attentive and speaks decent english. The location itself was a big plus point as it was close to the railway station. However, there is a pub nearby and its get noisy at night. Not suitable for light sleepers. Free wifi, kettle in the room.
Christopher W. Solo travelers Canada, June 4, 2012
good location but microscopic size room

clean hotel with super nice and friendly personel
7.7
difficult to find location. not even locals know about this boutique hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to old city and walking distance to night live
Ralph R. Couples Germany, December 8, 2009
Jerusalem Inn - Low Budget

Excellent location
4.7
The hotel (better hostel) is located right in the centre of Jerusalem near Jaffa and Yehuda street. Nice pubs and cafés in the neighbourhood. Pretty low standard, too expensive for what you get. Staff could be a lot more polite.
Restaurant Tip: Café Hidel at corner Jaffa street is a very good alternative to the poor breakfast at the hotel!
Roberta R. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2009
Jerusalem Inn

location, room size
6.7
The location was excellent with lots of shops, restaurants and activities a short walk away but the hotel was on a quiet street. It was walking distance to the old city. The room was large with a kitchen area (refrigerator, microwave) and the shower had plenty of hot water and good water pressure. The breakfast (hard boiled eggs, cheeses, salad, tuna, bread, coffee) was fine but with an early checkout, the 7:30 breakfast start was too late for our last day. There was a big flight of stairs to go up to the hotel which was a challenge with our suitcases but for the room price was not a deterrent. This is a good choice and we would stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: we took the shared taxi from the hotel to the airport. it was a good value (50 sheckels pp), just allow enough time, as it makes several stops on the way.
Alain S. Couples France, December 26, 2009
Moyen

Proximité de la vieille ville
6.7
L'hôtel est idéalement situé, à la fois près du centre historique et du centre moderne. Dans l'ensemble il est difficile de se prononcer sur le critère de satisfaction. Ni satisfait, ni vraiment insatisfait. Je dirai moyen ! La qualité du personnel est très inégale. D'aucun sont avenant, serviable et accueillant, et d'autre pas. Le petit déjeuner est ringard et quasi inexistant. Mais le quartier est calme et tranquille bien que proche des centres d'animation
Shopping Tip: Ne ratez pas le centre Yehuda, centre piétonier animé (sauf le samedi) proche de l'hôtel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jerusalem Inn Hotel JerusalemJerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Deluxe RoomJerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - ReceptionJerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyJerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Superior Room Jerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Superior RoomJerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Superior Room Jerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Deluxe RoomJerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Deluxe RoomJerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorJerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Deluxe RoomJerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Standard RoomJerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Superior RoomJerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - ReceptionJerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomJerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - BathroomJerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Deluxe roomJerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Deluxe roomJerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomJerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomJerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantJerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Deluxe roomJerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - EntranceJerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - EntranceJerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantJerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Deluxe roomJerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Balcony/TerraceJerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyJerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyJerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Balcony/TerraceJerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantJerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - BreakfastJerusalem Inn Hotel Jerusalem - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B06