My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jerusalem Tower Hotel

23 Hillel Street, 94581, City Center, Jerusalem, Israel (Show on map)

Book now!

Jerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Jerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Jerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Jerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Jerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - Fitness Room Jerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Jerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Jerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Jerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Jerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Jerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - Bathroom Jerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Jerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Jerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - Lobby Jerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - Lobby Jerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room
Jerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Jerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Jerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Jerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Jerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Jerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - Bathroom Jerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Jerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Jerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Jerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Jerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - Interior
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Astrud A. Families with older children Philippines, May 28, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, clean room, nice view
7.7
Rayna W. Couples Canada, January 22, 2013
great location, funky rooms

location
6.7
i read all the reviews before we booked. lots of people mentioned construction(there was none), but it did look very recently renovated. yes, top floors are better, the streets are loud, not the hotels fault. lots of people commented on the breakfas, not liking it, i never eat breakfast, but it sure looked huge and plentiful for free, although only served from 7-9. should be at least 10 i think. the location is amazing, off the man roads but right next to them, the central bus station and the old city are about an equal 15-20 mins walk, but there is a new light rail transit that goes all the way to both and then some for 6.60 shekels, less than 2 dollars for an hour and a half ride. super central to restaurants, bars, shopping, clubs, old city and museums, the only thing it was kind of pricey, but after endless research, we decided this was the best for us, and we had a great experience, everything was clean, staff friendly, what more can you want?
Joshua B. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2012
Great hotel, fantastic location

Location, friendly staff, lots to do
8.7
We really enjoyed this hotel. It is right by the old town of Jerusalem (in walking distance) and there are a lot of restaurants and shops around the hotel. They were doing some renovations when we were there but this did not impact our stay at all. Had a great time.
Rosemarie A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2012
lovely room, great location,

great location-less than 10 mins walk to Jaffa gate, a block away from modern Shopping center,
8
very flexible staff and friendly too.Modern room and I love the view of the old city.
Arieh S. Couples Canada, March 17, 2012
Great spot, friendly staff

staff, amenities, heating
8.3
great spot, a few minutes drive from the old town. amazingly friendly staff, great breckie, and an all-around nice spot to stay. recommended.
Arieh S. Couples Canada, March 10, 2012
clean rooms in the thick of the action

clean rooms, sheets, uiet
8.7
clean place in the heart of the action of jerusalem. rooms were spotless, bed cozy, and rooms were quiet, despite the construction. breakfast was good.
Gurpreet S. Solo travelers India, January 13, 2012
Nice location, nicer staff.

The front desk is very helpful in putting together your tours, assist you with directions, suggestions.
6.7
Room is decent size, will a great view if you Have one of the higher views. About 20mins walk from the old city and has a lot of places to eat, drink and hang out within 5 mins walk.
Nightlife Tip: There are a bunch of places to go to close ot this hotel, in the radius of 10 mins there must be at least 20+ places one could go to. The walk to the old city bowers was a bit longer than anticipated.
Gurpreet S. Solo travelers India, January 11, 2012
Comy rooms, very helpful staff.

The room is nice and the higher floors over a great view.
6
The stay was nice, the staff was helpful in sorting out various tours etc and were very ones about their exchange rate being better down the lane.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel is in an area with a lot of little joints to eat and drink in, however is about a 15-20 min walk to the old city's closest gate - Jaffa gate.
Imre V. Solo travelers Hungary, September 11, 2011
good location, reasonable service

close to the old city
7
the hotel is located not far from the central bus statsion using the tram. from the hotel the walls of the old city can be reached within 10 minutes comfortably and this is a good point. if you wish to avoid the noisy street, ask for a room on the higher floors, like 9 or 10. the rooms are comfortable and clean. the breakfast is fine. i can recommend for anybody spending a few days visiting jerusalem.
Nikolay V. Solo travelers Russia, September 9, 2011
Much better than I expected

Great location, excellent staff performance, nice rooms
9.3
The hotel rooms have been renovated. My room was very small but clean and cosy. When I checked in the room I realized how much I had underestimated that hotel... Recommend to stay there. Cheap but nice and comfortable...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jerusalem Tower Hotel JerusalemJerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantJerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorJerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantJerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorJerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - Fitness RoomJerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorJerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorJerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorJerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorJerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomJerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - BathroomJerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantJerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorJerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyJerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyJerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomJerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomJerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomJerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantJerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantJerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantJerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - BathroomJerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorJerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomJerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomJerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomJerusalem Tower Hotel Jerusalem - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A02