Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jervis Bay Motel

41 Owen Street, Huskisson, Jervis Bay, Australia 2540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Surroundings Jervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Surroundings Jervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Guest Room Jervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Surroundings Jervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Surroundings Jervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Bathroom Jervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Guest Room Jervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Guest Room Jervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Surroundings Jervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Guest Room Jervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Guest Room Jervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - View
Area: Huskisson Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 29 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Mark D. Couples Australia, June 21, 2015
weekend away

rooms location very clean
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Julie B. Couples Australia, March 22, 2015
Jervis Bay Motel

Great staff, fantastic location, tidy and neat rooms.
7.3
Our stay at the Jervis Bay Motel was very good. The rooms were fresh and clean. The linen was in good condition. We didn't eat there as to my knowledge there was no service available. Staff were helpful, friendly and very accommodating. I would rate the Jervis Bay Motel as a 2 1/2 star accommodation. There was nothing wrong with the Motel, it was clean and basic.
Report this review
Jaimie S. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
one night stay in jervis bay

The motel is very clean in a great location and has everything you need for a night stay!
9.3
I found that the room was perfect for a budget getaway without staying in a hostel. The rooms are super clean and comfortable. With a fridge and simple comforts you could need. The staff were quite pleasant! Though a little noisy for a sleep in on the bottom Level.
Report this review
Catherine H. Couples Australia, March 1, 2015
Highly Recommend

Convenient, Value, Quiet
9
My husband and I stayed here while attending a wedding in the area. The hotel was great value for money, was conveniently located, was quiet, recently renovated and clean. It is a good place to stay if you are just after a bed, and not wanting to spend long periods in the room. The staff were friendly and helpful. We would stay here again.
Report this review
Romeo R. Families with young children Australia, January 31, 2014
Misleading pictures

Bed, staff, close proximity to food
4
Nothing special, only good thing in the room was the bed.
Report this review
Marion H. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
Inexpensive and adequate

proximity to Jarvis Bay
7
Unfortunately it rained the entire time we were there and the dripping of the rain from the guttering and the sound of the air conditioning kept me awake all night. The facilities were adequate to our needs. The back stairs were a bit unstable especially in the wet.
Report this review
Lia M. Couples Australia, November 8, 2013
beautiful beaches

central location
7.7
Report this review
Lawrence T. Groups Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Nice, cozy and convenient.

Cheap, strategic access and convenient
10
we have a wonderful holiday in this accomodation and we have a big room for stay. location of hotel are very good center in lake entrance, easy access to the beach and river, in front of the Hotel, and easy to access street shops.
Report this review
Tan G. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
NIce little town with friendly people

Friendly staff, heater, location
8
Stay was good, friendly staff who recommends places of dining and places of attractions.
Report this review
Ruth D. Couples Australia, July 14, 2013
Simple motel close to beach

Comfortable room, TV in room, close to restaurants
6.7
The motel was small but decent and extremely clean. It isn't anything flash however I would definitely recommend it to people who are looking for somewhere affordable and comfortable to stay. If you are really into room decor then this isn't the place for you. We went in winter so it was a little cold, luckily the room comes with both a portable fan heater and an electrical blanket which I thought was very thoughtful.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jervis Bay Motel Jervis BayJervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - SurroundingsJervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - SurroundingsJervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Guest RoomJervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - SurroundingsJervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - SurroundingsJervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - BathroomJervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Guest RoomJervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Guest RoomJervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - SurroundingsJervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Guest RoomJervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Guest RoomJervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07