Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jervis Bay Motel

41 Owen Street, Huskisson, Jervis Bay, Australia 2540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Beach Jervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Beach Jervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Beach Jervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Beach Jervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Beach Jervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Exterior Jervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Exterior Jervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Interior Jervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - View Jervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Surroundings Jervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Surroundings Jervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Surroundings Jervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Surroundings Jervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Surroundings Jervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Hotel Exterior Jervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Guest Room
Jervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Guest Room Jervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Exterior Jervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Surroundings Jervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Surroundings Jervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Guest Room Jervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Surroundings Jervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Surroundings
Area: Huskisson Number of Rooms: 15

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Romeo R. Families with young children Australia, January 31, 2014
Misleading pictures

Bed, staff, close proximity to food
4
Nothing special, only good thing in the room was the bed.
Marion H. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
Inexpensive and adequate

proximity to Jarvis Bay
7
Unfortunately it rained the entire time we were there and the dripping of the rain from the guttering and the sound of the air conditioning kept me awake all night. The facilities were adequate to our needs. The back stairs were a bit unstable especially in the wet.
Lia M. Couples Australia, November 8, 2013
beautiful beaches

central location
7.7
Lawrence T. Groups Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Nice, cozy and convenient.

Cheap, strategic access and convenient
10
we have a wonderful holiday in this accomodation and we have a big room for stay. location of hotel are very good center in lake entrance, easy access to the beach and river, in front of the Hotel, and easy to access street shops.
Tan G. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
NIce little town with friendly people

Friendly staff, heater, location
8
Stay was good, friendly staff who recommends places of dining and places of attractions.
Ruth D. Couples Australia, July 14, 2013
Simple motel close to beach

Comfortable room, TV in room, close to restaurants
6.7
The motel was small but decent and extremely clean. It isn't anything flash however I would definitely recommend it to people who are looking for somewhere affordable and comfortable to stay. If you are really into room decor then this isn't the place for you. We went in winter so it was a little cold, luckily the room comes with both a portable fan heater and an electrical blanket which I thought was very thoughtful.
Andrew J. Groups United Kingdom, July 4, 2013
Short and Sweet

Clean, friendly, close to everything
8.7
very nice, nice and clean with friendly staff. we were only there one night so we didn't get to check out all that it had to offer but we were very happy with the place.
David G. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2013
Great

Location was great had a really lovely time would recommend.
10
Ivan P. Groups Australia, May 31, 2013
Very COmfortable rooms

Quiet, closeness to the ocean
9.3
Ive only given it a "3" for location. That is because the sign was very small and there was another huge sign above (previous owners or the hotel chain or whatever) and so we drove past this place 3 or 4 times before we finally saw the sign. We did bring this to the attention of the management
Stefano C. Families with young children Italy, February 15, 2013
Nice hotel with great service

great location
5
The hotel is clean and basic.Rooms are clean and big. It was nice to stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jervis Bay Motel Jervis BayJervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - BeachJervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - BeachJervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - BeachJervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - BeachJervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - BeachJervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - ExteriorJervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - ExteriorJervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - InteriorJervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - ViewJervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - SurroundingsJervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - SurroundingsJervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - SurroundingsJervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - SurroundingsJervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - SurroundingsJervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Hotel ExteriorJervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Guest RoomJervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Guest RoomJervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - ExteriorJervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - SurroundingsJervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - SurroundingsJervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Guest RoomJervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - SurroundingsJervis Bay Motel Jervis Bay - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C05