or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jet Park Airport Hotel

63 Westney Road, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Refurbished 2013 Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior Twin Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior Twin bathroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Deluxe King Room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Apartment Bathroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Food and Beverages Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Jet Park Hotel Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Deluxe King Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Refurbished 2013 Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Queen Room Bathroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King workstation Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior Twin Room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Family Suite
Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Apartment bathroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Family friendly Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Entrance Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Conference Room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Business Centre Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Park Spa amenities Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - 24/7 Airport Shuttle Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Gymnasium Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Check In Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 167

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
361 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (361)
Sort by:
Matthew C. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2015
Dine in!

Food, food and the food! Fantastic meal. Amazing standard for an "airport hotel".
8.3
Eve S. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2015
Good for a overnight stay before your flight.

Staff
8.3
My only issue was that when I researched this hotel it said it was close to stores and a small town. I didn't find that it was close to anywhere, was a bit misleading. The customer service was fantastic and the stay was brilliant though.
Jacqui R. Families with young children New Zealand, January 10, 2015
Excellent place to stay with kids

Pool, food, staff
10
Excellent
Naomi A. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 8, 2015
Solo travelling can be daunting for a Grandmother.

The staff were fantastic - very friendly and helpful; comfortable room with great facilities; I felt safe!
9.3
I am a 74 year old Grandmother, so travelling solo can be daunting but staying at the Jet Park Airport Hotel was a great decision and one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. Customer service and support was amazing and I would not hesitate to stay at the Jet Park again and to recommend them to family and friends all over the world.
Brian H. Couples Canada, January 6, 2015
good place to stay

friendliness and helpfulness of staff
9.3
Room was a bit small but very clean and the bed was comfortable. Dryer broke while using it and staff did not hesitate to take my laundry and finish it for me in their industrial machines. Have a shuttle to/from airport which was very convenient
Anthony R. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
Highly Recommend this Hotel near airport

Well designed, Toiletries, Good Bed
7.7
Just an overnight stay for next day departure.. Great Hotel!!! Maybe the Check-In Reception needs more Friendly Training.. IF this same hotel is nearer to Auckland City.. we would have stayed the last 5 days with this same hotel.. Fantastic room designed!! very well planned and sufficient room for a couple..Just maybe we'll need a mirror outside of the toilet.. for make up..i'll grade Jet Park Airport Hotel a 5 Star.. cos' we've stayed in the Accor Novotels in Rotorua and Hamilton.. they're no where close to JPA HOtel..
Dearne B. Couples New Zealand, January 3, 2015
Great service

Friendly staff and close to airport
8
Jeeratida N. Couples Australia, January 1, 2015
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, Close to the airport , Great food
9.7
Xudong N. Couples China, December 30, 2014
Nice sweet one night stay

Location is near airport, Restaurant is brilliant, Staff is extremely helpful
9.7
As I need to catch an early flight in the morning, I booked this hotel which is near to airport. It has a very big carpark which is enough for everyone's use. We arrived late and looked for something to eat and found out their restaurant is rated among the best in Auckland airport region. So we decided to try and it was just excellent. Would highly recommend this hotel for those who are transiting at Auckland airport.
Nan X. Solo travelers China, December 28, 2014
Next to airport

Location Price Service
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel LobbyJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Refurbished 2013Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior KingJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior TwinJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior Twin bathroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Deluxe King RoomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Apartment BathroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Food and BeveragesJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Jet Park HotelJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Deluxe KingJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Refurbished 2013Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Queen Room BathroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King RoomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King workstationJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior Twin RoomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Family SuiteJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King roomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior KingJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Apartment bathroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Family friendlyJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - EntranceJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Conference RoomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Business CentreJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Park Spa amenitiesJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - 24/7 Airport ShuttleJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - GymnasiumJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Check InJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07