Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jet Park Airport Hotel

63 Westney Road, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand 2022 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Swimming Pool Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Refurbished 2013 Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior Twin Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Deluxe King Room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Apartment Bathroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Food & Beverage Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Food & Beverage Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Coffee Bar Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Swimming Pool Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Deluxe King Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Refurbished 2013 Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Queen Room Bathroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room
Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King workstation Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior Twin Room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Indaba Lounge Bar Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Facilities Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Conference Room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Business Centre Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Gymnasium Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Entrance Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Reception
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 167

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
409 reviews

359 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (409)
Sort by:
Joy K. Families with older children Thailand, November 6, 2015
Good Value

Shuttle Service to and from Airport, Friendlyness of Staff and Clean and functional rooms
8
Great, short stay just over night but no complaints and the staff were very friendly
Report this review
Angela J. Families with young children New Zealand, October 30, 2015
Large clean rooms

Large room clean room friendly & efficient staff
8.7
Report this review
Dennis P. Couples New Zealand, October 17, 2015
Jetpark Hotel

location to airport, free car storage and helpful staff
10
very good
Report this review
Dennis S. Couples New Zealand, October 11, 2015
Quick stopover

Free airport pick up and return to airport and location
6.7
OK
Report this review
Marlene W. Couples New Zealand, September 28, 2015
Recent stay was dissapointing.

Bar and restaurant
5.3
It didn't meet our expectations. We did not get our requested wake up call, our car wasn't cleaned as was promised and we had to pay for an extra night that we did not use. We were told that this was because of the cancellation policy which was not mentioned to us when we were encouraged by staff to tentatively book for our return due to high demand for school holidays.
Report this review
Larena B. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 13, 2015
Excellent service!

Friendly professional service
8.7
Report this review
Paul D. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 15, 2015
Good place to stay before an early flight

Free airport transfer, quiet, staff
8.3
Staff were great and room was OK. Would stay again if I had an early flight.
Report this review
Dr. R. Couples New Zealand, August 4, 2015
Great stay

Close to airport,convenient,comfortable stay !
10
Report this review
Mui F. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2015
Near to airport

near to airport, clean & free airport pick-up and drop off
7.7
the location is very far from city and nearby walking distance no shops, restaurant, etc and free wifi only can access in the lobby area. it is good for business trip and stopover.
Report this review
Maria S. Couples Russia, August 2, 2015
Awful

the location
4
It was the worse experience I ever had. The hotel is overrated. Is 4 star hotel can have: bathroom with black hair on a floor; rude, unfriendly staff who doesn't smile to you. When I asked for slippers they didn't give me them saying this room doesn't provide them even I was happy to pay extra. And this is 4 star hotel?! We ordered airport transfer and my partner was a few minutes late as he was carrying heavy bags. The driver was so rude he trowed our bag when my partner came, was screaming on us and wanted to leave without waiting. Horrible experience . I would never come back again!
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 359 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jet Park Airport Hotel AucklandJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Swimming PoolJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Refurbished 2013Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior KingJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior TwinJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - BathroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Deluxe King RoomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Apartment BathroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Food & Beverage Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Food & Beverage Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Coffee Bar Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Swimming PoolJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Deluxe KingJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Refurbished 2013Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Queen Room BathroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King RoomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King workstationJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior Twin RoomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King roomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior KingJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - BathroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Indaba Lounge BarJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - FacilitiesJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Conference RoomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Business CentreJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - GymnasiumJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - EntranceJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - ReceptionJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - BedroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - FacilitiesJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - PlaygroundJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - EntranceJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - ExteriorJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - ExteriorJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04