My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jet Park Airport Hotel

63 Westney Road, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Refurbished 2013 Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior Twin Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior Twin bathroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Deluxe King Room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Apartment Bathroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Food and Beverages Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Jet Park Hotel Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Deluxe King Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Refurbished 2013 Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Queen Room Bathroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King workstation Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior Twin Room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Family Suite
Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Apartment bathroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Family friendly Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Entrance Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Conference Room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Business Centre Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Park Spa amenities Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - 24/7 Airport Shuttle Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Gymnasium Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Check In Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 167
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
257 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (257)
Sort by:
Hazel P. Couples New Zealand, January 9, 2014
Just what we needed at the price we could afford!

convenience, comfort, parking
8
We had a great experience - with pleasant staff and a lovely room.
Anders H. Solo travelers Sweden, January 8, 2014
Great staff great stay, will return

Great staff great stay, will return
9
A very good and relaxing stay after a long flight. Comfortable before continuing in NZ
Rodger C. Couples Australia, January 7, 2014
relaxing and stress free

position, shuttle bus, great staff, great meals (4)
10
We stayed at the Jet Park and had a hassle, stress free stay. Really appreciate the punctuality and professionalism of the staff, and beautiful food and ammenities. Keep up the great work guys, definently be back and will be promoting you to all my friends as a relaxing stop over or place to stay. Cheers guys
Colin C. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Best hotel we have stayed in

staff, staff and staff
10
Excellent. staff were of the highest calibre. clean and quiet
Shanfu L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2013
Conveniently located near international airport.

Clean, comfortable and near the airport
8
Clean, comfortable and near the airport. Hotel could consider providing free wifi access to clients in the room to enhance the entire experience.
Jacqui G. Families with older children Australia, December 30, 2013
Comfortable transit hotel

Great staff, great food and free airport shuttles
10
Very comfortable and welcoming hotel. Great for the one-night stopover.
Clare L. Families with older children Australia, December 28, 2013
Freindly, helpful staff and close to the airport

Close to the airport, free airport shuttle and nice service
6.3
Present stay with staff provided good service at the check in reception to free shuttle to the airport 24/7.
Vicky N. Families with older children Australia, December 27, 2013
close to the airport

close to the airport
5.3
comfortable for 1 nights stay. needed to use the laundry and was disappointed when I got to the laundry and the dryer was not working. I would have washed my clothes in aukland if I knew this at the time.
Hugh G. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2013
2 comfortable nights at start & end of NZ holiday

Easy access by airport shuttle. Good restaurant. Slept well in comfortable room.
8.3
Almost faultless. We were tired after our flight in and after our drive back a week later. The hotel's design, position, good management and helpful staff ensured we quickly recovered, slept well and thus refreshed this meant that our holiday in New Zealand was all the more memorable. Two minor negatives :- 1. Over attentive staff at dinner. Leave the customers to enjoy the excellent food and drink. Be confident enough not to keep asking if everything is OK - this is a very good hotel. Also don't clear the plates until both diners have completed their meal. That explains the grading of 4 above, as opposed to 5. 2. TV was frustrating. Picture too large for screen and no easy adjustment. This experience in rooms 238 and 134 at either end of our holiday. Again this accounts for grading of 4 not 5.
Barry K. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 21, 2013
Excellent staff; hotel has all conveniences

Staff, food, location
9.3
Very good for city and airport. The worst thing about the hotel is this stupid form which has too many required fields. Wise up!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel LobbyJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Refurbished 2013Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior KingJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior TwinJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior Twin bathroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Deluxe King RoomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Apartment BathroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Food and BeveragesJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Jet Park HotelJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Deluxe KingJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Refurbished 2013Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Queen Room BathroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King RoomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King workstationJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior Twin RoomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Family SuiteJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King roomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior KingJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Apartment bathroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Family friendlyJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - EntranceJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Conference RoomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Business CentreJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Park Spa amenitiesJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - 24/7 Airport ShuttleJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - GymnasiumJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Check InJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01