Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jet Park Airport Hotel

63 Westney Road, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand 2022 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Refurbished 2013 Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior Twin Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Deluxe King Room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Apartment Bathroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Food & Beverage Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Food & Beverage Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Coffee Bar Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Deluxe King Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Refurbished 2013 Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Queen Room Bathroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King workstation Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior Twin Room
Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Indaba Lounge Bar Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Facilities Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Conference Room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Business Centre Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Gymnasium Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Entrance Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Reception Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Bedroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Facilities
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 167

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 373 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (373)
Sort by:
Eve S. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2015
Good for a overnight stay before your flight.

Staff
8.3
My only issue was that when I researched this hotel it said it was close to stores and a small town. I didn't find that it was close to anywhere, was a bit misleading. The customer service was fantastic and the stay was brilliant though.
Report this review
Jacqui R. Families with young children New Zealand, January 10, 2015
Excellent place to stay with kids

Pool, food, staff
10
Excellent
Report this review
Naomi A. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 8, 2015
Solo travelling can be daunting for a Grandmother.

The staff were fantastic - very friendly and helpful; comfortable room with great facilities; I felt safe!
9.3
I am a 74 year old Grandmother, so travelling solo can be daunting but staying at the Jet Park Airport Hotel was a great decision and one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. Customer service and support was amazing and I would not hesitate to stay at the Jet Park again and to recommend them to family and friends all over the world.
Report this review
Brian H. Couples Canada, January 6, 2015
good place to stay

friendliness and helpfulness of staff
9.3
Room was a bit small but very clean and the bed was comfortable. Dryer broke while using it and staff did not hesitate to take my laundry and finish it for me in their industrial machines. Have a shuttle to/from airport which was very convenient
Report this review
Anthony R. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
Highly Recommend this Hotel near airport

Well designed, Toiletries, Good Bed
7.7
Just an overnight stay for next day departure.. Great Hotel!!! Maybe the Check-In Reception needs more Friendly Training.. IF this same hotel is nearer to Auckland City.. we would have stayed the last 5 days with this same hotel.. Fantastic room designed!! very well planned and sufficient room for a couple..Just maybe we'll need a mirror outside of the toilet.. for make up..i'll grade Jet Park Airport Hotel a 5 Star.. cos' we've stayed in the Accor Novotels in Rotorua and Hamilton.. they're no where close to JPA HOtel..
Report this review
Dearne B. Couples New Zealand, January 3, 2015
Great service

Friendly staff and close to airport
8
Report this review
Jeeratida N. Couples Australia, January 1, 2015
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, Close to the airport , Great food
9.7
Report this review
Xudong N. Couples China, December 30, 2014
Nice sweet one night stay

Location is near airport, Restaurant is brilliant, Staff is extremely helpful
9.7
As I need to catch an early flight in the morning, I booked this hotel which is near to airport. It has a very big carpark which is enough for everyone's use. We arrived late and looked for something to eat and found out their restaurant is rated among the best in Auckland airport region. So we decided to try and it was just excellent. Would highly recommend this hotel for those who are transiting at Auckland airport.
Report this review
Nan X. Solo travelers China, December 28, 2014
Next to airport

Location Price Service
10
Report this review
Siti H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2014
quick stay at jetpark

location, comfortable and good service
7.7
Just a short trip but good, comfortable room
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jet Park Airport Hotel AucklandJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Refurbished 2013Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior KingJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior TwinJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - BathroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Deluxe King RoomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Apartment BathroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Food & Beverage Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Food & Beverage Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Coffee Bar Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Deluxe KingJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Refurbished 2013Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Queen Room BathroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King RoomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King workstationJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior Twin RoomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King roomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior KingJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - BathroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Indaba Lounge BarJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - FacilitiesJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Conference RoomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Business CentreJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - GymnasiumJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - EntranceJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - ReceptionJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - BedroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - FacilitiesJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Swimming PoolJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - PlaygroundJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - EntranceJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - ExteriorJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - ExteriorJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Jet Park Airport Hotel, Auckland

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01