or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jet Park Airport Hotel

63 Westney Road, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Refurbished 2013 Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior Twin Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior Twin bathroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Deluxe King Room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Apartment Bathroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Food and Beverages Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Jet Park Hotel Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Deluxe King Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Refurbished 2013 Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Queen Room Bathroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King workstation Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior Twin Room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Family Suite
Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Apartment bathroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Family friendly Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Entrance Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Conference Room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Business Centre Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Park Spa amenities Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - 24/7 Airport Shuttle Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Gymnasium Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Check In Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 167

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
292 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (292)
Sort by:
Louis G. Families with young children Canada, February 22, 2014
Perfect

Room quality, confortable, great staff
9.7
Stayed at that hotel twice during our trip ( before/ after taking/dropping campervan) ; You should stay there , no question about it. I ve stayed at other hotels nearby airport and this one stands out. The rooms are simply perfect, well set up and complete. Staff is very helpful , shuttle available 24/7. Great value for money garanteed. We stayed on 2nd floor.
Louis G. Families with young children Canada, February 22, 2014
Best Airport hotel ; great value and comfort

room quality, staff , value
9
The rooms are perfect, confortable , quiet .. best airport hotel ever for that sort of price.. not much to do around there, so eat before or eat there ( didn't use restaurants ); nice little gym, free access to a Mac in mini business center.. If you have time, go see the beaches West of Aukland , about 1 hr away ..
Eric A. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
comfortable and convenient

location price efficiency
8.3
very satisfied .............................................................................................................
Grawe R. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2014
Quality airport hotel

Quality of the food was excellent and service friendly, the location is very close to the airport and there were good arrangements for storing luggage
8.3
We upgraded to the King Deluxe category to take advantage of the free internet connection and the additional space - the room was very pleasant. The quality of the restaurant food was excellent which was a definite plus given that the airport location is far from downtown.
Sam W. Families with older children New Zealand, February 16, 2014
Lovely convenient well presented hotel

Cleanliness great so important, friendliness of staff on checking in, poo
9.7
Phillip B. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2014
Great hotel, great choice

Room comfort. Location. Facilities
9.7
Free phone from the airport and only 10 minutes wait for helpful driver to arrive, take care of the luggage and safely deliver us to the hotel. Here he helped get a trolley and saw us through to reception. Reception had our details to hand and quickly checked us in ensuring all our possible needs were catered for. The room was well equipped, airy, clean and quiet. A meal in the bar was not a disappointment with a good choice and value for money. Even the beer was good. A good nights sleep as that was our primary need. Check out was quick and efficient and even offered the courtesy bus to the car hire centre. Would definitely stay again and recommend.
Susan P. Couples Australia, February 14, 2014
easy acess to airport great service

bus pick up, dining experience, great staff
7.3
I would stay here again, pick up and drop off bus, food is great in the restaurant. staff helpful. Nice décor. comfortable beds. I close to the airport and so not have to get up to early to catch there bus. thank you
Susan P. Couples Australia, February 14, 2014
Relaxed stay, comfortable beds, great bus pick up

Bus pick up, food in restaurant the best, staff were great helpful, bed comfortable
7.7
We will stay again, prompt pick up and drop off to airport, restaurant was the best, we all enjoyed to food and would eat again here yes is a little pricy. Bed was the most comfortable to sleep in. Friendly staff. The room was clean and my parents stayed as well and they loved it.
Caroline B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
Comfotable and relaxing

Restaurant Shower Staff
8.3
We stayed over night as we had an early flight the following morning. The room was very clean, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom was to a very high standard. The restaurant served very good food the the staff were very freindly and efficient. We were given a wake up call in the morning and taken to the airport in the free shuttle bus. Very comfortable and stress free stay. Would definately recommend this hotel.
Ann P. Couples Australia, February 8, 2014
convenient

clean economical airport shuttle
7.3
comfortable without any hassles easy to deal with free wifi in bar no hassle shuttle service able to leave rental car in carpark to be picked up by rental company at a later time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel LobbyJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Refurbished 2013Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior KingJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior TwinJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior Twin bathroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Deluxe King RoomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Apartment BathroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Food and BeveragesJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Jet Park HotelJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Deluxe KingJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Refurbished 2013Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Queen Room BathroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King RoomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King workstationJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior Twin RoomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Family SuiteJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King roomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior KingJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Apartment bathroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Family friendlyJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - EntranceJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Conference RoomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Business CentreJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Park Spa amenitiesJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - 24/7 Airport ShuttleJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - GymnasiumJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Check InJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05