or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jet Park Airport Hotel

63 Westney Road, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Refurbished 2013 Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior Twin Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior Twin bathroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Deluxe King Room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Apartment Bathroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Food and Beverages Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Jet Park Hotel Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Deluxe King Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Refurbished 2013 Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Queen Room Bathroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King workstation Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior Twin Room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Family Suite
Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Apartment bathroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Family friendly Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Entrance Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Conference Room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Business Centre Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Park Spa amenities Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - 24/7 Airport Shuttle Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Gymnasium Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Check In Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 167

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
359 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (359)
Sort by:
Su H. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Comfy and close to airport

Comfy bed, good food, close to airport
8
Initially we booked this hotel because it's close to the airport and free shuttle service. Anyway, the stay was a nice one - the bed is comfy and dinner was great. We also had breakfast there but we think it was a little overpriced. Overall, the stay is pleasant.
Stephen Y. Couples New Zealand, November 23, 2014
happy stay

clean lovely theme staff awesome bathrooms lovely
9
loved it will return love the apples
Gillis P. Couples New Zealand, November 23, 2014
Ideal Stay

Cleanliness, Free Shuttle, Staff friendliness and efficiency
9.3
Wonderful experience from the time we arrived till depature.
Javier H. Families with young children Argentina, November 23, 2014
good

iu
8.3
hh
Alan H. Couples New Zealand, November 3, 2014
Overnight stat for for flight transfers

convienience, airpot transfers, polite staff
8
No problems all went well
Frederic O. Business travelers France, October 21, 2014
Run away !!!
4.7
Not service oriented. Asked for laundry, they forgot to pick up, they finally managed to treat it in last minute, killing part of my night, no" sorry for the inconvenience" from the staff or on duty manager, the result was poor quality for cleaning, ironing was worse, they gave me 70% discount on this, but frankly, did not make me happy at all, I had to get all cleaned up/ ironed again in the next hotel and I lost 3 hours of sleep on my night. the service was below expectation.
Linda B. Couples Australia, October 20, 2014
jet park

care and attendance of the shuttle bus driver. she was a1, friendly informative and helpful.
6.7
Keith G. Couples New Zealand, October 8, 2014
Great Quiet Location

Location, Friendly Staff & Free Parking
8
Jet Park Hotel has an excellent location from Auckland Airport, they provide a free shuttle bus or the parking is free. Rooms are clean and comforatble. Staff are very friendly and attentive. The grounds are peaceful and a relaxing atmosphere all around this hotel.
Garry I. Families with young children Australia, October 7, 2014
GREAT AIRPORT HOTEL

LOCATION, COMFORT, VALUE FOR MONEY
8
I'm a travel agent and I've been booking the Jet Park Airport Hotel for my clients for year's. It's well maintained, the staff are lovely and it's clean and comfortable and for an overnight stay it lives up to all expectations. And value for money, it can't be beaten. Do I recommend, yes, and my clients are, and have been very happy with the Jet Park Airport Hotel.
Sandra T. Couples Australia, October 7, 2014
A Surprisingly Pleasant Stay

Friendly and helpfull service (staff), surprisingly great food, shuttle service and driver terrific, clean comfortable room
7.7
Please see above. The staff were very helpfull and obliging at all times. Professional. Great shuttle service with a very helpfull driver.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel LobbyJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Refurbished 2013Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior KingJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior TwinJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior Twin bathroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Deluxe King RoomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Apartment BathroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Food and BeveragesJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Jet Park HotelJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Deluxe KingJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Refurbished 2013Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Queen Room BathroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King RoomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King workstationJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior Twin RoomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Family SuiteJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King roomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior KingJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Apartment bathroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Family friendlyJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - EntranceJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Conference RoomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Business CentreJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Park Spa amenitiesJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - 24/7 Airport ShuttleJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - GymnasiumJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Check InJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01