Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jet Park Airport Hotel

63 Westney Road, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand 2022 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Refurbished 2013 Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior Twin Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Deluxe King Room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Apartment Bathroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Food & Beverage Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Food & Beverage Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Coffee Bar Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Deluxe King Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Refurbished 2013 Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Queen Room Bathroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King workstation Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior Twin Room
Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Indaba Lounge Bar Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Facilities Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Conference Room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Business Centre Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Gymnasium Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Entrance Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Reception Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Bedroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Facilities
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 167

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 376 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (376)
Sort by:
Dr. R. Couples New Zealand, August 4, 2015
Great stay

Close to airport,convenient,comfortable stay !
10
Report this review
Mui F. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2015
Near to airport

near to airport, clean & free airport pick-up and drop off
7.7
the location is very far from city and nearby walking distance no shops, restaurant, etc and free wifi only can access in the lobby area. it is good for business trip and stopover.
Report this review
Maria S. Couples Russia, August 2, 2015
Awful

the location
4
It was the worse experience I ever had. The hotel is overrated. Is 4 star hotel can have: bathroom with black hair on a floor; rude, unfriendly staff who doesn't smile to you. When I asked for slippers they didn't give me them saying this room doesn't provide them even I was happy to pay extra. And this is 4 star hotel?! We ordered airport transfer and my partner was a few minutes late as he was carrying heavy bags. The driver was so rude he trowed our bag when my partner came, was screaming on us and wanted to leave without waiting. Horrible experience . I would never come back again!
Report this review
John B. Business travelers Australia, July 24, 2015
Convenient, Quality Airport stay

Location, Price, Airport Shuttle
8
The hotel itself was very comfortable. The rooms are a bit small but very well appointed. More than adequate for an overnight Airport stay which I imagine that the vast majority of their clientele are interested in. I only ate from the bar menu which was simple but quite economical as well. The shuttle bus to the Airport in the Morning was very efficient, but the pick up the night before was a bit slow. I realize that there was extensive road works going on in the area, but I felt they were not using enough resources as their were pickup from Both Domestic & international at the same time. I would certainly recommend this hotel & I am sure I will stay here again
Report this review
Penny C. Groups New Zealand, July 19, 2015
Jet Park review

the check in staff were friendly, the hotel was well layed out and the bathroom was nice
5
we didn't have the right about of linen, there was no one in the bar serving , we had to find someone,we were booked on the 9am shuttle, were in reception well before time, the checkout staff knew we were waiting for the shuttle but didn't tell us we were in the wrong place and we missed it, to top it off the room service food was awful and when we got home we received an email asking us to pay for the mini bar items totalling $60 when we had consumed nothing!
Report this review
Wymin T. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2015
Close to airport, no F&B at late night

close to airport, free airport shuttle, clean room
6.3
My stay was rather short, just 1 night. Overall the rooms and toilets are decent in size but no F&B available at night. We had to drive out for coffee.
Report this review
Joan L. Couples New Zealand, July 14, 2015
Home away from home

Reception,room,breakfast.
10
Very comfortable
Report this review
Matthew P. Families with young children Australia, July 10, 2015
Mattp

Food service and availability to airport
9
Very comfortable
Report this review
Pam L. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 21, 2015
Could not fault

Clean, Staff wonderful, closeness to airport
10
Lovely and relaxing. Very clean.
Report this review
Yvonne H. Couples New Zealand, June 20, 2015
In transit. Excellent location to the airport

Bed, shower, shuttle to airport
9.7
Could not have been better.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jet Park Airport Hotel AucklandJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Refurbished 2013Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior KingJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior TwinJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - BathroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Deluxe King RoomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Apartment BathroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Food & Beverage Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Food & Beverage Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Coffee Bar Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Deluxe KingJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Refurbished 2013Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Queen Room BathroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King RoomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King workstationJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior Twin RoomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King roomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior KingJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - BathroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Indaba Lounge BarJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - FacilitiesJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Conference RoomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Business CentreJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - GymnasiumJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - EntranceJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - ReceptionJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - BedroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - FacilitiesJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Swimming PoolJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - PlaygroundJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - EntranceJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - ExteriorJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - ExteriorJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07