or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jet Park Airport Hotel

63 Westney Road, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Refurbished 2013 Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior Twin Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior Twin bathroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Deluxe King Room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Apartment Bathroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Food and Beverages Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Jet Park Hotel Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Deluxe King Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Refurbished 2013 Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Queen Room Bathroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King workstation Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior Twin Room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Family Suite
Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Apartment bathroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Family friendly Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Entrance Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Conference Room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Business Centre Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Park Spa amenities Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - 24/7 Airport Shuttle Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Gymnasium Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Check In Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 167

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
307 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (307)
Sort by:
Alan H. Couples New Zealand, November 3, 2014
Overnight stat for for flight transfers

convienience, airpot transfers, polite staff
8
No problems all went well
Frederic O. Business travelers France, October 21, 2014
Run away !!!
4.7
Not service oriented. Asked for laundry, they forgot to pick up, they finally managed to treat it in last minute, killing part of my night, no" sorry for the inconvenience" from the staff or on duty manager, the result was poor quality for cleaning, ironing was worse, they gave me 70% discount on this, but frankly, did not make me happy at all, I had to get all cleaned up/ ironed again in the next hotel and I lost 3 hours of sleep on my night. the service was below expectation.
Linda B. Couples Australia, October 20, 2014
jet park

care and attendance of the shuttle bus driver. she was a1, friendly informative and helpful.
6.7
Keith G. Couples New Zealand, October 8, 2014
Great Quiet Location

Location, Friendly Staff & Free Parking
8
Jet Park Hotel has an excellent location from Auckland Airport, they provide a free shuttle bus or the parking is free. Rooms are clean and comforatble. Staff are very friendly and attentive. The grounds are peaceful and a relaxing atmosphere all around this hotel.
Sandra T. Couples Australia, October 7, 2014
A Surprisingly Pleasant Stay

Friendly and helpfull service (staff), surprisingly great food, shuttle service and driver terrific, clean comfortable room
7.7
Please see above. The staff were very helpfull and obliging at all times. Professional. Great shuttle service with a very helpfull driver.
Vanny V. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2014
airport hotel

Clean and comfy bed, quick airport transfer and check in
7.7
Very present stay, room is clean with comfortable bed and the airport transfer is very good.
Cayley C. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 20, 2014
A very comfortable stay, and very convenient.

Location, bed and the food
9.3
Excellent
Hiroko M. Solo travelers Japan, September 13, 2014
Disappointed experience

Not much to say
4.3
Less than standard ; long wait at the airport; safe not working; shower was ok but the size and comfort of the room worse than what is normally an airport hotel and the ad was definitely misleading
Alaine H. Couples New Zealand, September 13, 2014
Best place to stay

The choice of food available is excellent; presentation and whole dining experience is always top notch. We wind down before we start our trip and leaving the car for free is a bonus
10
Always excellent service, excellent staff and excellent dining every time we stay
Angela W. Couples United Kingdom, September 11, 2014
Ideal

Close to airport, quiet location, clean and tidy with all the facilities we needed
10
A pleasant welcome on our visit to new zealand

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel LobbyJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Refurbished 2013Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior KingJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior TwinJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior Twin bathroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Deluxe King RoomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Apartment BathroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Food and BeveragesJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Jet Park HotelJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Deluxe KingJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Refurbished 2013Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Queen Room BathroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King RoomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King workstationJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior Twin RoomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Family SuiteJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King roomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior KingJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Apartment bathroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Family friendlyJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - EntranceJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Conference RoomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Business CentreJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Park Spa amenitiesJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - 24/7 Airport ShuttleJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - GymnasiumJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Check InJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05