Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jet Park Airport Hotel

63 Westney Road, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand 2022 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Refurbished 2013 Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior Twin Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Deluxe King Room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Apartment Bathroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Food & Beverage Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Food & Beverage Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Coffee Bar Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Deluxe King Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Refurbished 2013 Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Queen Room Bathroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King workstation Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior Twin Room
Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Indaba Lounge Bar Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Facilities Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Conference Room Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Business Centre Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Gymnasium Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Entrance Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Reception Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Bedroom Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Facilities
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 167

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 13 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (13)
Sort by:
Penny C. Groups New Zealand, July 19, 2015
Jet Park review

the check in staff were friendly, the hotel was well layed out and the bathroom was nice
5
we didn't have the right about of linen, there was no one in the bar serving , we had to find someone,we were booked on the 9am shuttle, were in reception well before time, the checkout staff knew we were waiting for the shuttle but didn't tell us we were in the wrong place and we missed it, to top it off the room service food was awful and when we got home we received an email asking us to pay for the mini bar items totalling $60 when we had consumed nothing!
Report this review
Keith G. Groups New Zealand, December 5, 2014
Fantastic Location

Close to Airport with free 24 hour shuttle, Claen Rooms, Pleasant and helpful staff
9.3
Stay was very pleasant, friendly welcome and staff helpful, room was very clean and had the little extras like milk and bar facilities if required. Shuttle bus is 24 hours and car parking is available on site.
Report this review
Jacque M. Groups United States of America, December 2, 2014
Sound sleep

Bed comfort, linens, staff
10
My stay was short but memorable. The staff were pleasant and very helpful. The bedding was good and my sleep was sound waking well refreshed after a great dinner.
Report this review
David M. Groups New Zealand, November 24, 2013
ok

pick up and drop off from the airport
9
ok ,rooms abit small and the aircon was not working in the room .making it hatd to sleep.
Report this review
Quynh D. Groups Australia, October 20, 2013
Disappointed
3.3
Hotel's food was terrible, staff was under average, room was small and seem old. Will not come back
Report this review
Shailini A. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Clean and new hotel with good amenities

Clean rooms, modern amenities, nice bed
6.7
Enjoyed our stay, except the size of the room was a little small. Otherwise very modern amenities, convenient shower cubicle, nice bed. Reasonably good value for money.
Report this review
Shailini A. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Nice new room with large twin beds

Modern amenities, large comfortable beds, shower cubicle in bathroom
7
It's a good hotel, with new/refurbished rooms and all modern amenities, at a reasonable cost.
Report this review
Linda H. Groups New Zealand, November 12, 2012
Great Location

Security of Personal ltems low on priority
7.3
Location, service and cleanliness was great. Security of personal rates a very very low. Had items missing from my room and recovered one. Awaiting update from hotel regarding lost item
Travel tip: Be extra careful with personal items.
Report this review
Belinda F. Groups Australia, October 19, 2012
Excellent hotel with really friendly staff

The staff were really friendly even at 1am. 24hr shuttle from the airport is a bonus
9.3
Everything ran really smoothly. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel
Report this review
Arthur S. Groups New Zealand, July 10, 2012
Good room size

Room size and good restaurant
7
When I require a room (in the Auckland Airport area) with two queen size beds I still choose this hotel over the newer hotels in the area because the room size is large. Other benefits of this hotel is great restuarant and friendly serivce. Their check-in and check-out is also quick and there is also a free shuttle to the airport.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jet Park Airport Hotel AucklandJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Refurbished 2013Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior KingJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior TwinJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - BathroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Deluxe King RoomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Apartment BathroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Food & Beverage Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Food & Beverage Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Coffee Bar Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Deluxe KingJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Refurbished 2013Jet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Queen Room BathroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King RoomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King workstationJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior Twin RoomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King roomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior KingJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - BathroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Indaba Lounge BarJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - FacilitiesJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Conference RoomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Business CentreJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - GymnasiumJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - EntranceJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - ReceptionJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - BedroomJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - FacilitiesJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Swimming PoolJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - PlaygroundJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - EntranceJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - ExteriorJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - ExteriorJet Park Airport Hotel Auckland - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05