Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions

Ethukala, Negombo Beach Road, Negombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - King Pavilion Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - King Pavilion Room Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - King Pavilion Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - King Pavilion Bed Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - King Pavilion Interior Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - King Pavilion Room view Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - King Pavilion Bathroom Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - King Pavilion Terrace Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Queen Pavilion Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Queen Pavilion Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Queen Pavilion Bathroom Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - King Pavilion Flower Bath Treatments Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Dine Inside the Villa Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - King Pavilion  Spa Treatments Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Queen Pavilion Exterior view Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Exterior
Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Exterior view by Night Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Corridor Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Exterior Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Exterior Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Exterior Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Reception Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Exterior Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Ayubowan Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Pool Side view Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Swimming Pool Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Swimming Pool Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Restaurant Area
Area: Negombo Beach Road Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (63)
Sort by:
Jorma S. Couples Finland, January 3, 2014
Bad first impression, excellent stay

Privacy, small resort, good food
7.3
When we arrived we were told that they don't have rooms available and we were offered a sub-standard room in another resort, which we didn't accept. After that we got 'miraculously' the room we had reserved in the resort. Room was nice and it has a spacious private yard. Resort itself is also small and very quiet. Food was excellent, staff was attentive, spa-treatments were excellent. On our last day my partner had his birthday, and for breakfast we received a cake and a song from the staff. It was very nice. The beginning was rough. We actually had an argument with the front desk manager about the reservation. We had paid in advance and we were offered a regular small room in another hotel of the same Jetwing chain. The room was located in a busy resort by the seaside, it smelled of mould and was completely sub-standard. We were ready to acept a full re-payment of our reservation but on the way back to the resort the staff member informed that 'they managed to vacate a room for us'. After this serious discussion the service we received was impeccable and we relaxed and enjoyed our stay very much. The resort seemed to have empty rooms (villas) during our stay, this is why I don't quite understand why our reservation would not have been respected.
Andreia M. Couples Portugal, August 19, 2013
Great environmet, relaxing stay, nice beach

Good swimming pool, nice private garden an room
9
I found a good deal in internet which became a good value for money. The queen room is great with a nice garden, large bathroom and good swimming pool. It was well located, close to the beach and to nice restaurants but also peaceful. Overall, a fantastic stay.
Abigail L. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
Good location but less good customer service

Design, lovely pool, nice breakfast
7.3
We stayed at the Ayurveda Pavilions for one night before flying home. This isn't the primary purpose of this hotel - they specialise in Ayurveda treatments and as a result we were not made to feel very welcome. The facilities were good the room was a bungalow, detached from other rooms which was great and the pool was very nice. It was a shame that the customer service wasn't great.
Carolina J. Solo travelers Norway, August 18, 2013
Very nice hotell, but I got syk after having lunch

environment, room and staff
7
I had a very nice stay. but the last day I order some lunch and I got syk during the evening. Im sure it was the food
Alan L. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 15, 2013
convenient, pleasant and comfortable

wifi, clean comfortable bed, spacious room
6.3
It fitted our needs exactly. We needed somewhere to pack and prepare for the next journey, we needed a god night's sleep and a bit of relaxation - all were provided. And a pool as well!
Abdulmohsin A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 6, 2013
was good

pool, food, bed
6
Colin N. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2013
We'd love to stay here again!

Welcome massage, restaurant, pool!
8.7
We have stayed here previously on a layover in Sri Lanka. We were welcomed warmly at the front desk then had our welcome drink plus a few minutes of Ayurvedic head and neck massage, which was amazing! The pool is excellent, not many sunbeds though. We walked two minutes to the beach and then had dinner in the restaurant. Excellent food. We would love to come back soon!
Keat K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2013
Acceptable

Unique room setup (with private garden), gigantic bathroom, healthy and delicious breakfast
7
I would give 4 start if not because of the condition of the bathtub and the room swamp by moisquitos. The bathtub was so filthy and stained. While the room was setup amist the gardens and with open access to room external. So the room was with hundreds of mosquitos. Mosquito net was provided for the bed for a peaceful sleep. But practically I needed to stay inside to stay on the bed when I was in the room
Yinan X. Solo travelers China, March 31, 2013
each room suit have a secret garden, very peaceful

kindly service, good view, peaceful garden, nice choice, pas mal !
7
Marcus M. Couples Austria, February 25, 2013
Somewhat overpriced but very friendly staff

Friendly staff, relaxed atmosphere
7.7
Our rooms were close to the main street and therefore rather noisy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions NegomboJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - King Pavilion Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - King Pavilion RoomJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - King PavilionJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - King Pavilion BedJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - King Pavilion InteriorJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - King Pavilion Room viewJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - King Pavilion BathroomJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - King Pavilion TerraceJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Queen Pavilion Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Queen PavilionJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Queen Pavilion BathroomJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - King Pavilion Flower Bath TreatmentsJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Dine Inside the VillaJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - King Pavilion  Spa TreatmentsJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Queen Pavilion Exterior viewJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - ExteriorJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Exterior view by NightJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - CorridorJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - ExteriorJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - ExteriorJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - ExteriorJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - ReceptionJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - ExteriorJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - AyubowanJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Pool Side viewJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Swimming PoolJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Swimming PoolJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Restaurant AreaJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - RestaurantJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Herbal TreatmentsJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - TreatmentsJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Floral BathJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - YogaJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Dining Jetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Villa gardenJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - SpaJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Evening View at the hotelJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Spa Treatment BedsJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Spa TreatmentsJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - SurroundingsJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - SurroundingsJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - RestaurantJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - RestaurantJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - SurroundingsJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - InteriorJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - BuffetJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - BuffetJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - SpaJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - SpaJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Suite RoomJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - InteriorJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - ExteriorJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - ReceptionJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - BathroomJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - BathroomJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - SurroundingsJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - GardenJetwing Ayurveda Pavilions Negombo - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A08