Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jetwing Beach

Ethukala, Negombo Beach, Negombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Beach - Negombo
Jetwing Beach Negombo - Suite Bedroom Jetwing Beach Negombo - Suite - Living Area Jetwing Beach Negombo - Suite- Outdoor and Jacuzzi Jetwing Beach Negombo - The Sands - Restaurant Jetwing Beach Negombo - Suite - Living Area Jetwing Beach Negombo - Exterior view by the Pool side Jetwing Beach Negombo - Signature Dining Jetwing Beach Negombo - Exclusive Wine Jetwing Beach Negombo - Open Restaurant Jetwing Beach Negombo - Deluxe Room Jetwing Beach Negombo - Deluxe Room Jetwing Beach Negombo - Deluxe Room Jetwing Beach Negombo - Deluxe Room Bathroom Jetwing Beach Negombo - Lobby Lounge Jetwing Beach Negombo - The Deck Jetwing Beach Negombo - Black Coral - Restaurant
Jetwing Beach Negombo - Sands - Restaurant Jetwing Beach Negombo - The Terrace Bar Jetwing Beach Negombo - Fine Dining Jetwing Beach Negombo - Swimming Pool Jetwing Beach Negombo - Lobby - Interior Jetwing Beach Negombo - Entrance Jetwing Beach Negombo - View of the Hotel Jetwing Beach Negombo - View of the Hotel by the Beach Jetwing Beach Negombo - The Terrace Jetwing Beach Negombo - Beach Side - Dining Jetwing Beach Negombo - Shops Jetwing Beach Negombo - Spa
Area: Negombo Beach Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 140 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (140)
Sort by:
Mohamed A. Couples United Arab Emirates, August 23, 2015
A lot of Mosquitoes

location
6.3
Not bad but the mosquitoes don't let guest feeling comfort especially at the sleeping time.
Report this review
David S. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2015
Most enjoyable stay

Ambience, staff and the food.
9
The hotel bedrooms do need a little attention however taken overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Jetwing Beach Negombo
Report this review
Shantini R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 27, 2015
Faboulous Hotel - Negombo

The Room , the service and the amenities
9
Absolutely marvelous
Report this review
Lachlan W. Couples Australia, June 27, 2015
Great hotel, location and value for money

The best things about this hotel are the location, value for money and the pool.
8.3
We loved our stay here. We tried to extend but they were fully booked.
Report this review
Emer O. Families with young children Ireland, January 12, 2015
Fantastic hotel

Rooms, facilities & staff
10
Very comfortable, effortless, ideal for families
Report this review
Helene D. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2014
Rip off

Congratulations cake,breakfast,beach location
5.3
Disappointing.we were on our honeymoon and booked a 5 star but this is no way a 5 star hotel and we paid a lot of money.very disappointing start to the honeymoon.we stayed in a 4 star the next night which was twice as cheap and twice as nice
Report this review
Zoe D. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 20, 2014
Dissapointing

Location.
7
Having stayed at the Jetwing Blue at the start of our tour, we opted for the Jetwing Beach at the end. We much preferred the Jetwing Blue. We were kept up til very late with loud music from the beach, as we had beach fronted rooms. We found the staff at the Jetwing Blue to be much more service orientated.
Report this review
Frances C. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2014
Very good hotel

Location on the beach. Convenient to airport. Clean large room.
9.7
Very pleasant
Report this review
Nigel H. Couples Australia, September 27, 2014
Fun place

Beach, room and definetly staff
9
Awesome place for lying on the beach or heading out for some action in the local bars/ retaurants
Report this review
Ling T. Business travelers China, August 1, 2014
Good

Good
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jetwing Beach NegomboJetwing Beach Negombo - Suite BedroomJetwing Beach Negombo - Suite - Living AreaJetwing Beach Negombo - Suite- Outdoor and JacuzziJetwing Beach Negombo - The Sands - RestaurantJetwing Beach Negombo - Suite - Living AreaJetwing Beach Negombo - Exterior view by the Pool sideJetwing Beach Negombo - Signature Dining Jetwing Beach Negombo - Exclusive WineJetwing Beach Negombo - Open RestaurantJetwing Beach Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Beach Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Beach Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Beach Negombo - Deluxe Room BathroomJetwing Beach Negombo - Lobby LoungeJetwing Beach Negombo - The DeckJetwing Beach Negombo - Black Coral - RestaurantJetwing Beach Negombo - Sands - RestaurantJetwing Beach Negombo - The Terrace BarJetwing Beach Negombo - Fine DiningJetwing Beach Negombo - Swimming PoolJetwing Beach Negombo - Lobby - InteriorJetwing Beach Negombo - Entrance Jetwing Beach Negombo - View of the Hotel Jetwing Beach Negombo - View of the Hotel by the Beach Jetwing Beach Negombo - The Terrace Jetwing Beach Negombo - Beach Side - Dining Jetwing Beach Negombo - ShopsJetwing Beach Negombo - SpaJetwing Beach Negombo - Negombo Beach AreaJetwing Beach Negombo - Facilities for KidJetwing Beach Negombo - Game boards for KidJetwing Beach Negombo - Kids play areaJetwing Beach Negombo - RestaurantJetwing Beach Negombo - Pub/LoungeJetwing Beach Negombo - ExteriorJetwing Beach Negombo - Fitness RoomJetwing Beach Negombo - ExteriorJetwing Beach Negombo - ExteriorJetwing Beach Negombo - LobbyJetwing Beach Negombo - Swimming PoolJetwing Beach Negombo - Pub/LoungeJetwing Beach Negombo - Coffee Shop/CafeJetwing Beach Negombo - Food and BeveragesJetwing Beach Negombo - ExteriorJetwing Beach Negombo - InteriorJetwing Beach Negombo - InteriorJetwing Beach Negombo - InteriorJetwing Beach Negombo - InteriorJetwing Beach Negombo - InteriorJetwing Beach Negombo - Gym Jetwing Beach Negombo - Sports and Activities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06