or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jetwing Blue

Ethukala , Negombo,, Negombo Beach, Negombo, Sri Lanka 11500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Blue Oceanic Beach Hotel - Negombo
Jetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Suite Jetwing Blue Negombo - Suite Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Suite Jetwing Blue Negombo - Suite Jetwing Blue Negombo - Super Deluxe Bathroom Jetwing Blue Negombo - Spa Facilities Jetwing Blue Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Ballroom Jetwing Blue Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Bathroom
Jetwing Blue Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Restaurant Jetwing Blue Negombo - Bathroom Jetwing Blue Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Swimming Pool Jetwing Blue Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Hotel exterior View from the Beach Jetwing Blue Negombo - Suites Jetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe Room
Area: Negombo Beach Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Adel B. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 17, 2014
very good

comfort food
7
very good
Vanesh N. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 12, 2014
good location

location, spacious room, driver accomodation
7.7
average for a 5 star. near the airport, after a long journey from trinco and catching an early flight the next morning so very convenient.
Tom J. Solo travelers Israel, June 3, 2014
Not good.i had a room across the street.

Wifi ,food
2.7
Couldn't walk out of the room,it was raining and the staff of the hotel didn't care.it was terrible.
Harry C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 2, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing without frills

location, food choice, reasoanable prices.
7.3
Check in and check out could be faster. The restaurant had a very wide choice for buffet breakfast and dinner but quality was ordinary. Overall a pleasant stay.
Prabneesh N. Families with young children India, May 10, 2014
Excellent room with a wonderful location

Sea view Location, Comfortable room and very friendly staff
7
Cathy M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2014
Great Customer Serrvice

Great rooms, location to beach, staff
8.7
We were visiting during the rainy season, so prices were really reasonable for such great rooms - views of the beach and very quiet. We however had a number of issues with our reservation ( we stayed at both the beginning and end of our trip to Sri Lanka) , which was not the fault of the hotel, but they did a superb job in sorting it out, and creating a great customer experience for us. Many thanks to Manuka for going that bit extra for us. Made a super end to our holiday.
Abdul A. Couples Sri Lanka, May 5, 2014
Disappointing

Staff was friendly
4.7
While we think the hotel as such is nice, we were given an annex room in a separate building across the road. This room was very small, had no windows and was located in an ugly building with lots of noise from the road. Staff was passing by our bedroom when we opened the blinds, no privacy at all! This room is clearly not matching jetwings standard as we know it from other places in Sri Lanka. Jetwings is clearly going down with their standards with this type of rooms.
Anitha A. Families with young children India, May 2, 2014
Excellent

Neat and clean, Beach & pool, good option of Annex Room at affordable rates
10
Like a lot, if I have idea of visiting Srilankha next time, surly will opt for this hotel. And request to have Annex Room which is affordable rate.
Kyle D. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2014
clean, accessible, decent

clean, accessible, decent
6.7
Christine S. Families with young children Netherlands, April 18, 2014
Good but not good price/quality relationship

Beach, pool, see view.
7.7
Good, late check out was unfortunately not possible. rooms need to be reprainted, lots of mold on the walls in bathroom. Restaurant is very noisy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jetwing Blue NegomboJetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - SuiteJetwing Blue Negombo - Suite RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - SuiteJetwing Blue Negombo - Suite Jetwing Blue Negombo - Super Deluxe BathroomJetwing Blue Negombo - Spa FacilitiesJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - BallroomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - BathroomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - RestaurantJetwing Blue Negombo - BathroomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Swimming PoolJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Hotel exterior View from the BeachJetwing Blue Negombo - SuitesJetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Suite RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - RestaurantJetwing Blue Negombo - Suite bathroomJetwing Blue Negombo - Suite BathroomJetwing Blue Negombo - SuitesJetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Family RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Sun Set view from the HotelJetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Swimming Pool AreaJetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Hotel Beach AreaJetwing Blue Negombo - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04