or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jetwing Blue

Ethukala , Negombo,, Negombo Beach, Negombo, Sri Lanka 11500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Blue Oceanic Beach Hotel - Negombo
Jetwing Blue Negombo - Super Deluxe Jetwing Blue Negombo - Super Deluxe Jetwing Blue Negombo - Super Deluxe Jetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Suite Jetwing Blue Negombo - Suite Terrace Jetwing Blue Negombo - Suite Jetwing Blue Negombo - Suite Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Suite Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Suite Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Suite Jetwing Blue Negombo - Suite Jetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe - Bathroom Jetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe - Bathroom
Jetwing Blue Negombo - Super Deluxe Bathroom Jetwing Blue Negombo - Spa Bath Jetwing Blue Negombo - Spa Facilities Jetwing Blue Negombo - Restaurant area Jetwing Blue Negombo - Reception Jetwing Blue Negombo - The Float - Restaurant Jetwing Blue Negombo - Restaurant Jetwing Blue Negombo - Dining Area Jetwing Blue Negombo - Main Restaurant Jetwing Blue Negombo - Reception Jetwing Blue Negombo - Lobby Area Jetwing Blue Negombo - Swimming Pool
Area: Negombo Beach Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Hong M. Families with young children China, August 8, 2014
Nice staff and excellent location

location, decoration, staff
9.3
we were attracted by the beautiful lobby when we just arrived. And the whole staying were pleasant, because of the nice staffs.
Yang L. Families with older children China, August 2, 2014
Everything is good but the doorman

sea view, clean room, nice beach
8
Won't be there anymore.
Jihui L. Couples China, July 30, 2014
The room was no match for a Five-star hotel

nice lobby, open restaurant, wide beach
6.7
We booked a superior room for 100 US dollars only to find it was a room without even a window! The seashore reception was nice and we were attracted by its comfortable design, however, our room was not in the same building as the reception. It was instead near "the drivers' accommodation" across the road. the room was clean, but without even a window, let alone any view! We understand the hotel was one of the five-star Jetwing hotels, but we were indeed disappointed with that room! In particular , it was so much worse than Jetwing Yala where we also stayed for a night.
Orla R. Couples Ireland, July 9, 2014
Great value for money!

Pools, on the beach and spa
8.3
Terrific! Easy access to airport. Very relaxing hotel. Stayed in annex rooms across the street, great value for money and felt safe.
Jan W. Solo travelers Germany, June 28, 2014
Awesome experience!! Beautiful pool and beach.

Proximity to airport Nice pool Wide empty beach
9.7
Perfect. I'd especially recommend it for people who transfer at CMB airport. Just a 15 min tuktuk ride away (800 rupees) you find this beautiful hotel right by the beach. The rooms are very nice, the whole place is very clean and breakfast and dinner were great, sitting right on the beach viewing the ocean. I would come back anytime!
Adel B. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 17, 2014
very good

comfort food
7
very good
Tom J. Solo travelers Israel, June 3, 2014
Not good.i had a room across the street.

Wifi ,food
2.7
Couldn't walk out of the room,it was raining and the staff of the hotel didn't care.it was terrible.
Harry C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 2, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing without frills

location, food choice, reasoanable prices.
7.3
Check in and check out could be faster. The restaurant had a very wide choice for buffet breakfast and dinner but quality was ordinary. Overall a pleasant stay.
Cathy M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2014
Great Customer Serrvice

Great rooms, location to beach, staff
8.7
We were visiting during the rainy season, so prices were really reasonable for such great rooms - views of the beach and very quiet. We however had a number of issues with our reservation ( we stayed at both the beginning and end of our trip to Sri Lanka) , which was not the fault of the hotel, but they did a superb job in sorting it out, and creating a great customer experience for us. Many thanks to Manuka for going that bit extra for us. Made a super end to our holiday.
Abdul A. Couples Sri Lanka, May 5, 2014
Disappointing

Staff was friendly
4.7
While we think the hotel as such is nice, we were given an annex room in a separate building across the road. This room was very small, had no windows and was located in an ugly building with lots of noise from the road. Staff was passing by our bedroom when we opened the blinds, no privacy at all! This room is clearly not matching jetwings standard as we know it from other places in Sri Lanka. Jetwings is clearly going down with their standards with this type of rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jetwing Blue NegomboJetwing Blue Negombo - Super DeluxeJetwing Blue Negombo - Super DeluxeJetwing Blue Negombo - Super DeluxeJetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - SuiteJetwing Blue Negombo - Suite TerraceJetwing Blue Negombo - SuiteJetwing Blue Negombo - Suite Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Suite RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Suite RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - SuiteJetwing Blue Negombo - Suite Jetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe - BathroomJetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe - BathroomJetwing Blue Negombo - Super Deluxe BathroomJetwing Blue Negombo - Spa BathJetwing Blue Negombo - Spa FacilitiesJetwing Blue Negombo - Restaurant areaJetwing Blue Negombo - ReceptionJetwing Blue Negombo - The Float - Restaurant Jetwing Blue Negombo - RestaurantJetwing Blue Negombo - Dining AreaJetwing Blue Negombo - Main Restaurant Jetwing Blue Negombo - Reception Jetwing Blue Negombo - Lobby AreaJetwing Blue Negombo - Swimming PoolJetwing Blue Negombo - Swimming PoolJetwing Blue Negombo - Pool Side ViewJetwing Blue Negombo - Swimming PoolJetwing Blue Negombo - Swimming PoolJetwing Blue Negombo - Exterior ViewJetwing Blue Negombo - Wines at BlueJetwing Blue Negombo - ExteriorJetwing Blue Negombo - BeachJetwing Blue Negombo - Negombo Beach SideJetwing Blue Negombo - Kids play areaJetwing Blue Negombo - Board games for kidsJetwing Blue Negombo - Kids club in the hotelJetwing Blue Negombo - Suite RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Swimming PoolJetwing Blue Negombo - Swimming PoolJetwing Blue Negombo - BallroomJetwing Blue Negombo - BallroomJetwing Blue Negombo - BallroomJetwing Blue Negombo - Wedding Hall Jetwing Blue Negombo - Jetwing Blue Annex Jetwing Blue Negombo - Jetwing Blue Annex Jetwing Blue Negombo - Jetwing Blue Annex Jetwing Blue Negombo - Jetwing Blue Annex Jetwing Blue Negombo - Jetwing Blue Annex Jetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - BallroomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - BathroomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - RestaurantJetwing Blue Negombo - RestaurantJetwing Blue Negombo - BathroomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02