Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jetwing Blue

Ethukala , Negombo,, Negombo Beach, Negombo, Sri Lanka 11500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Blue Oceanic Beach Hotel - Negombo
Jetwing Blue Negombo - Suite Jetwing Blue Negombo - Suite Jetwing Blue Negombo - Suite Jetwing Blue Negombo - Super Deluxe Bathroom Jetwing Blue Negombo - Spa Facilities Jetwing Blue Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Ballroom Jetwing Blue Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Bathroom Jetwing Blue Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Restaurant Jetwing Blue Negombo - Center Point Grill & Bar Jetwing Blue Negombo - Bathroom
Jetwing Blue Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Hotel exterior View from the Beach Jetwing Blue Negombo - Suites Jetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Suite Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Restaurant Jetwing Blue Negombo - Swimming Pool Jetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Family Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe Room
Area: Negombo Beach Number of Rooms: 112

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
184 reviews

125 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (184)
Sort by:
Rani S. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2016
Good stop off at the beginning & end of holiday

Friendly staff, ice coffee, meals
7.7
Apart from room 234 where the sea view was obstructed by a building, we were too jet lagged to complain everything else was extremely good.
Report this review
Liuqing Z. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2015
Nice beach hotel

Beach, breakfast, stuff
9.7
Overall it was very nice. Just that our room is very noisy in the morning. We have to get up before 7 because the room is close to the street.
Report this review
Vanessa M. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2015
Anon

Location, Beach, Pool
7.7
Report this review
Sarmad A. Couples Pakistan, November 11, 2015
Good fun

Great Pool, location and staff
9
It's a great place to stay for an overnight/day trip to Negombo beach. The pool is a nice place to chill out. The bar and restaurant are pretty good. And the location is bang in the middle of all the action. It's a rather quite town near the airport but great for a beach day with good local dining and trinket shopping options.
Report this review
Zaidhoon M. Couples Maldives, September 23, 2015
Hotel is great. Staffs are very friendly

Location of the hotel. Value for money. Good food
9.7
It was a wonderful place and would love to go there again.
Report this review
Aswat J. Couples India, August 26, 2015
Untidy hotel

Beach.
4.3
They charged me 8500 srilankan for pick up and drop off which is very high
Report this review
Boris L. Families with older children Switzerland, August 20, 2015
Last stop before ending holidays

room cleanliness, shadowed beach, pool
8.3
Perfect for the 2 last days we spent in Sri Lanka. Near the airport, beautiful spot to chill out and relax.
Report this review
Setiawan Y. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 13, 2015
A good beach front hotel with a huge pool

Pool, location, beach
7.3
It is a dated modern hotel on the beach front. Good breakfast and dinner with huge variety of food. Th best of all it is beach front, although the beach is not swimmable when I was there. The Annex room is affordable but can be pretty noisy as it is located on the road. It is a pity that the maintenance of the whole property is lacking. Otherwise it canbe a brilliant hotel.
Report this review
Ibraheem A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 3, 2015
bad experience don't go there

location
4.7
we get shocked when we saw the hotel I think photos are taken 15 years ago Hotel looks very old towels are not changes daily.. air conditioner is useless ... service is not bad but not good .. buffet us excellent WiFi is good Hotel not worth for the money there are many hotels next to it with half price or even Lower ... photos really looks old than what you will see
Report this review
Xiaoying L. Couples China, July 27, 2015
I love the beach.

hotel is just by the beach, swimming pool view is good. room is very clean.
8.3
It was really great. When u go inside the lobby ,u can already feel the wind from the sea and see the beach. Only small thing is one night after the swimming we went back to room but the key couldn't open the door and there was no telephone on the hall way to call reception, our room was a bit far from lobby. We had to walk there to ask for help, yet for twice request, still no one came. I felt cold bcs I was still wearing swimming suit, wet. After about half an hour waiting my partner got angry and put his more strength to try to even break the key-- door opened. When I was taking shower, someone knocked the door....
Report this review
1 - 10 of 125 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jetwing Blue NegomboJetwing Blue Negombo - SuiteJetwing Blue Negombo - SuiteJetwing Blue Negombo - Suite Jetwing Blue Negombo - Super Deluxe BathroomJetwing Blue Negombo - Spa FacilitiesJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - BallroomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - BathroomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - RestaurantJetwing Blue Negombo - Center Point Grill & BarJetwing Blue Negombo - BathroomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Hotel exterior View from the BeachJetwing Blue Negombo - SuitesJetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Suite RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - RestaurantJetwing Blue Negombo - Swimming PoolJetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Family RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Sun Set view from the HotelJetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Swimming Pool AreaJetwing Blue Negombo - Hotel Beach AreaJetwing Blue Negombo - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02