Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jetwing Blue

Ethukala , Negombo,, Negombo Beach, Negombo, Sri Lanka 11500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Blue Oceanic Beach Hotel - Negombo
Jetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Suite Jetwing Blue Negombo - Suite Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Suite Jetwing Blue Negombo - Suite Jetwing Blue Negombo - Super Deluxe Bathroom Jetwing Blue Negombo - Spa Facilities Jetwing Blue Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Ballroom Jetwing Blue Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Bathroom
Jetwing Blue Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Restaurant Jetwing Blue Negombo - Bathroom Jetwing Blue Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Hotel exterior View from the Beach Jetwing Blue Negombo - Suites Jetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Suite Room
Area: Negombo Beach Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 162 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (162)
Sort by:
Xiaoying L. Couples China, July 27, 2015
I love the beach.

hotel is just by the beach, swimming pool view is good. room is very clean.
8.3
It was really great. When u go inside the lobby ,u can already feel the wind from the sea and see the beach. Only small thing is one night after the swimming we went back to room but the key couldn't open the door and there was no telephone on the hall way to call reception, our room was a bit far from lobby. We had to walk there to ask for help, yet for twice request, still no one came. I felt cold bcs I was still wearing swimming suit, wet. After about half an hour waiting my partner got angry and put his more strength to try to even break the key-- door opened. When I was taking shower, someone knocked the door....
Report this review
Katelyn R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2015
Eh...

The seafood from the bar was reasonably priced.
7
It was very underwhelming. I was so excited to stay and lounge on the beach, but the beach was filthy and there was can awful private event on the beach blocking the view of the ocean.
Report this review
Naoko S. Solo travelers Japan, July 4, 2015
It is not 5star

Nothing special
4
I stayed there for a day and tried food and Spa. The food is just okay. Typical western, local food and Chinese are served at buffet but taste is not good. Even desert. Especially room is not 5stars class. AC didn't work well, shower room are poorly designed. If it is 3 or 4 stars, I consider okay but I expected 5stars so a little disappointing.
Report this review
Sally M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2015
Excellent hotel the staff couldn't of been more he

Location, cleanliness, staff
10
Our stay was great
Report this review
Upendra W. Groups Sri Lanka, June 20, 2015
Rooms were across the street

When we were checking in we were informed that we can upgrade the room for $40 and that the rooms we booked were on the other side of the road. The rooms were nice but next to the drivers quarters
7
Report this review
Sheila D. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2015
2 days of relxation

location, food,room
8
This was welcome relaxation at the end of a tiring two weeks. everything was of a high standard and the only reservation I have was that our actual 'view of the sea' was blocked by palm trees. but that does not merit negative feedback.
Report this review
Khanisen V. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2015
relaxing but too hot.

hotel layout, good location and good staff.
7.7
My stay was comfortable. No room service in the annex. Aircon was not effective but fan was good but unable to regulate. Room very clean.
Report this review
Gayan G. Groups Sri Lanka, May 24, 2015
Visit

Staff, location, hotel
7
Great
Report this review
Gishanka D. Groups Sri Lanka, May 24, 2015
Great Beach Hotel - very Comfy

Comfortable Rooms, View, Cleanliness
7.7
Very good, nicely redecorated rooms. Very Comfortable and clean. Food was quite good. The burger at lunch was quite delicious and Breakfast was a good spread and tasty. Good service as well
Report this review
Maha B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2015
Annex room good for 1 night stop over

breakfast in the room was delivered promptly, house keeping very helpful, swift check in
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jetwing Blue NegomboJetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - SuiteJetwing Blue Negombo - Suite RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - SuiteJetwing Blue Negombo - Suite Jetwing Blue Negombo - Super Deluxe BathroomJetwing Blue Negombo - Spa FacilitiesJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - BallroomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - BathroomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - RestaurantJetwing Blue Negombo - BathroomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Hotel exterior View from the BeachJetwing Blue Negombo - SuitesJetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Suite RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - RestaurantJetwing Blue Negombo - Suite bathroomJetwing Blue Negombo - Suite BathroomJetwing Blue Negombo - Swimming PoolJetwing Blue Negombo - SuitesJetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Family RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Sun Set view from the HotelJetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Swimming Pool AreaJetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Hotel Beach AreaJetwing Blue Negombo - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01