or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jetwing Blue

Ethukala , Negombo,, Negombo Beach, Negombo, Sri Lanka 11500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Blue Oceanic Beach Hotel - Negombo
Jetwing Blue Negombo - Super Deluxe Jetwing Blue Negombo - Super Deluxe Jetwing Blue Negombo - Super Deluxe Jetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Suite Jetwing Blue Negombo - Suite Terrace Jetwing Blue Negombo - Suite Jetwing Blue Negombo - Suite Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Suite Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Suite Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Suite Jetwing Blue Negombo - Suite Jetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe - Bathroom Jetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe - Bathroom
Jetwing Blue Negombo - Super Deluxe Bathroom Jetwing Blue Negombo - Spa Bath Jetwing Blue Negombo - Spa Facilities Jetwing Blue Negombo - Restaurant area Jetwing Blue Negombo - Reception Jetwing Blue Negombo - The Float - Restaurant Jetwing Blue Negombo - Restaurant Jetwing Blue Negombo - Dining Area Jetwing Blue Negombo - Main Restaurant Jetwing Blue Negombo - Reception Jetwing Blue Negombo - Lobby Area Jetwing Blue Negombo - Swimming Pool
Area: Negombo Beach Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Michael P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2014
Wonderful staff, clean rooms and very comfy beds!

Location, room amenities and staff.
9.7
Sunali Y. Groups Sri Lanka, December 16, 2014
Relaxing stay, gorgeous beach, amazing staff

Pool, beach, room
9.7
Stuart L. Couples United Kingdom, December 5, 2014
A little luxury before flying home.

The pool, the view, the staff.
8.3
We booked 2 nights to chill out and unwind before flying home to the UK, we booked one of the annex rooms at £60 including taxes, the annex rooms are smaller and located 1 minute outside the front of the hotel, the room was very clean and had everything you'd expect from a 5 star hotel. Clean, comfortable, satellite TV, free wifi, huge bed and complimentary tea/coffee etc etc. The hotel itself is beautiful, open and airy within a pretty setting with great poolside views. If you want a little luxury at a fraction of the price then book an annex room and enjoy the hotel. The only thing to be aware of is there can be some noise in the annex building from other guests as they come and go, as the rooms are all in a row and quite noisy with people slamming doors etc etc.
Kelvin K. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2014
Disappointing

Staff
4
Extreme Mosquito problem. A 5 star resort has no mosquito coils or repellents Rooms are basic for 5 star resort
Shahzad F. Couples Bangladesh, October 14, 2014
Awesome

Location, Beach, Rooms
10
It was an awesome hotel. The location was good. The beach was lovely. The decor of the hotel was nice. The room and bathroom was spacious. It was disappointing for us as we stayed only for 1 night in such a nice hotel.
Susan Y. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2014
Very nice hotel

Room size, the pool and View
8.7
It was nice, it has everything we need, will stay there again if we go back to the area.
Peter N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 29, 2014
A Day near The Beach

Location, Location and Comfort
7
Christopher V. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
Perfect location, staff and facilities

Positiion Swimming Pool Staff
9.3
Just one niggle. Three things fell off the walls in the bathroom during our four day stay, two towel rails and the toilet roll holder. Is there a screwing problem here? Apart from this, I was sorry to leave, it was just about perfect.
Josep V. Couples Spain, September 1, 2014
Shared facilities

Pools, location, breakfast buffet
7.3
The hotel is nice and we got a discounted room; otherwise, the facilities are shared with the much cheaper Jetwing Beach (seafront) and Jetwing Blue Annex (behind). The only thing I regret was taking the rather expensive Sri-lankan dinner option since ALL of the items were available in the breakfast buffet next morning.
Sanvidha S. Families with young children India, August 18, 2014
Good hotel but was a little dsappointed

Price , location and food
6.3
The stay here was comfortable , we booked the annex hotel but when we arrived there we found out that it was not a part of the main hotel but we had to cross the road to reach across to out rooms . Since we were across the road all services like house keeping requirements, in room dining all took alot of time . If you plan to stay here make sure you to carry ur mosquito repellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jetwing Blue NegomboJetwing Blue Negombo - Super DeluxeJetwing Blue Negombo - Super DeluxeJetwing Blue Negombo - Super DeluxeJetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - SuiteJetwing Blue Negombo - Suite TerraceJetwing Blue Negombo - SuiteJetwing Blue Negombo - Suite Room Jetwing Blue Negombo - Suite RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Suite RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - SuiteJetwing Blue Negombo - Suite Jetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe - BathroomJetwing Blue Negombo - Deluxe - BathroomJetwing Blue Negombo - Super Deluxe BathroomJetwing Blue Negombo - Spa BathJetwing Blue Negombo - Spa FacilitiesJetwing Blue Negombo - Restaurant areaJetwing Blue Negombo - ReceptionJetwing Blue Negombo - The Float - Restaurant Jetwing Blue Negombo - RestaurantJetwing Blue Negombo - Dining AreaJetwing Blue Negombo - Main Restaurant Jetwing Blue Negombo - Reception Jetwing Blue Negombo - Lobby AreaJetwing Blue Negombo - Swimming PoolJetwing Blue Negombo - Pool Side ViewJetwing Blue Negombo - Swimming PoolJetwing Blue Negombo - Swimming PoolJetwing Blue Negombo - Exterior ViewJetwing Blue Negombo - Wines at BlueJetwing Blue Negombo - ExteriorJetwing Blue Negombo - BeachJetwing Blue Negombo - Negombo Beach SideJetwing Blue Negombo - Kids play areaJetwing Blue Negombo - Board games for kidsJetwing Blue Negombo - Kids club in the hotelJetwing Blue Negombo - Suite RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Swimming PoolJetwing Blue Negombo - BallroomJetwing Blue Negombo - BallroomJetwing Blue Negombo - BallroomJetwing Blue Negombo - Wedding Hall Jetwing Blue Negombo - Jetwing Blue Annex Jetwing Blue Negombo - Jetwing Blue Annex Jetwing Blue Negombo - Jetwing Blue Annex Jetwing Blue Negombo - Jetwing Blue Annex Jetwing Blue Negombo - Jetwing Blue Annex Jetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - BallroomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - BathroomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - RestaurantJetwing Blue Negombo - RestaurantJetwing Blue Negombo - BathroomJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Blue Negombo - ExteriorJetwing Blue Negombo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02