My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jetwing Lagoon

Pamunugama Road, Talhena, Colombo International Airport, Negombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Family Room Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Deluxe Room Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Deluxe Room Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Family Room Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Suite Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Bawa - Bathroom Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Suite - Balcony Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Open Restaurant Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Interior Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Balcony/Terrace Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Interior
Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Restaurant Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Restaurant Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Restaurant Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Buffet Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Buffet Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Buffet Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Buffet Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Balcony/Terrace Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Pool Side Bar Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Sit Back and Relax Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Sunbeds by the Pool Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Swimming Pool
Area: Colombo International Airport Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Violet B. Families with young children Canada, June 20, 2014
We were disappointed

Nothing great at all
5.7
We stayed for six nights and weren't happy at all. Sometimes breakfast was good. Mostly not.
Philippe B. Business travelers Thailand, June 17, 2014
jetwing lagoon has big rooms which is a great plus

swimming pool, food,
7
the staff lacks of direction, all do very friendly. the rooms are big, but the layout is not great. the standard rooms are better then the higher category rooms, as they have semi outdoor showers which is a nice feature. the 100m swimming pool is a key feature, to bad they have not done a beach club across the road which could be great addition to this hotel.
Adam H. Groups Canada, June 14, 2014
Relaxing, worry free,

Staff , Colin, Sujeev and others very helpfully a small issue was immediately solved. Pool is 100m suberb Food both buffet and alacarte outstanding, clean, delicious
9
We only stayed for two nights Bawa rm very spacious This hotel has bathtub
Fiona K. Solo travelers Greece, January 25, 2014
Relaxing 2 night stay

I stayed ant the Jetwing Lagoon for 2 nights. The staff was really friendly an dattentive, the room very confortable and very elegant and the awimming pool area very relaxing
10
My 2 night stay was very relaxing. I was able to recharge before my return to busy London. All of the staff was very attentive and the room was very confortable and big, the swimming pool was an amazing place to relax and the restaurant and bar area had great views of the lagoon. Perfect end of my stay in Sri Lanka.
Ailsa C. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2013
Great location for the airport and a short stay

Location, pool, staff
9
We spent a very pleasant 4 nights at the Jetwing Lagoon. The staff are very friendly & attentive and it's an easy 20-30 min taxi ride from the airport. It's more of a stopover hotel than one where you'd stay for a week but you can do excursions to Negombo & Colombo from here. We took the train to Colombo which avoided the inevitable traffic on the roads. The pool is 100m long, there is a small gym and a spa. Just one restaurant at the moment but the variety & food is good
Ameen A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 9, 2013
good hotel

Not far from the airport - Good service - Beach
7
Vanesh N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 27, 2013
Awesome hotel obtained at a great rate

clean, large room, friendly staff
9.7
great hotel and an enjoyable stay. Room was spacious and clean. Staff service was excellent.
Naresh S. Couples India, September 18, 2013
5 star stay....

staff is realy cooperative, neat and clean huge room
9.3
its memorable and satisfaction stay, only improve breakfast menu by adding veg dishes.
Anne L. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 14, 2013
Beautiful lagoon, fine dining, very relaxing

View over the lagoon
8.3
We stayed for a night before flying home, the hotel is located 7km from the airport, and overlooks the lagoon in Negombo. There is a sense of space and serenity with a striking 100m pool, and lake in the central area, a spa, gym, and the rooms are also large and spacious. We were a couple with adult child, so had booked a family room. I had understood this to have a lagoon view and when shown to a room where this was not the case, queried this. As a result we were given a luxury lagoon facing suite. The restaurant was good, and service generally good. We were not there long enough to participate in the numerous water sports (sailing etc) which were reasonably priced. I would recommend as a luxurious place to stay near the airport- in fact 2 nights would have been preferable!
Mark K. Couples Slovenia, September 11, 2013
Amazing hotel, awesome staff!

The pool, the lagoon and the rooms
10
We got an amazing upgraded room as part of a last-minute deal and we were simply blown away! Everything was beyond perfect, the staff were attentive and friendly, the gym was AWESOME, the pool MIND BLOWING... Would definitely recommend to anyone either coming off the plane or at the end of a Srilankan trip :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Pool View at NightJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Family RoomJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Family RoomJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Suite Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Bawa - BathroomJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Suite - BalconyJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Open RestaurantJetwing Lagoon Negombo - InteriorJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Balcony/TerraceJetwing Lagoon Negombo - InteriorJetwing Lagoon Negombo - RestaurantJetwing Lagoon Negombo - RestaurantJetwing Lagoon Negombo - RestaurantJetwing Lagoon Negombo - BuffetJetwing Lagoon Negombo - BuffetJetwing Lagoon Negombo - BuffetJetwing Lagoon Negombo - BuffetJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Balcony/TerraceJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Pool Side BarJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Sit Back and RelaxJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Sunbeds by the PoolJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Swimming PoolJetwing Lagoon Negombo - View from the PoolJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Swimming Pool View By NightJetwing Lagoon Negombo - CatamaransJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Recreational FacilitiesJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Recreational FacilitiesJetwing Lagoon Negombo - View of the Hotel from LagoonJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Kids Sport ActivitiesJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Boat RidesJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Relaxation by The LagoonJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Sunset view of the LagoonJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Garden view by the LagoonJetwing Lagoon Negombo - View of the LagoonJetwing Lagoon Negombo - SpaJetwing Lagoon Negombo - SpaJetwing Lagoon Negombo - SpaJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Hot TubJetwing Lagoon Negombo - ExteriorJetwing Lagoon Negombo - SpaJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Hot TubJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Pub/LoungeJetwing Lagoon Negombo - SpaJetwing Lagoon Negombo - BuffetJetwing Lagoon Negombo - InteriorJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Coffee Shop/CafeJetwing Lagoon Negombo - InteriorJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Swimming PoolJetwing Lagoon Negombo - InteriorJetwing Lagoon Negombo - RestaurantJetwing Lagoon Negombo - RestaurantJetwing Lagoon Negombo - RestaurantJetwing Lagoon Negombo - ViewJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Bawa Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02