or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jetwing Lagoon

Pamunugama Road, Talhena, Colombo International Airport, Negombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Family Room Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Deluxe Room Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Deluxe Room Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Family Room Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Suite Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Guest Room Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Bawa - Bathroom Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Suite - Balcony Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Open Restaurant Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Interior Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Balcony/Terrace Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Interior
Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Restaurant Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Restaurant Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Buffet Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Buffet Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Buffet Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Buffet Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Balcony/Terrace Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Pool Side Bar Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Sit Back and Relax Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Sunbeds by the Pool Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Swimming Pool Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - View from the Pool
Area: Colombo International Airport Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
122 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (122)
Sort by:
Rosalind H. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
A lovely bit of luxury before leaving Sri lanka

The bed was really comfortable, the outside bath was huge and the staff were really friendlt
9.3
Really nice and relaxing. My only negative would be that you don't get much of a sense of Sri lanka whilst staying- but for a couple of nights of luxury before the plane it's wonderful
Paul R. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
Close to airport

Staff,comfort,location
9
Only stayed I night as catching an early flight from Colombo.We chose this hotel for its location to the airport.It was a little further away than we would want,30 minutes, but we felt it had more to offer than hotels closer.
Simon W. Couples Australia, January 10, 2015
Relaxing stay in stylish surroundings

Staff, room and tranquility
9.3
After 8 days of driving around Sri Lanka and visiting the many fantastic sights we were due for a bit of relaxation. We booked the Jetting Lagoon and were very pleased with the amenities on offer. We had a fabulous Bawa room, which was tastefully decorated. The staff were extremely helpful and courteous, and had some wonderful food in the hotel restaurants. The pool is immense and during our time there, was extremely quiet. Perhaps some more active pool service for drinks and snacks would have made things even more perfect.
Barbro A. Solo travelers Norway, January 9, 2015
Perfect treat before going to the airport

Rooms, pool, food
9.7
stayed here one night(two days) before leaving Sri lanka. Perfect calm and quiet place to have a relaxing time before a long flight. Only 30 minutes to the airport from the hotel.
Tzvi K. Couples Israel, December 5, 2014
Beautiful luxury hotel - bad location

Comfort, food, staff
8.7
John D. Couples Australia, October 8, 2014
Restful transit hotel

Awesome chefs, fabulous pool, beautiful rooms and close to Aiport
8.7
The chefs were very accommodating to our dietary requirements (my wife is gluten free and the chefs made her special bread and even a special dessert). the food was delicious and there was lots of variety. our room overlooking the lagoon was beautiful and quiet. we loved the 100 metre pools and swam laps every day. the less than 1/2 hr drive to the airport was very appealing especially after the longs drives we had taken to see the countryside. highly recommend a massage at the spa esp with Diruski. the hotel is on a flight path and so there is the occasional planes flying over....not too distressing! a good choice.
Mila B. Families with young children Brazil, September 28, 2014
Excelent hotel!

Customer carr, staff and swimming pool.
9.3
Great hospitality for us. We were with our 10-month-old son and they provided the baby cot as requested. During breakfast they were noce with our requests for him. Excelent recommendation!
Jennifer S. Couples United Kingdom, September 26, 2014
great place to wind down before or after a tour

100m swimmimh pool, the restaurant overlooking the lagoon, free wifi in the bedroom
7.3
very comfortable and restful
Tian X. Couples China, July 27, 2014
Really beautiful scene

scene, room, service
9.3
Really beautiful scene near the lagoon, good service, huge room.
Kyle D. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2014
amazing pool, great and large rooms

rooms, pools, setting
9.7
great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Pool View at NightJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Family RoomJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Family RoomJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Suite Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Bawa - BathroomJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Suite - BalconyJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Open RestaurantJetwing Lagoon Negombo - InteriorJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Balcony/TerraceJetwing Lagoon Negombo - InteriorJetwing Lagoon Negombo - RestaurantJetwing Lagoon Negombo - RestaurantJetwing Lagoon Negombo - BuffetJetwing Lagoon Negombo - BuffetJetwing Lagoon Negombo - BuffetJetwing Lagoon Negombo - BuffetJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Balcony/TerraceJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Pool Side BarJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Sit Back and RelaxJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Sunbeds by the PoolJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Swimming PoolJetwing Lagoon Negombo - View from the PoolJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Swimming Pool View By NightJetwing Lagoon Negombo - CatamaransJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Recreational FacilitiesJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Recreational FacilitiesJetwing Lagoon Negombo - View of the Hotel from LagoonJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Kids Sport ActivitiesJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Boat RidesJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Relaxation by The LagoonJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Sunset view of the LagoonJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Garden view by the LagoonJetwing Lagoon Negombo - View of the LagoonJetwing Lagoon Negombo - SpaJetwing Lagoon Negombo - SpaJetwing Lagoon Negombo - SpaJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Hot TubJetwing Lagoon Negombo - ExteriorJetwing Lagoon Negombo - SpaJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Pub/LoungeJetwing Lagoon Negombo - SpaJetwing Lagoon Negombo - BuffetJetwing Lagoon Negombo - InteriorJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Coffee Shop/CafeJetwing Lagoon Negombo - InteriorJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Swimming PoolJetwing Lagoon Negombo - InteriorJetwing Lagoon Negombo - RestaurantJetwing Lagoon Negombo - RestaurantJetwing Lagoon Negombo - RestaurantJetwing Lagoon Negombo - ViewJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Bawa Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01