Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jetwing Lagoon

Pamunugama Road, Talhena, Pitipana, Negombo, Sri Lanka

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 148 reviews

95 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (148)
Sort by:
Catherine F. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2016
Eco meets Lux
6.3
We stayed just a night on the way home, looking for a quick exit to the airport as we had an early morning flight. We were really pleasantly surprised by the peaceful location, beach on one side lagoon on the other. Fabulous dinner overlooking the lagoon, amazing service too. The company's eco policy and practice is impressive.
Report this review
Barbara C. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2016
Stay near the airport
6.3
We were upgraded to a suite which was a lovely surprise. The hotel is only about half an hour from the airport so we stayed there the night before we flew home. It was a lovely end to our holiday. The 100 metre swimming pool was a great place to relax. Will definitely stay again if and when we return to Sri Lanka. We really liked the hotel's Eco policies and their commitment to the local community. It was clear that the hotel invests in staff training and we were very impressed with all the staff. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Surendra K. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 12, 2016
Overall fantastic experience
6.7
This Hotel is close proximity to Bandaranayake airport. Massive pool with a length of 100m. It has both see and lagoon view.Delicous Sri Lankan breakfast.Staff is friendly.A good place to relax.
Report this review
Fiona C. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2016
Wonderful New Year's Eve.

We were upgraded to the Bawa suite, it was lovely.. The buffet was delicious. And the pool was great
9.7
It was excellent. Peaceful, beautiful and luxurious. So nice to have a pool to really swim in. The buffet was extensive and the New Year fireworks were a lovely way to see the year in. Helpful staff. Usually v expensive but we had a very good deal
Report this review
Manura E. Families with young children Sri Lanka, January 1, 2016
lovely place for a relaxing holiday

swimming pool , rooms , food
9
it is a very relaxing place to stay, room rates are bit high but the food and beverages is reasonable when you order from a la carte. overall nice place for a peaceful holiday
Report this review
Wei C. Couples Taiwan, October 28, 2015
nice beach resort

location, ambience, value
9.7
nice beach resort not too far from colombo city
Report this review
Pattira P. Business travelers Thailand, September 15, 2015
Good location and nice atmosphere

Good hotel and nice location.
9.3
Report this review
Pattira P. Business travelers Thailand, September 15, 2015
Good hotel and very nice location

Near to shipping center and good service
9.7
Report this review
H. Business travelers Singapore, September 2, 2015
Great Place to stay

quiet location, good view n unique
7
Great place to relax though a distance from town. I recommend to friends to stay if they do come to Colombo. Will stay here when I next return to Sri Lanka.
Report this review
Fadzwin H. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2015
A lovely and intimate hotel

Room, hotel layout and people
8.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 95 reviews Next page
Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Pool View at NightJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Swimming PoolJetwing Lagoon Negombo - RestaurantJetwing Lagoon Negombo - InteriorJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Family RoomJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Suite RoomJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Bawa RoomJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Bawa RoomJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Suite Jetwing Lagoon Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Balcony/TerraceJetwing Lagoon Negombo - InteriorJetwing Lagoon Negombo - RestaurantJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Swimming PoolJetwing Lagoon Negombo - BuffetJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Balcony/TerraceJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Pool Side BarJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Swimming Pool View By NightJetwing Lagoon Negombo - CatamaransJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Recreational FacilitiesJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Kids Sport ActivitiesJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Boat RidesJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Relaxation by The LagoonJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Sunset view of the LagoonJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Garden view by the LagoonJetwing Lagoon Negombo - View of the LagoonJetwing Lagoon Negombo - SpaJetwing Lagoon Negombo - SpaJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Bawa RoomJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Swimming PoolJetwing Lagoon Negombo - BeachJetwing Lagoon Negombo - BeachJetwing Lagoon Negombo - BeachJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Swimming PoolJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Swimming PoolJetwing Lagoon Negombo - BeachJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Swimming PoolJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Swimming PoolJetwing Lagoon Negombo - Beach


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04