Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jetwing Lighthouse

Dadella Galle, Galle Beach, Galle, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lighthouse Hotel
Jetwing Lighthouse Galle - Deluxe Room Jetwing Lighthouse Galle - Deluxe Room Jetwing Lighthouse Galle - Deluxe Room Jetwing Lighthouse Galle - Suite Room Jetwing Lighthouse Galle - Suite Room Jetwing Lighthouse Galle - Suite Room Jetwing Lighthouse Galle - Suite Room Jetwing Lighthouse Galle - Suite Room Jetwing Lighthouse Galle - Suite Room Jetwing Lighthouse Galle - Suite Room Jetwing Lighthouse Galle - Suite Bathroom Jetwing Lighthouse Galle - Suite Interior Jetwing Lighthouse Galle - Deluxe Bathroom Jetwing Lighthouse Galle - Deluxe Bathroom Jetwing Lighthouse Galle - Deluxe - Bathroom Jetwing Lighthouse Galle - Deluxe - Balcony
Jetwing Lighthouse Galle - Dine by the Breathtaking View Jetwing Lighthouse Galle - Main Restaurant Jetwing Lighthouse Galle - Cinnamon Room - Restaurant Jetwing Lighthouse Galle - View from the restaurant Jetwing Lighthouse Galle - Main Restaurant Jetwing Lighthouse Galle - View of the Garden side Jetwing Lighthouse Galle - Interior Jetwing Lighthouse Galle - Lobby Interior Jetwing Lighthouse Galle - Pathway Jetwing Lighthouse Galle - Signature Dining Jetwing Lighthouse Galle - Dine by the Rocks Jetwing Lighthouse Galle - Champagne Breakfast
Area: Galle Beach Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 236 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (236)
Sort by:
Howard B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2015
Average at best

Location , swimming pool , rooms
5.7
Report this review
Takehiko Y. Groups Thailand, April 14, 2015
Great experience

Hotel itself, staffs, location
9.7
Confortable hotel. Staffs are professional, every rooms suffer the sea. we can listen the sound of sea whole day. It's great.
Report this review
Hisham J. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, March 26, 2015
Good hotel by the ocean

Staff,clean,good view
8
Every things was fine. The beach next to hotel not safe to swim ,you have to drive 15 minutes north or south to public beach for swimming. Swimming pool was excellent.
Report this review
Shazana A. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2014
Lovely!

Location, Beautiful room, Service
10
The hotel was right on the beach and it was a lovely stretch of beach. Our room was big and comfortable with a view overlooking the pool and the beach. Food was good and reasonably priced. The hotel also offered tours with their resident naturalist Mr Anoma. He was great! We went on a river safari and also a whale and dolphin watching tour.
Report this review
Chen T. Couples China, November 15, 2014
Good location and food, but the staff is not.

location,pool,
7.7
Report this review
Surendra S. Groups Sri Lanka, October 31, 2014
Very nice hotel

Nice rooms and good food
10
Report this review
Levey Z. Solo travelers China, October 11, 2014
Best hotel you can find in Galle

Service Location Food
8
Report this review
Jiao B. Couples China, September 27, 2014
really nice hotel..

all is best
10
very good
Report this review
Ramesh R. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
Good

Food,room & pools
7
Good but the beach is not user friendly at all. We lost a jumper & t shirt. The driver a accommodation was substandard. There were bed mites in the room.
Report this review
Madani R. Families with young children Sri Lanka, September 7, 2014
good bed, good pool and okay breakfast

bed, staff and spacious rooms
5.3
well i would say it was average, i checked in at 12.30am, the people at the reception didnt have my reservation i was asked to email it to them, there were no towels in my room so i had to ask them for towels at 1am! i was traveling with 2 babies, and was given a room on the 3rd floor! no lift! alot of stairs to be taken and it was rainy so we are talking about slippery floors and and stairs and having to carry the baby stroller up and down the stairs is not an easy task. the tv had very limited channels, and worst of all our remote didnt work. couldnt be bothered asking someone to sort it out at 2am. and even when you press the on button it takes a while for it to get turned on. breakfast was good, very good variety but it was sad to note that they had to serve pork sausages, which was a total turn off for the majority of us and had to refrain from any of the cooked dishes.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jetwing Lighthouse GalleJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Deluxe RoomJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Deluxe RoomJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Deluxe RoomJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Suite RoomJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Suite RoomJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Suite RoomJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Suite RoomJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Suite RoomJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Suite RoomJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Suite RoomJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Suite BathroomJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Suite Interior Jetwing Lighthouse Galle - Deluxe BathroomJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Deluxe BathroomJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Deluxe - BathroomJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Deluxe - BalconyJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Dine by the Breathtaking ViewJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Main Restaurant Jetwing Lighthouse Galle - Cinnamon Room - RestaurantJetwing Lighthouse Galle - View from the restaurantJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Main Restaurant Jetwing Lighthouse Galle - View of the Garden sideJetwing Lighthouse Galle - InteriorJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Lobby InteriorJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Pathway Jetwing Lighthouse Galle - Signature DiningJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Dine by the RocksJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Champagne BreakfastJetwing Lighthouse Galle - RestaurantJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Breakfast by the BeachJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Spa Dining Jetwing Lighthouse Galle - The VerandahJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Hotel InteriorJetwing Lighthouse Galle - ExteriorJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Exterior ViewJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Galle BeachJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Swimming PoolJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Sea View RestaurantJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Hotel By NightfallJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Pool  and its  viewJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Interior of the Hotel Jetwing Lighthouse Galle - InteriorJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Beach View From HotelJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Beach View From HotelJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Garden By NightfallJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Aerial ViewJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Galle fort and ExcursionsJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Unawatuna Beach Jetwing Lighthouse Galle - Unawatuna BeachJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Unawatuna BeachJetwing Lighthouse Galle - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03