Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jetwing Sea

Ethukala, Negombo Beach, Negombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seashells Hotel - Negombo
Jetwing Sea Negombo - Deluxe Room Jetwing Sea Negombo - Deluxe Room Jetwing Sea Negombo - Deluxe Room Jetwing Sea Negombo - Deluxe Room Jetwing Sea Negombo - Standard Room Jetwing Sea Negombo - Standard  Room Jetwing Sea Negombo - Standard Room and view Jetwing Sea Negombo - Standard Room Jetwing Sea Negombo - Suite Jetwing Sea Negombo - Suite Jetwing Sea Negombo - Suite Jetwing Sea Negombo - Deluxe Bathroom Jetwing Sea Negombo - Deluxe bathroom Jetwing Sea Negombo - Deluxe Bathroom Jetwing Sea Negombo - Room Amenities Jetwing Sea Negombo - Suite Bathroom
Jetwing Sea Negombo - Standard Bathroom Jetwing Sea Negombo - Suite Bathroom Jetwing Sea Negombo - Deluxe Balcony Jetwing Sea Negombo - Standard Room Balcony Jetwing Sea Negombo - Exterior View Jetwing Sea Negombo - Exterior Jetwing Sea Negombo - Pool view by Nightfall Jetwing Sea Negombo - Swimming Pool with room view Jetwing Sea Negombo - The Sail - Outdoor Dining Jetwing Sea Negombo - Swimming Pool Jetwing Sea Negombo - Swimming Pool Jetwing Sea Negombo - Lobby Hall
Area: Negombo Beach Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
308 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (308)
Sort by:
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2013
disappointing the breakfast was not good

beach room size nice staff
6.3
dining and bars are no even close to 4 star wifi is so so not enough TV channels
Daniel B. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 13, 2013
OK

I made an upgrade to a superior room USD 50
7
There was some miscommunication about a visitor to my room. The Hotel had a very long time to deal with this in a correct manner. They were pretty impolite. Finally the Front Office Manager solved the problem and invited my visitor and me for dinner. Except that they were having construction work at one of the pools that was situated in front of my originally booked room with agoda, the room I purchased with a 50 USD upgrade cost was nice.
Saar K. Couples Israel, June 10, 2013
Avoid this one.

big acreen tv, fast internet
4
rate was OK for a 4* hotel with a pool in low season, - when we arrived they could not find our reservation. - We asked for a quiet room and got a room from hell: - Feels you enter into a sauna, everything is wet in the room, a sign next to the AC states "do not shut down or condensation will occur... news it is wet, 2 minutes after you enter the room you are wet. - The day after they started renovating the room next door, drills, hammers and what not... - The pool was under renovation as well, adding more noise... - The beach was unpleasant and dirty. - Reception was not very helpful with any of the above. Avoid this one, there are much better ones for this price.
Qisheng L. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, June 10, 2013
A/C codition is too cold.

Quite, new ocean view, clean..
6.7
Lindsey W. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2013
not as good as jetwing blue

close to airport nice staff nice pool
5
Kenil M. Business travelers India, June 1, 2013
amazing view

location, view, value for money
6
Masumi O. Solo travelers Japan, May 26, 2013
Beautiful ocean view

Beautiful ocen view, kind staff, good meals
10
Actually I was so careless to leave my passport and many important documents in the safe box. But Daphni took care of everything perfectly. I really appreciate her accurate job and kindness. Jet Wing Se hotel is the most reliable hotel.
Indika E. Couples Sri Lanka, May 26, 2013
great food !! total value for the money

food, quick room service, and wonderful staff
9.3
it was something extraordinary-great view of the beach and right beside the pools, so we could take a dip when ever the sea was rough. very friendly staff who would attend to your needs very quickly. great international a la cart. wonderful place for sea food lovers.Great outside bar with plenty of snacks to choose from.
Poh Y. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
bad service ever

good beach view and sunset
3.3
Terrible experience ever, bad customer service, breakfast horrible. Unfriendly staff was nightmare. I will not come back again!
Jocelyn P. Groups Canada, May 19, 2013
great way to end our trip to Sri Lanka.A

The beach view, the food and the friendly staff
8
We had a very nice time at Jetwing Sea. The food was nice and our room was very pretty. Great bathroom!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jetwing Sea Negombo - ExteriorJetwing Sea Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Sea Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Sea Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Sea Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Sea Negombo - Standard Room Jetwing Sea Negombo - Standard  RoomJetwing Sea Negombo - Standard Room and viewJetwing Sea Negombo - Standard RoomJetwing Sea Negombo - SuiteJetwing Sea Negombo - SuiteJetwing Sea Negombo - SuiteJetwing Sea Negombo - Deluxe BathroomJetwing Sea Negombo - Deluxe bathroomJetwing Sea Negombo - Deluxe Bathroom Jetwing Sea Negombo - Room AmenitiesJetwing Sea Negombo - Suite BathroomJetwing Sea Negombo - Standard BathroomJetwing Sea Negombo - Suite BathroomJetwing Sea Negombo - Deluxe Balcony Jetwing Sea Negombo - Standard Room BalconyJetwing Sea Negombo - Exterior ViewJetwing Sea Negombo - ExteriorJetwing Sea Negombo - Pool view by NightfallJetwing Sea Negombo - Swimming Pool with room viewJetwing Sea Negombo - The Sail - Outdoor DiningJetwing Sea Negombo - Swimming PoolJetwing Sea Negombo - Swimming PoolJetwing Sea Negombo - Lobby HallJetwing Sea Negombo - The Sail - Main Restaurant Jetwing Sea Negombo - Cafe C - Restaurant Jetwing Sea Negombo - Lelama RestaurantJetwing Sea Negombo - BeachJetwing Sea Negombo - Jetty bar Jetwing Sea Negombo - The Sail -  Dining AreaJetwing Sea Negombo - Lounge AreaJetwing Sea Negombo - Jetty BarJetwing Sea Negombo - Lellama  Restaurant Jetwing Sea Negombo - Spa FacilitiesJetwing Sea Negombo - Spa  Treatments Jetwing Sea Negombo - Negombo Beach SideJetwing Sea Negombo - BeachJetwing Sea Negombo - Sunset by the Beach Jetwing Sea Negombo - Negombo Beach SideJetwing Sea Negombo - Exterior View of the HotelJetwing Sea Negombo - Negombo Beach Jetwing Sea Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Sea Negombo - Balcony/TerraceJetwing Sea Negombo - BathroomJetwing Sea Negombo - BathroomJetwing Sea Negombo - BeachJetwing Sea Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Sea Negombo - BeachJetwing Sea Negombo - BeachJetwing Sea Negombo - Balcony/TerraceJetwing Sea Negombo - ExteriorJetwing Sea Negombo - BathroomJetwing Sea Negombo - BathroomJetwing Sea Negombo - BathroomJetwing Sea Negombo - Swimming PoolJetwing Sea Negombo - ExteriorJetwing Sea Negombo - Recreational FacilitiesJetwing Sea Negombo - Meeting RoomJetwing Sea Negombo - Meeting RoomJetwing Sea Negombo - ExteriorJetwing Sea Negombo - ExteriorJetwing Sea Negombo - InteriorJetwing Sea Negombo - InteriorJetwing Sea Negombo - BathroomJetwing Sea Negombo - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Jetwing Sea, Negombo

AS-AGWEB-3C01