Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jetwing Sea

Ethukala, Negombo Beach, Negombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seashells Hotel - Negombo
Jetwing Sea Negombo - Deluxe Room Jetwing Sea Negombo - Deluxe Room Jetwing Sea Negombo - Deluxe Room Jetwing Sea Negombo - Deluxe Room Jetwing Sea Negombo - Standard Room Jetwing Sea Negombo - Standard  Room Jetwing Sea Negombo - Standard Room and view Jetwing Sea Negombo - Standard Room Jetwing Sea Negombo - Suite Jetwing Sea Negombo - Suite Jetwing Sea Negombo - Suite Jetwing Sea Negombo - Deluxe Bathroom Jetwing Sea Negombo - Deluxe bathroom Jetwing Sea Negombo - Deluxe Bathroom Jetwing Sea Negombo - Room Amenities Jetwing Sea Negombo - Suite Bathroom
Jetwing Sea Negombo - Standard Bathroom Jetwing Sea Negombo - Suite Bathroom Jetwing Sea Negombo - Deluxe Balcony Jetwing Sea Negombo - Standard Room Balcony Jetwing Sea Negombo - Exterior View Jetwing Sea Negombo - Exterior Jetwing Sea Negombo - Pool view by Nightfall Jetwing Sea Negombo - Swimming Pool with room view Jetwing Sea Negombo - The Sail - Outdoor Dining Jetwing Sea Negombo - Swimming Pool Jetwing Sea Negombo - Swimming Pool Jetwing Sea Negombo - Lobby Hall
Area: Negombo Beach Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 346 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (346)
Sort by:
Mahmoud B. Couples Jordan, August 6, 2015
Good hotel but bad mangment and staff

Location, swimpool, security
5.3
There is somethings good , almost all of the staff are respect and smily, But for me it wasn't good experience, First call from my room to the reception is to sending some one to clean the spiders (around 10 spiders small size) directly after the check in no one came even after two call I went to reception to explain that my wife scared Now I want some help!! On the check out time , they asked me to pay something I didn't used from the bar ! Even that item wasn't there when I make the check in!
Report this review
Tina L. Families with young children Sri Lanka, August 1, 2015
Long Wait

Amnities in the room
7.3
Average
Report this review
Lakshitha D. Couples Sri Lanka, August 1, 2015
Place to relax

Beach, Room and Food
10
Report this review
Sheeba F. Families with young children Pakistan, July 29, 2015
Good hotel

Room, view, Location
8.7
My stay was for one night I enjoyed my stay with jetwing sea. It has friendly staff n good food and v convinent.
Report this review
Naeem M. Families with young children India, July 23, 2015
Nice comfortable stay to start our Sri lankan tour

Location, Rooms, Service
9
Being first stop at Sri Lanka, Jetwing Sea has met all our expectation. Nice warm welcome from staff which also helped with early check in request. Food was excellent too and so was room. Only little disappointment was sea view room was no exactly sea view as view was blocked by trees. Overall a nice comfortable stay and would recommend to others.
Report this review
Sachitha P. Couples Sri Lanka, July 20, 2015
Our holiday at Jetwing Sea

Room, Location, Staff
9.3
Report this review
Gopilan G. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2015
We stayed 3 nights

The location and breakfast was amazing
7.7
We loved the atmosphere but there was only one incident we didn't like where, myself and wife was using the swimming pool and two Life Guards came and started cleaning the side walls of the pool with chemicals. When we questioned them, they were like it's okay to swim and the chemicals won't effect us. As a 4star hotel, they should have put some maintenance notice before start cleaning the pool or should have waited till we finish. I brought that up with the front desk staff but they did nothing so we end up leaving the pool halfway.
Report this review
Wasantha P. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 19, 2015
Holiday paradise

Staff , Beach and Food
8.7
I been to this hotel as a business traveler and I enjoyed alot during my stay. There are multiple shopping and dinning options as well closeby and staff was very helpful to get the maps and required information. I will recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to this area.
Report this review
Nishanthy N. Couples Sri Lanka, July 1, 2015
just okey

staff, breakfast, bathroom
6.3
Report this review
Hollie L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2015
beach front hotel

service staff was terrific, view and access to lovely beach, great breakfast spread
8.7
As I mentioned the staff was terrific - very friendly and helpful with excellent english speaking skills. Our room smelled a bit musty - they offered a change out immediately, although I found that the smell disappeared once the ac had a chance to run. THe beds were comfortable and bathrooms elegant. It is a bit far from the walking area of Negombo and not as close to the airport or town as the Jetwing Blue and Beach.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jetwing Sea Negombo - ExteriorJetwing Sea Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Sea Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Sea Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Sea Negombo - Deluxe RoomJetwing Sea Negombo - Standard Room Jetwing Sea Negombo - Standard  RoomJetwing Sea Negombo - Standard Room and viewJetwing Sea Negombo - Standard RoomJetwing Sea Negombo - SuiteJetwing Sea Negombo - SuiteJetwing Sea Negombo - SuiteJetwing Sea Negombo - Deluxe BathroomJetwing Sea Negombo - Deluxe bathroomJetwing Sea Negombo - Deluxe Bathroom Jetwing Sea Negombo - Room AmenitiesJetwing Sea Negombo - Suite BathroomJetwing Sea Negombo - Standard BathroomJetwing Sea Negombo - Suite BathroomJetwing Sea Negombo - Deluxe Balcony Jetwing Sea Negombo - Standard Room BalconyJetwing Sea Negombo - Exterior ViewJetwing Sea Negombo - ExteriorJetwing Sea Negombo - Pool view by NightfallJetwing Sea Negombo - Swimming Pool with room viewJetwing Sea Negombo - The Sail - Outdoor DiningJetwing Sea Negombo - Swimming PoolJetwing Sea Negombo - Swimming PoolJetwing Sea Negombo - Lobby HallJetwing Sea Negombo - The Sail - Main Restaurant Jetwing Sea Negombo - Cafe C - Restaurant Jetwing Sea Negombo - Lelama RestaurantJetwing Sea Negombo - BeachJetwing Sea Negombo - Jetty bar Jetwing Sea Negombo - The Sail -  Dining AreaJetwing Sea Negombo - Lounge AreaJetwing Sea Negombo - Jetty BarJetwing Sea Negombo - Lellama  Restaurant Jetwing Sea Negombo - Spa FacilitiesJetwing Sea Negombo - Spa  Treatments Jetwing Sea Negombo - Negombo Beach SideJetwing Sea Negombo - BeachJetwing Sea Negombo - Sunset by the Beach Jetwing Sea Negombo - Negombo Beach SideJetwing Sea Negombo - Exterior View of the HotelJetwing Sea Negombo - Negombo Beach Jetwing Sea Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Sea Negombo - Balcony/TerraceJetwing Sea Negombo - BathroomJetwing Sea Negombo - BathroomJetwing Sea Negombo - BeachJetwing Sea Negombo - Guest RoomJetwing Sea Negombo - BeachJetwing Sea Negombo - BeachJetwing Sea Negombo - Balcony/TerraceJetwing Sea Negombo - ExteriorJetwing Sea Negombo - BathroomJetwing Sea Negombo - BathroomJetwing Sea Negombo - BathroomJetwing Sea Negombo - Swimming PoolJetwing Sea Negombo - ExteriorJetwing Sea Negombo - Recreational FacilitiesJetwing Sea Negombo - Meeting RoomJetwing Sea Negombo - Meeting RoomJetwing Sea Negombo - ExteriorJetwing Sea Negombo - ExteriorJetwing Sea Negombo - InteriorJetwing Sea Negombo - InteriorJetwing Sea Negombo - BathroomJetwing Sea Negombo - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Jetwing Sea, Negombo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02