or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch

No.88 Weifang Road West,Pudong New Area, Pudong - Lujiazui & Expo, Shanghai, China 200122 (Show on map)

Book now!

JI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Restaurant JI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Meeting Room JI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Meeting Room JI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Lobby JI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Lobby JI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Lobby JI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Lobby JI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Lobby JI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Lobby JI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Twin Room JI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Twin Room JI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Twin Room JI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - King Room JI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - King Room JI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Duplex King Room JI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Duplex King Room
JI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Duplex King Room JI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Deluxe King Room JI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Deluxe King Room JI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Deluxe King Room JI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Deluxe King Room JI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Deluxe King Room JI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Deluxe King Room JI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Deluxe Suite JI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Deluxe Suite JI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Deluxe Suite JI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Deluxe Suite JI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Deluxe Suite Bathroom
Area: Pudong - Lujiazui & Expo Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
164 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (164)
Sort by:
Alan M. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2010
H Hotel

Good location, free internet
7.7
The hotel was a good choice for the amount of money paid, it has a good location for tourist and business. The hotel was clean and tidy and the staff were freindly and helpful when needed. Room decor was nice, but extra space / storage for clothes would be beneficial
Kim Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 11, 2009
okay

Clean bed responsive staff
6
Generally, it is an "okay" place to stay for the price you pay. Its relatively new and clean. My major grouse is the tiny room they have and splitting it into a duplex with steep stairway. Each step is also very small, thus I have to really "try" just to come up and down the stairs. Highly discourage old folks or kids in such rooms. Also, room is good if for short stays. too claustrophobic for its tiny room
Louis W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2009
Great HOtel for money

Good Value and Good Breakfast (Chinese)
8
I checked in with a breeze and staff was very helpful, the toilet had an issue, but it was taken care of immediately. The hotel had hot water 24HR and room was nice white and clean. I booked the duplex version that had a queen size bed and television upstairs while bathroom and shower were downstairs.
Louis W. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2009
Nice Boutique Hotel

Got 2 TV and 2 Bathrooms lucky upgrade
8
I checked in with a breeze and staff was very helpful, the toilet had an issue, but it was taken care of immediately. The hotel had hot water 24HR and room was nice white and clean. I booked the duplex version that had a queen size bed and television upstairs while bathroom and shower were downstairs.
Louis W. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2009
Best Value for your Money

Clean room, interesting aspect with 2nd floor duplex style
8.3
The hotel is well situated near the tunnels to Shanghai proper. Breakfast is decent and mainly chinese. I need local food cause I am in Shanghai so no need for western stuff. First night we came, hot water was not available till 2200. The check-in was a breeze and had no hassles. One bellboy even took the time to go with me to intersection to get a taxi cab.
Raj K. Couples India, November 12, 2009
stay

complete hotel is good
8
good
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2009
Nice Boutique Hotel

Lovely Room Design
7.7
Its a lovely boutique hotel with nice room design, nice hotel lobby and quite nearby to all the necessities! The only setback about this hotel is, it is not so practical! Maybe they target couples mainly as the bathroom (although with sandblast) you can see the other person showering thus if you're charing with your girlfriend, its GREAT but not if you're sharing with a male colleague! Overall, its still a nice hotel to be in!
Hotel Feature Tip: You need to tell the CAB driver the closest road to this hotel or else it will cost you more for the Cab fare!
Louise J. Couples New Zealand, October 30, 2009
Not too bad overall

Breakfasts Modern Friendly staff
8
H Hotel was clean and tidy, the staff were friendly and the breakfasts were great!It was in a good location, close to subways, banks etc. However, we booked a duplex room which was so small and had no windows - a bit like living in a box! But the staff were happy to change our room at no extra cost. The bar and cafe never seemed to be open and there didn't appear to be any room service. Overall it was a good place to stay.
Nightlife Tip: Great pub a couple of doors down - get a yummy beer and play pool!
Kok P. Business travelers Singapore, October 20, 2009
The H Hotel Lujiazui

chic decor free broadband are the only things i hav for this hotel.
5
The hotel still smells like what the other reviews before me. I do like the chic and modern decor and free internet though.
Laurence K. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2009
Good hotel, but far from perfect

Modern design, comfortable beds, free internet, low price, breakfast, helpful staff
7.7
The H hotel has aspirations to be a high quality boutique hotel. It needs some improvements to achieve this. I liked the modern style lobby and reception area, complete with library and computer work areas. The staff was helpful at check-in, and found an upgrade room despite losing my pre-paid reservation. A bellhop carried my bag up and others called cabs when I needed one. But walking to the room I noticed a strong paint-thinner odor. Fortunately the air conditioner removed most of that smell from the room quickly. The modern decor continued into the room, which was fairly spacious with flat-screen TV and modern bathroom fixtures. However the shower stall had a wall-sized glass window into the bedroom, and the shade didn't easily pull down, so two guests would be forced to watch each other shower whether they liked that idea or not. Worse, the door to the toilet room was also opaque, so you can see through from the bed in the room to the person sitting on the john! - not enough privacy for my liking. Internet was fast, free, and reliable. TV was clear with good reception, but a limited selection for foreigners-despite the in-room guide showing HBO and CNN, these channels were missing. The breakfast area was nice and the meal was free, but the food was not too good in quality or variety. Although it's in Pudong, it's not close to business areas or a subway stop. A traffic-filled cab ride to the airport Mag-Lev station cost 27 RMB.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch ShanghaiJI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - RestaurantJI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Meeting RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Meeting RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - LobbyJI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - LobbyJI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - LobbyJI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - LobbyJI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - LobbyJI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - LobbyJI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Twin RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Twin RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Twin RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - King RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - King RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Duplex King RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Duplex King RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Duplex King RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Deluxe King RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Deluxe King RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Deluxe King RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Deluxe King RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Deluxe King RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Deluxe King RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Deluxe SuiteJI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Deluxe SuiteJI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Deluxe SuiteJI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Deluxe SuiteJI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Deluxe Suite BathroomJI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Deluxe Suite BathroomJI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Superior King Room - Chanel RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Superior King Room - Chanel RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Superior King Room - Hello Kitty RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Superior King Room - Hello Kitty RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Superior King Room - Hello Kitty RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Lujiazui Branch Shanghai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07