Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch

Building No.4, No.700 Yishan Road, Xujiahui and Everbright Center Xuhui, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : JI Hotel Tianlin Shanghai
JI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest Room JI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest Room JI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest Room JI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest Room JI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest Room JI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest Room JI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest Room JI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest Room JI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest Room JI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest Room JI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest Room JI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Restaurant JI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Restaurant JI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Lobby JI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Lobby JI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Interior
JI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Interior JI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Interior JI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Superior Queen Room JI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest Room JI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest Room JI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest Room JI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest Room JI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest Room JI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest Room JI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest Room JI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest Room JI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: Xujiahui and Everbright Center Xuhui Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (21)
Sort by:
Jackie K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 22, 2015
Jacks

new hotel clean and no stinking smell
7
nice place to rest and catch up some sleep
Jackie K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 22, 2015
Good nice and clean

Good nice and clean
7.3
can have a good rest
Daeyeon J. Solo travelers South Korea, May 18, 2014
great location,good price

good price clean room nice location
7.7
not bad but not very good because,liittle bit noisy
Wei R. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2013
quiet and convenient location

location
7.3
It was situated above line 9 guilin station so it was really convenient. However, there is noting much to over there as it is pretty residential. You would have to head over 1 station to yishan road or xujiahui to have bigger malls. For the price, I do not think it is worth it.
Ha L. Solo travelers South Korea, April 8, 2013
Cheap and good value

cleanliness, friendly staff, location
8
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. I wasn't really expecting much because the price was so cheap, but wow this hotel really was above my expectations. The room and service was great! The building is a newer building so the hotel is very clean. The front desk was very helpful and kind. There is a 100 RMB deposit upon check in but I had no problem getting it back when I checked out. I stayed in the two twin bed room and the bed was comfortable although it was a twin size. The rooms has access to free wifi which was great because most hotels only have wifi in the lobby. The bathroom was also very clean. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, it is not a big hotel but its more like a small boutique hotel, so it doesn't have a fitness center or large conference room or anything. Before coming here I stayed at a "4-star" hotel in Changning which was twice the price for this hotel and I found this hotel to be much better, in cleanliness and serivce. The hotel is also literally 10 steps away from the metro station (Guilin Rd Line 9). There is also a Walmart near by 10 minutes away by foot. Also 3 metro stops away from Xujiahui which has very big shopping malls and lots of places to eat. I highly recommend this hotel to people who are on a budget:)
Liang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 16, 2013
good location

good location
8.3
Superior Queen Room is good enough, but another type maybe a bit too small.It's convenient for business if you want to take the subway line 9. There is no other facility i think but i am not here for vocation, so it's fine to me.
Hoi Y. Solo travelers December 14, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Cheap, clean amd comfortable room
7
It's a budget hotel that offer a homely deco room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Value for money
Man Y. Solo travelers China, November 21, 2012
Good Service

All aspects are in good Quality
8
This hotel is better than other chain hotel in shanghai. Hotel rooms are the same as the picture shown in this site.
Nhat-So L. Solo travelers Canada, September 20, 2012
Modern minimalistic hotel next to subway station

Proximity to subway station. Newly renovated
8
One of the better options in the area which is close to a subway station for about night. Rooms are new, clean and modern. (though the 4 stars are different then old school china 4 stars as finishing is a bit minimalist). Internet is reasonably fast and reliable. Food options within walking distance are available though not abundant.
Restaurant Tip: 5 min cab ride north on the hotel (mid way between hotel and hongqiao road) in an area with many japanese and taiwanese restaurants. Also walkable (25 min)
Takayuki T. Solo travelers Japan, February 4, 2014
安くて便利なビジネスホテル

安い、駅近、設備も満足
6.3
値段重視で選択。地下鉄11号線桂林路駅の一番出口を出て左手に歩くと20Mもないくらいで便利です。設備は必要充分(シャンプーや洗顔類などは持って行った方がいいです)で、ツインの部屋でしたがけっこう広く、Wi-Fi高速インターネットもちゃんと使えました。ホテルの周りは住宅街と中学校で何もありませんが、徐家匯などの繁華街も近く、ホテルから数十秒で駅入り口というのは実に便利です。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch ShanghaiJI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - RestaurantJI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - RestaurantJI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - LobbyJI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - LobbyJI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - InteriorJI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - InteriorJI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - InteriorJI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Superior Queen RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest RoomJI Hotel Shanghai Xujiahui Yishan Road Branch Shanghai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06