or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou

172 Linhe Road Central, Tianhe District -Teemall / East Railway Station, Guangzhou, China 510610 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tianlun International Hotel
Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest Room Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest Room Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Bathroom Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Restaurant Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Lobby Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Lobby Bar Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Buffet Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Deluxe Suite Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting Room Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting Room Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and Beverages Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Chairman Suite Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Deluxe Suite Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and Beverages Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Restaurant Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and Beverages Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Sports and Activities Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting Room Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Chairman Suite Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Chairman Suite Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Restaurant Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Swimming pool Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Corridor Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Interior Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Sazanami Japanese Restaurant Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Pub/Lounge
Area: Tianhe District -Teemall / East Railway Station Number of Rooms: 403
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2286 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2286)
Sort by:
Daniel C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2013
good for people travelling to/from HKG

good location, close to local restaurants, value for money
7.7
a pleasant stay but room available only after 3:00pm at check-in. Back of the hotel is construction site where some noises in the day time and of course no view.
Shin H. Business travelers Singapore, December 11, 2013
Good stay

close to east station, good service, clean room
9
Khin S. Business travelers Myanmar, December 10, 2013
Nice hotel and nice location

Easy access, nice hotel and nice location
8.7
Hotel is just in front of railway station and it is easy to access HK and other cities by train..
Khin S. Business travelers Myanmar, December 10, 2013
Nice hotel near shopping districts

close to shopping centres, easy access of public transport and nice hotel
9.7
I always stay in this hotel whenever I come to Guangzhou. I really like it because it is just infront of Guangzhou East Railway station which I can go easily to Shenzhen and Hong Kong.
Puiyee C. Business travelers Singapore, December 9, 2013
Pleasant

Central location with good public transport connectivity.
6
Pleasant and fuss-free. Travelling to other parts of Guangzhou was easy and convenient with Guangzhou East train station and subway a short walk away.
Toh K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2013
superb hotel

clean, big and modern room
10
many facilities for guest especially the ktv and snocker, will be my choice next time to guang zhou
Chee W. Families with older children December 7, 2013
Reasonable and nice hotel

Clean, nice and near to train station
8.3
My second times to stay in this hotel for my GuangZhou trip. The location of the hotel is near to train station and their underground MTR. Convenient to move around and the price is reasonable with the big size room
Chee W. Families with older children December 7, 2013
Nice, comfortable and relaxing

Clean with big size room and helpful staff
8
It is a nice hotel, located near to the train station, connecting to Hong Kong. The environment is relaxing!
Paul H. Business travelers United States of America, November 30, 2013
good value, affordable, efficient

affordable, centrally located
8
It was good value for money - under USD 90 for star hotel located next to train station. When I originally checked in and they saw i was from agoda they offered king bed on a smoking floor or two twin beds on a non smoking floor. After I informed them I would leave if they were not able to find the room I booked - they miraculously found one...
Paul H. Business travelers United States of America, November 29, 2013
solid; affordable

good location; free interent, good value for money
9.3
Good. Small hiccup checking in though. Originally, they said there was no king bed on a nonsmoking floor. They said only a king bed on smoking floor or two smaller beds on non-smoking floor - after informing them that I would cancel my reservation if there was no king bed on a non smoking floor - they were suddenly able to find one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou GuangzhouJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest RoomJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest RoomJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - BathroomJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - RestaurantJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - LobbyJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Lobby BarJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - BuffetJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Deluxe SuiteJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting RoomJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting RoomJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Chairman SuiteJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Deluxe SuiteJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Swimming PoolJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting RoomJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - RestaurantJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Sports and ActivitiesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting RoomJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Chairman SuiteJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Chairman SuiteJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - RestaurantJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Swimming poolJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - CorridorJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - InteriorJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Sazanami Japanese RestaurantJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Pub/LoungeJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting RoomJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - RestaurantJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Fitness RoomJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Deluxe SuiteJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Grand CafeJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Grand CafeJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - BuffetJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3B03