or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou

172 Linhe Road Central, Tianhe District -Teemall / East Railway Station, Guangzhou, China 510610 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tianlun International Hotel
Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest Room Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest Room Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Bathroom Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Restaurant Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Lobby Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Lobby Bar Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Buffet Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Deluxe Suite Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting Room Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting Room Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and Beverages Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Chairman Suite Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Deluxe Suite Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and Beverages Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Restaurant Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and Beverages Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Sports and Activities Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting Room Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Chairman Suite Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Chairman Suite Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Restaurant Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Swimming pool Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Corridor Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Interior Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Sazanami Japanese Restaurant Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Pub/Lounge
Area: Tianhe District -Teemall / East Railway Station Number of Rooms: 403
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2286 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2286)
Sort by:
Frederic T. Couples France, September 30, 2013
5 minutes from train station

close to train statio.
7
convenient because close to train station: 5 minutes by walk.
Gavin L. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2013
A VALUE 5 STAR HOTEL

LOCATION, FRIENDLY, ROOM SPACE
7
This hotel located in a good location near supermarket and railway station.The staff were friendly and helpful. The room is comfortable.It also provide complimentary car-parking.The price is good.We enjoy our stay there.
Dean T. Business travelers New Zealand, September 26, 2013
Poor servie

Location, areas around
5.3
The service was terrible during breakfast. The people show you around the table acted like you are wasting their time coming to the restaurant. And then when I was talk way through my breakfast, when I went t get more food, they cleared my table and have someone else sit on it. And when I told the waitress about it, they said you left, not their problem. What kind of service is this?
Lapatrada B. Business travelers Thailand, September 26, 2013
Those are location, service, and scenery around.

I'm impressive on three points. Those are location, service, and scenery around.
8
The route is very convenient. Because, it's good location, good service, and good scenery around.
Kwong K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 25, 2013
City and international brand hotel

staff helpful, good location, relax
8
good hotel, reasonable price, staff very nice, free wifi, dinner is great
Komal P. Couples India, September 22, 2013
It was a relaxing holiday!

location, comfort and value for money
8.7
Pui L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
very clean and service is good

clean, good location and services
8
Ewald S. Solo travelers Germany, September 22, 2013
If I had had more time,I would have stayed longer!

Location, room and breakfast
8
The public transportation (subway) is just around the corner and all essential malls with leather goods for sale are reachable easily. Buying leather bags, belts and the like is a real challenge by the number of shops and the variety of goods for sale. I would stay at the Jianguo Hotel again!!
Reid R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2013
Very nice , the staff was great ,i

location , and clean ,well styled room
10
good , i think for the money a very good room and good food
Choi N. Business travelers Australia, September 22, 2013
very comfortable room

location, clean room, friendly staff
8.7
Surprisingly good. This was my first visit. I usually stay at the Westin which is just around the corner. Jianguo is almost as good as the Westin. The décor of Jianguo is a bit old style for a new hotel. I did not have the chance to sample too many restaurants in the hotel but I will stay there again to see whether they are any good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou GuangzhouJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest RoomJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest RoomJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - BathroomJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - RestaurantJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - LobbyJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Lobby BarJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - BuffetJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Deluxe SuiteJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting RoomJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting RoomJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Chairman SuiteJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Deluxe SuiteJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Swimming PoolJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting RoomJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - RestaurantJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Sports and ActivitiesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting RoomJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Chairman SuiteJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Chairman SuiteJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - RestaurantJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Swimming poolJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - CorridorJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - InteriorJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Sazanami Japanese RestaurantJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Pub/LoungeJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting RoomJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - RestaurantJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Fitness RoomJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Deluxe SuiteJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Grand CafeJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Grand CafeJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - BuffetJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A02