or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou

172 Linhe Road Central, Tianhe District -Teemall / East Railway Station, Guangzhou, China 510610 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tianlun International Hotel
Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest Room Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest Room Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Bathroom Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Restaurant Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Lobby Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Lobby Bar Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Buffet Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Deluxe Suite Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting Room Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting Room Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and Beverages Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Chairman Suite Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Deluxe Suite Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and Beverages Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Restaurant Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and Beverages Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Sports and Activities Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting Room Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Chairman Suite Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Chairman Suite Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Restaurant Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Swimming pool Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Corridor Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Interior Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Sazanami Japanese Restaurant Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Pub/Lounge
Area: Tianhe District -Teemall / East Railway Station Number of Rooms: 403
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2340 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2340)
Sort by:
Ng J. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2013
great location

great location
8
i will always select jianguo hotel as my 1st choice when i travel to guangzhou as it's nearby mtr station and railway station. it's give me a lot of covenient.
Au Y. Couples China, January 13, 2013
Good location

Good service and clean rooms
8.3
The hotel staff were nice and helpful, willing to provide information about nearby places.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Some good massage shops nearby.
Shuk Y. Groups Hong Kong, January 13, 2013
big and clean room

good location
9
The hotel room is very clean and has in-room wifi. Very good location, walkable distance to train station.
Amanda C. Business travelers Canada, January 13, 2013
Great Location close to Train Station East & Metro

Great value!
8.3
Fair size rooms and bathroom, great value. Excellent location for business travel as it is right by the Guangzhou Train Station East as well as the Metro. Less then 5 mins to walk to hotel from Train station and less then 2 mins into Metro. Resturant for dim sum is good and easy access for quick meal.
Slobodan M. Business travelers Serbian, January 8, 2013
Great lokation, big room, nice pool

Close metro station
9
Nice big hotel with nive big swimming pool and veru clean Good positipn of hotel and close to metro station wich I very important In Guangzhou. Staf is nice and polite . I enjoyed to stay there
Michael W. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2013
Good hotel at a good price.

Location right beside metro and railway station
9
A very nice hotel in a good location at a very good price. It may be true the rooms are looking slightly dated but they are kept in good condition and the rooms are spotless. Add to that a comfy bed and great breakfast (both western and Asian) and you have a winning combination. Only initially booked 1 night but ended up staying almost a week.
Yoichi H. Solo travelers Japan, January 4, 2013
It is very closed to Guangzhou east station.

Location of the hotel.
8.3
The hotel is located next to Guangzhou east station and it is convenient for business trip in this area. And also the staffs at this hotel were so kind and I could stay here with relax mind.
Danny S. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2013
Great Hotel, True 5 star with friendly staffs

Hotel Staffs was very friendly towards my children, i am overwhelmed.
10
Overall i am way too happy with my stay, When i touch down at Guangzhou, on that day we had news that my father in law has passed away so my wife and my mother in law have to go back to arrange the funeral. we have booked for 2 rooms with no cancellation or modifications to the booking via Agoda. BUt the hotel willing to change it. Very understanding, salute to the Hotel Management. Thank you.
Restaurant Tip: JUSCO just opposite the hotel, restaurant all around, you wont be hungry. Plus the Hotel Breakfast was amazing with variety from dimsum to western style.
Michael W. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2013
Great hotel with nice breakfast.

Great location for just about everything... metro station 2 mins walk.
9.3
This is a great hotel, the staff are friendly, its right beside the Guangzhou east railway station and metro, the breakfast is pleasant, both for western and Asian styles and the price is cheap. The rooms are slightly dated but what do you expect for the price? Overall I highly recommend and will definitely use again.
Michael W. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
Good location, service, breakfast and price.

1 minute walk from metro and railway station.
9.3
A very nice hotel in a good location at a very good price. It may be true the rooms are looking slightly dated but they are kept in good condition and the rooms are spotless. Add to that a comfy bed and great breakfast (both western and Asian) and you have a winning combination. Only initially booked 1 night but extended it a couple more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou GuangzhouJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest RoomJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest RoomJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - BathroomJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - RestaurantJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - LobbyJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Lobby BarJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - BuffetJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Deluxe SuiteJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting RoomJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting RoomJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Chairman SuiteJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Deluxe SuiteJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Swimming PoolJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting RoomJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - RestaurantJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Sports and ActivitiesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting RoomJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Chairman SuiteJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Chairman SuiteJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - RestaurantJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Swimming poolJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - CorridorJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - InteriorJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Sazanami Japanese RestaurantJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Pub/LoungeJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting RoomJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - RestaurantJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Fitness RoomJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Deluxe SuiteJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Grand CafeJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Grand CafeJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - BuffetJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A07