or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou

172 Linhe Road Central, Tianhe District -Teemall / East Railway Station, Guangzhou, China 510610 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tianlun International Hotel
Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest Room Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest Room Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Bathroom Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Restaurant Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Lobby Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Lobby Bar Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Buffet Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Deluxe Suite Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting Room Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting Room Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and Beverages Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Chairman Suite Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Deluxe Suite Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and Beverages Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting Room
Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Restaurant Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and Beverages Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Sports and Activities Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting Room Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Chairman Suite Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Chairman Suite Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Restaurant Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Swimming pool Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Corridor Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Interior Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Sazanami Japanese Restaurant Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Pub/Lounge
Area: Tianhe District -Teemall / East Railway Station Number of Rooms: 403
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2578 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2578)
Sort by:
Alan M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2013
Very nice hotel

Good location and good price
9.7
This hotel is very convenient and near Guangzhou East train station. The rooms were very comfortable and overall it was pretty good value for money. I will stay here again.
Loni F. Business travelers Israel, April 2, 2013
Clean hotel good location

Breakfast good location friendly staff
10
It was a pleasure to stay at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable friendly staff and we had a great breakfast. I was a little bit upset when they asked from us payment for the billiard room so i gave up to use the facilities . If they want to improve the facilities they need to build an indoor pool
Hong W. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
Cloase to the town

Convenience, close to metro & shopping areas
7
Very convenience, close to the East station. Also located at the Metro station. There is a large shopping centre next to the hotel.
Law H. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
location

near mtr station, good view, the room big enough.
7.3
Philip M. Couples April 1, 2013
Good quality hotel

Nice hotel, friendly staff, good food
9.7
The hotel has easy access to Guangzhou Subway and right opposite to the Guangzhou east station. Although the hotel is next to the subway, it is about 20 mins away from the city center or shopping district. So if you are planning to go shopping, you will have to spend some time on transportation. Taxi are also easy to catch, but with the traffic, it probably takes 20 mins from hotel to city center. The breakfast have a good variety and the food is good. We had also tried the Japanese restaurant and it is very good. There is a spa in the hotel, it is nice and quiet as well. There is a construction site next to the hotel, so there might be noise from the construction occasionally. This is a great hotel for business trip, but maybe not as convenient for travels who likes shopping.
Philip M. Couples April 1, 2013
Clean hotel with Free WIFI

Location, clean, free wifi
9.7
The staffs are friendly and speaks English. The room are nice and clean and we were given a room with a view of the train station and garden. It is 2 mins walk from the train station. The breakfast buffet has a great selection and the food are good. There are spa, pool table and other entertainment available as well. I will definitly stay here again shall i visit Guangzhou in the future.
Lao Y. Families with young children China, April 1, 2013
good hotel

great location, reasonable price and friend staffs
8.3
We had a pleasent stay in this hotel. Nothing to complain just the room size is a bit small.
Manuel A. Couples Philippines, April 1, 2013
Comfortable enough and accessible

Access to various transport modes, ok view from the high floors, near East Railway Station
7
Comfortable enough but when we arrived in the wee hours of the morning because of a delayed flight from Shanghai (owing to the Guangzhou weather), the staff was not so accommodating. The elevated black flooring fronting the elevator on the 27th floor should be addressed because we tripped over it with our luggage when we arrived in the wee hours of the morning and again tripped 2 more times. Such accidents could lead serious injuries. When we asked for the titles of the music being played over the "Jianguo Hotel" cable channel, no could among the staff could inform us. The sheets were rather cold--we were not sure if we were able to adjust the thermostast/ temperature settings
Alexander W. Couples Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
Convenient location clean room right next to train

Location clean nice staff
7.3
H D. Business travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2013
I feel at home staying at this hotel

Comfortable room, nice location and good service
8.7
The internet connection for my laptop was fast, but the wifi connection for my Blackberry was not working at all. Please solve this out, as we also need good wifi connection to communicate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou GuangzhouJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest RoomJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest RoomJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - BathroomJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - RestaurantJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - LobbyJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Lobby BarJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - BuffetJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Deluxe SuiteJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting RoomJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting RoomJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Chairman SuiteJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Deluxe SuiteJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Swimming PoolJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting RoomJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - RestaurantJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Sports and ActivitiesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting RoomJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Chairman SuiteJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Chairman SuiteJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - RestaurantJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Swimming poolJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - CorridorJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - InteriorJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Sazanami Japanese RestaurantJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Pub/LoungeJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting RoomJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - RestaurantJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Fitness RoomJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Deluxe SuiteJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Grand CafeJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Grand CafeJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - BuffetJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food and BeveragesJianguo Hotel Guangzhou Guangzhou - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Jianguo Hotel Guangzhou, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A04