or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence

Jalan, Bukit Permai 101X, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Bathroom Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Guest Room Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Surroundings Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Exterior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Surroundings Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Surroundings Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Guest Room Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Surroundings Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Exterior
Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Exterior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Bathroom Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Surroundings Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Surroundings
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
164 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (164)
Sort by:
Paul O. Families with older children Australia, September 3, 2014
brilliant !

location is perfect. out of the hussle of kuta..provided a driver at a very good rate and very friendly. the staff made our bali stay very enjoyable more than happy to help with anything.
10
Awesome. Although we Will book the residence with the pool next time.
Kerry R. Couples Australia, July 2, 2014
Home away from home

Family business
10
Kerry R. Couples Australia, July 2, 2014
Home away from home

Family business, friendly staff, close to beach
8.7
They were kind enough to organise a pick up from the airport at no charge which took a lot of stress out of arrival late at night. The owner was then awake to greet us and show us around which was a pleasant surprise. The bungalow was well equipped with movies, satellite TV and games incase of a rainy day or a shopping overload. We were very close to the beach and seafood restaurants. Definitely worth staying if you want to be away from the main drag of Kuta and Legian. I look forward to a return visit.
Chiamingsam W. Couples Taiwan, June 11, 2014
It's great and Sari was so friendly.

So nearly beach and clean environment but only first floor has toilet it was a little bit inconvenient.
9
Ferne F. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2014
Perfect !

This villa was amazing! Everthing was perfect. Sari/staff couldn't do enough for us. It has the personal touch other places lack.
10
Two words: WOW and IMPRESSIVE! You have to experience this place , it cannot be described in words. Only down fall was we were only there for one night. Can't wait to come back again and make the most of a perfect stay . Fantastic for families too. Thank you so much Sari and staff :) see you soon
Febricia G. Families with young children United States of America, June 5, 2014
very pleasant and homey. delish breakfast!!

homey, relish breakfast, excellent service
10
we stayed here for 3 days, it was me, my husband, our 22 months old daughter and my dad. we had fun staying here and will come back again soon when we get a chance. i was trying on new place to stay at bali and came across jimbaran bay beach. didn't really expecting much, but ended up getting more than we imagine. we stayed at the lodge, the only thing that i wish we had was a swimming pool, but they have other facility that come with private swimming pool. the facility feels very homey and comfy, the lodge is very big, three stories all to yourself. everything you need is here, from laundry, babysitter, massage, car rental, all in a good price. you won't feel cheated at all, the price are within range and not exaggerated. staffs are very attentive with "can do" attitude. my husband didn't want to leave when it was time for us to go. Sari was very pleasant and accommodating. location is right behind the famous jimbaran seafood restaurants. intercontinental hotel is just right next door. breakfast was amazing!! it felt very personal and special, unlike buffet style type of thing. we walk by the beach in the morning, eat delicious food all day long. there's a gelato place right next door. we can't stop talking about this place to our friends here in the States.
Shirley L. Couples Hong Kong, May 12, 2014
Nice private pool with very caring service!

Private pool, service and surrounding environment
9
The house with private pool is very clean and cozy. The boss (Sari) of this residence is very thoughtful and caring. She can provide constructive the itinerary and useful information. Her staff are also very attentive, especially the driver (Ketut) we hire for 2.5 days. He is a good driver and very friendly. Sari's coffee is the best we had in Bali and the breakfast porridge is very tasty. Sari even provides us the phone for making call to her anytime that is excellent! The house has a great sound system of TV and DVD, nice view and clean and tidy rooms. If we go to Bali next, we have to choose this villa again, and highly recommend for other tourists.
Praneeta D. Couples Australia, May 12, 2014
Amazing

clean, location - was oppositie my favourite seafood restaurant , near the beach
9.7
I would highly recommend this place to my friends and family.
Jennifer M. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2014
Absolutely fantastic!

Space, staff helpfulness, great location
10
Absolutely loved it here - couldn't imagine a better place to stay!
Joseph C. Groups Singapore, May 7, 2014
Way better than I expected!

Service; Friendly staff (high level of attention and personability); High quality
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence BaliJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - BathroomJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Guest RoomJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - SurroundingsJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - ExteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - SurroundingsJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - SurroundingsJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Guest RoomJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - SurroundingsJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - ExteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - ExteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - BathroomJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - SurroundingsJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A02