or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence

Jalan, Bukit Permai 101X, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Bathroom Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Guest Room Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Surroundings Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Exterior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Surroundings Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Surroundings Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Guest Room Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Surroundings Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Exterior
Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Exterior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Bathroom Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Surroundings Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Surroundings
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
203 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (203)
Sort by:
San T. Couples Australia, April 12, 2015
Excellent villas and lodge

Loacation / staff / price
9.7
William O. Families with young children United States of America, April 7, 2015
Nice

Breakfast and Staff
7.7
You WILL NOT find a nicer owner and staff anywhere. We arrived at what seemed like a relative's house and not a hotel. The entire staff and owners greeted us. An experience like nothing we've seem anywhere. This is more like a home than a place you rent. There are a few problems. My wife did not like the layout. It is three stories and the top floor is, for us, mostly wasted space. The A/C (even after they fixed a problem) does not adequately draw the moisture out of the room. It has a grass roof and sides and I suspect a lot of air movement get through. Breakfast was a different Indonesian meal everyday, delivered to our room and fantastic. The beach is just across the parking lot and behind a row of restaurants.
Robert R. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2015
Niche boutique villas near the beach

Great staff and owner, near the beach, refreshing pool
9.7
Kristine C. Couples Australia, March 24, 2015
Self contained villa

close to restaurants, beach
7.7
Immediately loved our 3 storey villa. It had everything we required. Air conditioning, televisions on every floor with over 150 movies, lovely lay out. Staff were very helpful and made a nice breakfast in the morning. Only complaint was that it was VERY NOISY at night. Couldn't sleep because of barking dogs all night. Also, the villa is set at the back of a car park which leads to the fish markets. We heard people, cars etc...all night. I highly recommend ear plugs and sleeping tablets if you stay here. We had to move down stairs were it was alittle quieter because you could hear the fountain blocking out alittle the noise. It was ashame, not the owners fault. They were fantastic!!
Bai C. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2015
Good service

location, staff, car with driver
8.3
we stayed 3 days in the 3-bedroom pool villa. the overall stay was happy. pro:the staff are friendly, breakfast with fresh fruit and juice, private pool small but nice. walk to beach and restaurants. apple TV got lots of movies. all 3 days we traveled with the hotel driver, Harry. he drives carefully and very polite. the price is reasonable. con: steep stairs connecting the lobby and the bedrooms on 2nd level, many mosquitoes in the villa. be careful if you travel with elderly and small kids.
Yao M. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2015
Fully furnitured

Excellence furnishing, Apple TV, sound system, kitten utilse and private pool
9.3
Fully equipped, team mate has ensured that I know how to use the in house audio system (Apple TV etc...) and also the list of attractions and activity in jimbaran area. A mobile phone was issued to me and allow to bring it with me wherever I go for safety and information purpose 24/7. We were well cared off in Jimbaran beach bay residents from the entire stay till the day we going off to another areas. Overall, staff were very polite, helpful and friendly, location were good with beach seafood restaurant and stays were fully furniture. Will not miss anything we need in jimbaram residence stays. Thumb up!!!
Cloris L. Couples Australia, February 23, 2015
Comfortable residence

Close to the beach. Friendly host. Spacious
8.3
Very pleasant, highly recommend it.
Amol K. Couples India, February 10, 2015
2 superb days in Bali

Super nice owners, amazingly friendly staff, delicious breakfast
10
We had a great time at the Jimbaran Bay Beach residence. The house is equipped with everything you could possibly need, yummy breakfast every morning and the best grilled seafood served to you on the beach right across the street.
Roy W. Couples Indonesia, February 5, 2015
Little jewel in Jimbaran

Great value, Comfortable, Amazing service
9.3
Andrew B. Business travelers Australia, January 27, 2015
EXELLENT !!!!!!!!

THE OWNERS THE LOCATION THE RESIDENCE
10
I have lived in bali for 3 years then moved back to jakarta .i had to come to bali for business and stayed here .this place has the most amazing owners that take care of everything 101 % amazing value for money amazing location and amazing residence .will recomend to everybody we know .thanks guys for my wonderful stay . Andy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence BaliJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - BathroomJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Guest RoomJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - SurroundingsJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - ExteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - SurroundingsJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - SurroundingsJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Guest RoomJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - SurroundingsJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - ExteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - ExteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - BathroomJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - SurroundingsJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A04