or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence

Jalan, Bukit Permai 101X, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Bathroom Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Guest Room Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Surroundings Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Exterior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Surroundings Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Surroundings Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Guest Room Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Surroundings Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Exterior
Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Exterior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Bathroom Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Surroundings Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Surroundings
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
193 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (193)
Sort by:
Cloris L. Couples Australia, February 23, 2015
Comfortable residence

Close to the beach. Friendly host. Spacious
8.3
Very pleasant, highly recommend it.
Amol K. Couples India, February 10, 2015
2 superb days in Bali

Super nice owners, amazingly friendly staff, delicious breakfast
10
We had a great time at the Jimbaran Bay Beach residence. The house is equipped with everything you could possibly need, yummy breakfast every morning and the best grilled seafood served to you on the beach right across the street.
Roy W. Couples Indonesia, February 5, 2015
Little jewel in Jimbaran

Great value, Comfortable, Amazing service
9.3
Andrew B. Business travelers Australia, January 27, 2015
EXELLENT !!!!!!!!

THE OWNERS THE LOCATION THE RESIDENCE
10
I have lived in bali for 3 years then moved back to jakarta .i had to come to bali for business and stayed here .this place has the most amazing owners that take care of everything 101 % amazing value for money amazing location and amazing residence .will recomend to everybody we know .thanks guys for my wonderful stay . Andy
Lin Z. Solo travelers Singapore, December 9, 2014
Cheap!

Close to the beach
8.7
My friend and I stayed in the White House villa for one day. It was so cheap and two of us could afford a 3-bedroom villa for a night. They provide free airport transfer too. However, I did not really enjoy the breakfast because it didn't taste good. Overall, it valued the price we paid and we had a great time staying there. Many thanks to the hospitable owner, Sari.
Huang X. Families with older children Singapore, November 19, 2014
wonderful first experience in Bali. Thank you Sari

People, location and food
9.7
Indeed as per all reviews, Sari and team were verynice and friendly. location is suberb. anything we neeneeded to travel elsewhere, she will arrange her driver ketut to send us at very reasonable rates. most importantly we feel safe.
Sonnie W. Groups Hong Kong, November 17, 2014
great host with nice staffs

location, value for money, great host
9.7
Thank you for Sari and her husband's hospitality. We had a great night before starting out bali road trip.
Yan Z. Families with young children China, November 16, 2014
Very nice location

nice location
7.3
This villa has a very nice location, which makes other things not important...
Guy G. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Guy & Jess

Location, beach, cleanliness
10
Wonderful
Katharine M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2014
Would definitely go back

Wonderful hosts. Execellent location. Beautiful, peaceful accommodation.
10
Wonderful hosts - Sari went above and beyond to make my stay comfortable, help me with motorbike bookings and helping answer my questions. They even provide a phone for emergencies. The location was excellent. Near everything, not far from the airport and right next to the beach and the seafood markets (dinner on the beach). The housing was beautiful and quite peaceful with outdoor patio / terrace and view of the beach from the top floor. One of the best places I've stayed and I dont say that lightly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence BaliJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - BathroomJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Guest RoomJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - SurroundingsJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - ExteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - SurroundingsJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - SurroundingsJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Guest RoomJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - SurroundingsJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - ExteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - ExteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - BathroomJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - SurroundingsJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B08