or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence

Jalan, Bukit Permai 101X, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Bathroom Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Guest Room Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Surroundings Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Exterior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Surroundings Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Surroundings Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Guest Room Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Surroundings Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Exterior
Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Exterior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Bathroom Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Interior Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Surroundings Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Surroundings
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
181 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (181)
Sort by:
Huang X. Families with older children Singapore, November 19, 2014
wonderful first experience in Bali. Thank you Sari

People, location and food
9.7
Indeed as per all reviews, Sari and team were verynice and friendly. location is suberb. anything we neeneeded to travel elsewhere, she will arrange her driver ketut to send us at very reasonable rates. most importantly we feel safe.
Sonnie W. Groups Hong Kong, November 17, 2014
great host with nice staffs

location, value for money, great host
9.7
Thank you for Sari and her husband's hospitality. We had a great night before starting out bali road trip.
Yan Z. Families with young children China, November 16, 2014
Very nice location

nice location
7.3
This villa has a very nice location, which makes other things not important...
Guy G. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Guy & Jess

Location, beach, cleanliness
10
Wonderful
Katharine M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2014
Would definitely go back

Wonderful hosts. Execellent location. Beautiful, peaceful accommodation.
10
Wonderful hosts - Sari went above and beyond to make my stay comfortable, help me with motorbike bookings and helping answer my questions. They even provide a phone for emergencies. The location was excellent. Near everything, not far from the airport and right next to the beach and the seafood markets (dinner on the beach). The housing was beautiful and quite peaceful with outdoor patio / terrace and view of the beach from the top floor. One of the best places I've stayed and I dont say that lightly.
Dela B. Groups United Kingdom, October 27, 2014
Highlight of our holiday!

Location, Staff and the lovely beach hut.
10
Staying at the Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence was definitely a highlight of our two week stay in Bali. We only stayed for two nights but wished we could have stayed even longer. The location is perfect, you are literally a minutes walk to the beach and all of its lovely restaurants. On the suggestion of the manager Sari, we chose to eat dinner on the beach while watching the sunset. You may have to reserve a table first as the restaurants fill up very quickly but the views are beautiful and the food was also lovely. Sari was so welcoming from the start of our stay, recommending various places to visit nearby. We chose to book a couple of tours with her driver Harry as the price was very reasonable, allowing us to see a lot of the sights around Jimbaran and Ubud. We also booked an airport transfer as the price was so good. The rooms themself were lovely, a large kitchen/living room area, a decent sized bedroom and a third floor with sofas and one of three of the TVs in the residence. (The TVs are also pre loaded with hundreds of films and music, including films about Bali.) The garden terrace was also a lovely addition with a beautiful fountain at the front of it. We had a choice of Indonesian or western breakfasts; choosing the former which was served at a time requested previously. Each morning we had a different selection of Indonesian dishes which were all extremely tasty, the black rice pudding being a favourite. The breakfast was just as, if not nicer than any restaurant we ate at. If ever to return to Bali, we shall definitely book again!
Yijing S. Families with older children China, October 11, 2014
Great location with thoughtful service

Great location
8.3
Good. Breakfast is very nice and hotel owner and staff really thoughtful and kind. Value for money, cozy home stay style villa.
Wang P. Couples China, October 5, 2014
a surprise

the house the food the location
9.7
The location is near the Jimbaran Bay. And the price is cheap than others. And it is very quiet.But there is a bird screaming when I sleep in the evening. That is the only problem.
Yoonjoo K. Couples South Korea, September 30, 2014
huge house

spacious
9
I could use all 3 stories, the loacation was good!
Bailey D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2014
Best Everything

Location, view, hospitality
10
The only thing I regret about my stay here is that it was only one night. Truly the best experience I had in Bali. I was warmly welcomed to the best location in Jimbaran Bay, and loved the beautiful and clean residence. The linens felt and even smelled perfectly fresh. There was fabulous soap in each of the 4 bathrooms, and the most perfect view of sunset from the balcony. Truly could not ask for more! I will tell everyone I know about this perfect gem in Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jimbaran Bay Beach Residence BaliJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - BathroomJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Guest RoomJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - SurroundingsJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - ExteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - SurroundingsJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - SurroundingsJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Guest RoomJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - SurroundingsJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - ExteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - ExteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - BathroomJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - InteriorJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - SurroundingsJimbaran Bay Beach Residence Bali - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C06