or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa

Jl. Gedong Sari Mumbul, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Cliff Edge Penthouse 4 Bedrooms Suite Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Intisari Spa Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Jimbaran Cliffs Entrance Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - View Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Shops Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - View Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden
Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Shops Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
156 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Arzan P. Couples Australia, January 18, 2013
Nice boutique hotel

very peaceful and quiet, good massage at good rate, great customer service
8
all round a very good hotel for a nice relaxing secluded getaway. the massages/ spa treatments are well priced and the customer service is exemplary.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't expect to see people/guests for a few days! Travel to Bali Collection nearby for a good shopping/ dining experience
Lim T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 8, 2013
OK place

Nice building
6
The place was OK, however, it was a bit far from the main road. The staffs were not really helpful.
Yiching L. Couples Taiwan, January 2, 2013
Comfortable room with friendly staff

nice sunset view
7
Comfortable room with friendly staff. Pool is nice and water is cleam cool. Hotel offers massage and massage offered is pretty good. There are only two staffs to do massage so need to make reservation asap.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice sunset view from second floor.
Rebecca C. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Beautiful and private!

Private pool and the view
8.3
great hotel and wonderful service. food was lovely. view was beautiful. nice and isolated yet easy to get around the rest of bali.
Audrey W. Families with older children Australia, December 30, 2012
Fantastic hotel - very helpful and friendly

Pool, quietness of surroundings
9.7
Having older children, we as a family really enjoyed this hotel. The Penthouse certainly accommodated our family with ease and would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to enjoy a quiet holiday in peaceful surroundings. With shopping only a short drive away, we were still able to shop and tour as needed. Thanks Agoda we will certainly be back at the Penthouse again !
Simon S. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2012
An ill-concieved attempt at a spa hotel. Avoid.

Some of the staff were quite pleasant
2.7
We were looking for a good hotel not too far from the airport and wanted a change from the beach. The reviews and price of this hotel suggested a top-end spa experience. Far from it. A mosquito infested room, a shower that didn't work, a badly designed bathroom, a pool with a view of a roof, all located miles up a dirt track. Frankly this is place is a con. It must have been built years ago and is way past its sell-by date. Please avoid.
Ben S. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
Poor service

private pool
4
Throughout the stay we were hassled by staff with phone calls to our room. Also we found the service to be very poor. Location is also pretty ordinary. Food was average. The room was pretty good.
Ian B. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
One of the best hotels in Bali ......

Excellent rooms, excellent staff .......
9
Hotel cannot be faulted for those wishing for a relaxed laid back holiday.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Private pools are unbelievable.
Benjamin N. Couples Australia, December 25, 2012
Great rooms with great and friendly service

Pool
8
We stayed here for two nights on the first leg on our honeymoon. We were very happy with the accomodation and the staff were very friendly. It is a bit tricky to get to but luckily our driver from the airport looked it up before picking us up. The room was spacious and setup as an open plan with lounge, kitchenette and bed all in a pretty big room, we had a good view of the sunset, your pretty much just looking over some houses in a village but it was very peaceful. Room service was prompt and price was reasonable. Also another plus for service, I lost my wedding ring in room but did not realise for a day after leaving, they eventually located the ring and delivered it to the villa we were staying in seminyak. One downside but I have found with most places in bali is shower pressure, don't expect a great hot shower but its usually very humid anyway.
Anirudh C. Couples India, December 24, 2012
Amazing Privacy and rooms but far off

Good rooms, amazing privacy, very friendly staff
7.3
We were picked up from the Airport and reached the hotel in 20 mins up the narrow winding road which leads to this hotel. We were greeted with a welcome drink, porter, decorated room, the whole works. The rooms are good, infinity pools are good too but I had something else in mind from the pictures. Only problem is the hotel is very far from the action i.e. Kuta, Seminyak etc and thus it takes too much time to travel back and forth. Also the in house restaurant and bar aren't great. But still overall a very good hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try to catch Blue Bird Taxis, only they know the location of this hotel and can easily navigate here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa BaliJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Cliff Edge Penthouse 4 Bedrooms SuiteJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Intisari SpaJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Jimbaran Cliffs EntranceJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - ShopsJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - ShopsJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04