Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa

Jl. Gedong Sari Mumbul, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Intisari Spa Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Jimbaran Cliffs Entrance Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Common pool and day bed Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Shop Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Benoa harbour in the background Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - lobby entrance Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Gift Shop Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Cempaka Bay View suite with private pools and day beds Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby garden Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby pond Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - restaurant and bar Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Jimbaran breakfast Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - BBR Seafood Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - BBR Seafood Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - View from the bar
Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 4

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 183 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (183)
Sort by:
Muhammad R. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2014
Great place for a couple's retreat.

Spacious room. Unobstructed view. Friendly staff.
8.3
A great place for couples to have quiet moments.
Gek K. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2014
beautiful & spacious villa with wonder scenery

spacious, spacious, artistic room & pool
8.7
I had an awesome stay at this place. staffs provides really good customer service skills! thats the best thing in the entire trip! rooms is surprisingly big, with a big bathroom with bathtub for 2. nice & beautiful wardrobe area. The private pool is awesome too with sunbeds beside the pool. Its best to chill by the pool & enjoy the bright stars at night! wonderful scenery! 9/10 for this place! =) totally worth the money! *do take note to use hotel's transportation service INSTEAD of a public blue bird taxi (u will get cheated outside!!!) *and also take hotel's tour services instead. *get the driver to bring u for some local dishes. =) no extra charges!
Jenny W. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2014
Relaxing and Comfortable

Clean spacious room, comfortable bed and a priivate pool in each villa.
7.3
Clean, spacious room with comfortable bed and a private pool (plus point). Friendly staff and efficient hotel transport moving to anywhere. Close to nature with morning hearing the sound of rooster crowing. Away from beach and shopping area, walking to the nearer minimart took about 20 minutes. A little difficult for public taxi to locate this hotel if you intend to move around alot, have to bring along a map with you. We were lucky that the public taxi driver helped to call the hotel staff to confirm the location and sent us back to hotel safetly. Thus, good to engage the hotel transport moving around. If you intend to have a lazy holiday, this is a good location for couples. Family with children might feel bored. Nice bath tub. Temperature of water from showerhead is not consistent, so family with children needs to pay attention. Average food served at restuarant. Spa facilities is very basic, though the two ladies working there are polite and I enjoyed my foot reflexology session. Quite happy with the stay this time.
Edmund F. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Nice environment and value for money

Nice environment
7.7
Ellise D. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
Amazing relaxing pampering

Private pool, outdoor bathroom, staff
9.3
I could not fault it, clean comfortable, everything flowed, staff were great, close to everything, hotel taxi service a great idea, kitchenette with market close if you want to cook but room service is fast and gorgeous-why cook on holiday!
Peter V. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2014
totally relaxing , private , cosy , well appointed

location , own pool , staff friendliness
9
perfect , this was out of the way and totally relaxing, private . Just what we wanted
Jia Y. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2014
fantastic staff. customisable tours

staff, privacy, well organised
8.3
lovely. Would come back. Had Asian food at the restaurant which was unfortunately badly cooked. .
Chi H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Relaxing & quiet stay

Nice private pool, friendly staffs, large room.
8.3
Pleasant stay away from the bustling busy Kuta area. A little far from the main road where eateries are pretty limited except for the Japanese restaurant at the junction to the main road, babi guling and ayam penyet across the road. There is an Oakley factory outlet nearby as well.
Glenn C. Couples Australia, March 17, 2013
An absolute pleasure

Pool staff and location
8.7
Kerry N. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2013
Complete relaxation, privacy & luxury

Private Pool; Intisari Spa; staff
9
I went to Bali for a week of complete relaxation in luxury. Jimbaran Cliffs provided exactly what I was after. The private pool was fantastic; the staff were friendly and unintrusive. I used the laundry service - cheap and everything was perfectly laundered. I spent time each day in the day spa - the two ladies working in there were lovely and eager to please. Some treatments were better than others but overall still great value for money. All in all I found this hotel gave great "bang for my buck". Sure the view wasn't completely panoramic but it didn't bother me. The in room dining menu was extensive - the absolute best banana pancakes ever!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa BaliJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Intisari SpaJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Jimbaran Cliffs EntranceJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Common pool and day bedJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby ShopJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Benoa harbour in the backgroundJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - lobby entranceJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Gift ShopJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Cempaka Bay View suite with private pools and day bedsJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby gardenJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby pondJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - restaurant and barJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Jimbaran breakfastJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - BBR SeafoodJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - BBR SeafoodJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - View from the barJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06