or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa

Jl. Gedong Sari Mumbul, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Cliff Edge Penthouse 4 Bedrooms Suite Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Intisari Spa Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Jimbaran Cliffs Entrance Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - View Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Shops Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - View Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden
Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Shops Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
146 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (146)
Sort by:
Kam K. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Beautiful Horizont Private Pool Suite

Beautiful Horizonl Private Pool with Balinese Bengong & Balinese Open Style Bathroom
7
Modern,spacious,clean suite come with beautiful horizon pool,balinese bengong and open.style bathroom.Hotel food taste not bad and reasonable price. Hotel location is quite far in and not accessible to any food stall and convenince shop.Hotel provide in room wifi but the connection not stable.
Maryland T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 24, 2012
lovely place

the room very clean and also the bathroom
6
The Villa well maintain but the garden not. The view is romantic.
Jillian S. Couples November 22, 2012
Great hotel, friendly staff

Big rooms, private pool, good air con!
9.7
We stayed only one night it it was so nice to come here for our last night in Bali. The hotel is nice and the rooms are really big and clean. Loved having our own private pool! Free room service for food and cocktails! Staff friendly had helpful. Organised a scooter for us so we could go visit Jimbaran Bay ( great seafood) and Nusa Dua.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If on a scooter Police can pull you over and demand you pay them whatever they say. Don't let them fool you like they did us! Just take the ticket and ask a Balinese for advice.
Wei J. Groups Hong Kong, November 22, 2012
Great Swimming Pool

Great Swimming Pool, Good Service, Helpful Staff,
8.7
Great Swimming Pool, Good Service, Helpful Staff, Nice Breakfast, But inconvenient location, poor wifi in room.
Wei J. Groups Hong Kong, November 20, 2012
Great Swimming Pool, Good Service

Great Swimming Pool, Good Service, Large Room, Helpful Staff
8.7
Good Stay at here. Great Swimming Pool, Good Service, Large Room, Helpful Staff. Included Airport Hotel Transfer. However, Pool Wifi in Room, Inconvenient location.
Veronica C. Couples Australia, November 16, 2012
Amazing place to stay, beautiful hotel and staff!!

Great views, service and area
10
my partner and i stayed in the penthouse suite, as some of the reviews hinted that it was the only guaranteed room with a view... and what a view it was!! 180 degree view of bali, hills and beach included from an absolutely massive balcony! the infinity edge pool wasn't bad either ;)the 4 bedrooms were immaculate, with large beds and beautiful decor, the only thing lacking was decent water pressure in the upstairs bathrooms and a functioning oven and associated cookware, but for a villa the food prices were very reasonable and they were happy to bring your order to your room at no extra charge. the staff were great, and very accommodating! we had 7 friends come to have lunch with us, and we asked if they could organize a babi guling (suckling pig) for the occasion - it was a feast to die for, which worked out around $25 aud/person (much less if we'd had enough people to share with)... amazing!! will definitely stay there again, next time we will share with one or more other couples/friends as there is more than adequate space between rooms (each with it's own gorgeous en-suite bathroom) and everyone who came was delighted with our choice of accommodation. it is secluded enough to stay away from the party sector, but close enough that it wasn't any trouble getting to it.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you struggle with noise when you sleep, take ear plugs or soothing tunes - most of the villas we've stayed at have had roosters and other animals in the surrounding areas and they can often keen you awake at night/very early!
Anwar A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, November 4, 2012
private swiming pool

good value
7.3
nice room with private poll inside, clean room , good breakfast , and frendly staff.i love to come again
Suzanne P. Couples Australia, November 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and private pool

Private pool and big room
8.3
at first time agoda didn't organise our airport pick up well with the hotel but then they gave us complementary breakfast as their apology. overall the hotel was very nice and quite. however since its new hotel the location is a bit hard to find.
Ye J. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2012
wonderful hotel

excellent staffs service
9.7
i simply love this hotel. enjoyed my stay throughout. hotel food is perfect, great staff service. very clean and environment makes one relaxed. great choice for honeymoon!
Garion T. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
Service with a genuine smile.. priceless....

View, comfort, relaxation..
8.3
The photos they posted on Agoda do not do justice to the wondeful rooms and view. The local food from their in-house cuisine is fantastic too!
Shopping Tip: Take a cab to Hardy's super mart. It's takes about rupiah (or USD) to get you from this hotel to Hardy's. You can get everything from food to toiletries to simple beachwear and even souvenirs here are down-to-earth prices!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa BaliJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Cliff Edge Penthouse 4 Bedrooms SuiteJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Intisari SpaJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Jimbaran Cliffs EntranceJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - ShopsJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - ShopsJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04