or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa

Jl. Gedong Sari Mumbul, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Cliff Edge Penthouse 4 Bedrooms Suite Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Intisari Spa Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Jimbaran Cliffs Entrance Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - View Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Shops Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - View Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden
Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Shops Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
159 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (159)
Sort by:
Ian B. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
One of the best hotels in Bali ......

Excellent rooms, excellent staff .......
9
Hotel cannot be faulted for those wishing for a relaxed laid back holiday.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Private pools are unbelievable.
Benjamin N. Couples Australia, December 25, 2012
Great rooms with great and friendly service

Pool
8
We stayed here for two nights on the first leg on our honeymoon. We were very happy with the accomodation and the staff were very friendly. It is a bit tricky to get to but luckily our driver from the airport looked it up before picking us up. The room was spacious and setup as an open plan with lounge, kitchenette and bed all in a pretty big room, we had a good view of the sunset, your pretty much just looking over some houses in a village but it was very peaceful. Room service was prompt and price was reasonable. Also another plus for service, I lost my wedding ring in room but did not realise for a day after leaving, they eventually located the ring and delivered it to the villa we were staying in seminyak. One downside but I have found with most places in bali is shower pressure, don't expect a great hot shower but its usually very humid anyway.
Anirudh C. Couples India, December 24, 2012
Amazing Privacy and rooms but far off

Good rooms, amazing privacy, very friendly staff
7.3
We were picked up from the Airport and reached the hotel in 20 mins up the narrow winding road which leads to this hotel. We were greeted with a welcome drink, porter, decorated room, the whole works. The rooms are good, infinity pools are good too but I had something else in mind from the pictures. Only problem is the hotel is very far from the action i.e. Kuta, Seminyak etc and thus it takes too much time to travel back and forth. Also the in house restaurant and bar aren't great. But still overall a very good hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try to catch Blue Bird Taxis, only they know the location of this hotel and can easily navigate here
Carolina E. Couples Spain, December 23, 2012
Magical place, amazing people, we'll be back!

views of the hotel, close to the tourist area by car (5 min) but with affordable price
10
clean, all the staff in good mood, nice, kind, amazing time there!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a driver or just go to the 5star hotels for free and enjoy its beaches and restaurants
Wai F. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2012
Relaxing stay for couples

Room with private pool, excellent service and quiet surroundings
7.3
Excellent short stay for couples but difficult to get around the hotel
Sum Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 21, 2012
Disappointed

The sunset view
6.7
We had booked the Cliff Edge, however, totally different from the picture. The rooftop & trees blocked most of the view. The other problem is the internet, unacceptable slow. Last but not least, we had booked the hotel car at 2:45pm picking up in Nusa Dua to airport. But it only came at 3:10pm Staffs there are nice though.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring the map of the hotel at anytime
Scott K. Couples United States of America, December 10, 2012
Quiet out of the way location.

Peace and quiet but close enough to be a quick car ride to Nusa Dua and Jimbaran Beach.
8.7
The staff are friendly and attentive. The property is off the beaten path and makes for a special feel. The resort has great dining and a small bar. Very personal feel and you get to meet and speak with the staff on a personal level. Absolutely recommend this property for mature couples looking for a romantic place. If you're in Bali to be loud, party and be rude to the locals, stay in Kuta or Legion. The staff at the Jimbaran Cliffs are great people who earn and deserve respect for their level of service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Have dinner at Jimbaran Beach. Be there just and I mean just before sunset.
George E. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2012
great place to relax in your own pool

private pool and courtyard, 20 min from airport (with no traffic), good for weekend trip
8.7
the private infinity style pool and courtyard area is really great to relax around. location is fairly close to the airport 20 minutes but we were told it can take 2 hrs with traffic. friendly, very helpful staff can organize all the tours around the island or arrange a scooter if your keen to join the traffic.
Minli, J. Solo travelers Singapore, December 9, 2012
far from the maddening crowd

great service, gorgeous rooms and views, complete privacy, absolute serenity
8.7
i was looking for absolute luxurious privacy and got exactly that; coupled with extremely accommodating staff who even went the extra mile to get me a personal balinese food craving i had during my stay. the wifi connection wasn't spectacular but sufficient for simple emails and text messaging. the rates for transportation from the hotel are as competitive as any blue bird taxi you can get (if not better) so i had no issues with regard to traveling to and from the hotel. inhouse food is nothing to shout about, but the bartender there made great drinks which more than made up for it. would definitely stay there again given the staff's wonderful attention to detail and comfort of their customers.
Travel tip: Do get the hotel pickup for check in as the local taxi drivers do not necessarily know the place.
Kari Y. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2012
Fantastic place

The rooms are lovely and private pool was relaxing
7.7
Great rooms with a full kitchen and plenty of space. The hotel offers DVD players and a great collection of DVD's. The pool was lovely and clean and room service was always very polite and quick to serve. The location is a bit off the strip which makes it a nice and quiet retreat. The hotel offers easy shuttle services throughout the day and everyone is very accomadating. The spa was ok, the atmosphere does not look like a typical balinese spa, it was a bit plain, and the massages were average. Overall, the hotel is centrally located and easy to commute to temples or beaches.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa BaliJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Cliff Edge Penthouse 4 Bedrooms SuiteJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Intisari SpaJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Jimbaran Cliffs EntranceJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - ShopsJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - ShopsJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02