or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa

Jl. Gedong Sari Mumbul, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Intisari Spa Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Jimbaran Cliffs Entrance Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Common pool and day bed Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Shop Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Benoa harbour in the background Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - lobby entrance Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Gift Shop Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Cempaka Bay View suite with private pools and day beds Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby garden Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby pond Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - restaurant and bar Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Jimbaran breakfast Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - BBR Seafood Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - BBR Seafood Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - View from the bar
Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 4

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
177 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (177)
Sort by:
Rommel T. Couples India, March 24, 2015
Jimbaran cliff

Nothing great
4.7
location away and isolated not clean surroundings ...
Rozmie R. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Best honeymoon

serenity, pool, bed
8.7
The hotel located quite far away from main road. As such, it's quite difficult to access the main facilities such as shop etc. However, the environment of the hotel is superb. Making the stay is memorable.
Harrison S. Couples Australia, February 6, 2015
Nice

The pool, the staff, the view
6.7
Thidarath J. Couples Thailand, January 24, 2015
nice staff

quite , pool , staff friendly
6.7
Quite far from city and difficult to find this hotel. room and pool is nice but for massage and spa is not nice with hotel price
Patricia J. Couples Australia, January 16, 2015
Hidden paradise

The pool, the staff and the privacy
9.3
We had an amazing time - very relaxing
Manuel F. Couples Mexico, January 10, 2015
THIS SUITES ARE REALLY PRIVATTE

privacy, own pool, service
8
Great! needs a little work on the maintenance (its a six years old property) and the cows, pigs and roosters on the property next door can be annoying.Owner shall talk to the neighbors about it.I think it diminishes the value of an amazing location.Staff is incredible! Great place to disconnect from everything and to have a romantic getaway.No beach.no crowds.just you the sun, the stars and your own private pool and sun bed.Superb.
Rhiannon H. Families with young children New Zealand, January 8, 2015
a bitta lux

the bathroom, the space and the room service!
8.3
Beautiful way to end our 3 week holiday in Bali, staff were friendly and very helpful. The food was delish- with free room service. There was enough space to move and the private pool was lovely and clean- and the serenity!!
Edward N. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2015
Quiet, private and cozy

Privacy and away from buzzing city
8.3
Great
Lila Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 4, 2015
good rate... good facilities...

nice place to stay
6.7
There is a few things... this place is great place... but something that make me... hhhhmmm not quite... I don't know how to said or called... "I leave a 1 liter bottle of Aqua in lobby... I just buy it from hypermart because I'm thirsty... I'm so exciting with Jmbrn Cliffs... so great places... I'm not drink yet the Bottle of Aqua... so it is new... but I forget then leave it on the lobby table... and the condition when I come is rainy... Jmbrn Cliff just have four room, and if I'm not wrong... I'm the only guest on that time... I remember I leave my new bottle of aqua, it a big bottle... and it's rainy... my friend remind me about the bottle that leave in the lobby table but I answer "this hotel just have four room, just wait, they must call this room or will delivered here directly" but the fact is not... until I check out,the staff never mention it at all... it makes me "ouuwhh, it just 1 liter bottle of water, but is big and new...they must see it... but it is not quite right you know" if I stay in a big hotel with twenty, fifty or hundred room... I'm the one who careless, but it just four room, why the staff never inform me about my new bottle of aqua, it's different when it happen in the first places I stay "Villa Manuk" they also have four room, and I leave my bag...not special just a bag of snack, and I already check out leave the villa even not far.. the staff directly call my phone number and offer to send my bag to the place where I am that time... and in Jmbrn Cliff I also forget my swimsuit near the private pool in my room, I know when I open my suitcase in airport because I want to take something from it... the time when I check out until I arrive in Airport is 5 hours, when I know I directly call Jmbrn Cliff... but it's need time to checking it to room service and I must call them back again, 5 hours left... and they don't know that my swimsuit is hanging near their private pool... ouuwwhhh really... I don't know what to say... :-(
Edwina T. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
v good

clean, helpful, pretty
8
this was the first hotel on our trip and a perfect start to bali. its away from everything at the beaches, so very peaceful. make sure you are happy with this tho - youll need a taxi to get anywhere. we had a great private plunge pool which was big, with two sun loungers outside and good room service. the pool was rarely in the sunshine due to the angle of the roofs,but thats prob a good thing in bali at this time of year! the taxi was waiting for us at the airport, the service very attentive, massages above average. its not the most luxurious place, the breakfasts are good not amazing, but for the money its a v good bet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa BaliJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Intisari SpaJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Jimbaran Cliffs EntranceJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Common pool and day bedJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby ShopJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Benoa harbour in the backgroundJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - lobby entranceJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Gift ShopJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Cempaka Bay View suite with private pools and day bedsJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby gardenJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby pondJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - restaurant and barJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Jimbaran breakfastJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - BBR SeafoodJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - BBR SeafoodJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - View from the barJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B03