or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa

Jl. Gedong Sari Mumbul, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Cliff Edge Penthouse 4 Bedrooms Suite Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Intisari Spa Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Jimbaran Cliffs Entrance Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - View Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Shops Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - View Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden
Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Shops Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
157 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (157)
Sort by:
Dr K. Couples Myanmar, November 19, 2014
Good But Not Enough

Private Mini-pool, bathtub and Large space room
4.7
It is good but not enough. From Beginning , the air-con is not cold enough for big room (Highly suggest to install more powerful or extra air-con unit). Secondly, Wifi internet connection is terrible and even can't check email from the room luckily the hotel staff let me use his phone 3G internet. Lastly, the pool side wall is not high enough and can see through the villagers are going to and fro ! If I've to give rating, I would like to give 4/10. Thanks!
Joanna P. Groups Singapore, November 13, 2014
Cliff villa

private pool, cheap sunset drinks menu, responsive staff
7.7
The general feel is there in terms of a cliff location. Despite cliff location, view is not fantastic. Hotel feels very old. Extremely responsive and curteous staff.
Glenn C. Couples Australia, October 15, 2014
Beautiful

peace and quiet
10
beautiful villa great staff
Chin W. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Good nice hotel

Staff, View, Facility
7.7
Every suite comes with a private pool and gazebo. Clean. Friendly and helpful staffs. One downside - the in route to the Hotel is narrow and creepy (especially during the night as there are no street lamp). The hotel's view at night is splendid! and a very quiet place to relax and for a retreat.
Glenn C. Couples Australia, October 8, 2014
Lovely

staff, pool, location
10
it was loveliy
Sarah K. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
Excellent hidden gem

Private pool and gorgeous rooms
8.3
We had a wonderful stay here for our honeymoon. Arriving you drive down a dirt path so we were concerned but when you get to the hotel it's worth it. Up high enough to see great views from the restaurant and rooms. Our room was fantastic. Bathroom has black stone bathtub and bamboo plants coming through the floor. Beautiful. The private pool and cabana with each room was a pleasant surprise and beautiful. We were able to skinny dip in private! Haha Hotel is a little far from action of nusa dua but they offer drivers or if you had your own car or scooter you could get around easier. Paper planes restaurant down the street was exceptional. Definitely worth a stay here
Nitin R. Couples Canada, September 19, 2014
Awesome place , amazing pool , OK view of the bay

Cleanliness, Food quality, Private pool
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our short stay at Jimbaran Cliffs. We got the best bang for our buck for the type of hotel rooms we were searching for in the surrounding areas. The view from the restaurant is decent and the private pool is very clean and sufficient for 2 people. The staff were very professional and the entire setup was very well organized. Overall our experience at Jimbaran Cliffs was highly satisfactory. The flipsyde to the story would be self-driving to the place and trying to locate it with the help of google maps and a rental GPS. Be prepared to spend 3 hours minimum ... LOL
Keem S. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2014
great private hotel

nice n clean villa and pool, friendly staffs!
8
Chloe W. Couples Australia, September 3, 2014
Amazing room & staff

Room and the pool, bathroom area beautiful, staff were great and helpful
8.3
Wong M. Couples Hong Kong, August 31, 2014
Secret place for holiday retreat

Clean private pool, balinese suite, nice staff
9.3
Overall are good, except they use the glass shower containers which can be broken easily and induced a charge finally.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa BaliJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Cliff Edge Penthouse 4 Bedrooms SuiteJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Intisari SpaJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Jimbaran Cliffs EntranceJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - ShopsJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - ShopsJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04