Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa

Jl. Gedong Sari Mumbul, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Intisari Spa Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Jimbaran Cliffs Entrance Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Common pool and day bed Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Shop Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Benoa harbour in the background Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - lobby entrance Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Gift Shop Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Cempaka Bay View suite with private pools and day beds Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby garden Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby pond Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - restaurant and bar Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Jimbaran breakfast Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - BBR Seafood Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - BBR Seafood Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - View from the bar
Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 4

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 188 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (188)
Sort by:
Mohit G. Couples Canada, August 20, 2015
Stay at jimbaran cliffs

Food, private pool and staff
7
Report this review
Rudy H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2015
Nice private pool

Private pool is the best part
7.7
Report this review
Ita A. Couples Indonesia, July 31, 2015
Very comfortable

View, clean, enjoyable
9
Report this review
Paul D. Couples United Kingdom, July 15, 2015
Excellent value for money!

pool, quiet, relaxing
10
sraff were incredible, rooms comfortable and iwn private pool and day bed made it a grear place to stay.
Report this review
Stephanie C. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2015
My stay in Bali

Private pool
6.3
Report this review
Tan S. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2015
Quiet and comfortable

Big room, nice sunset view, swimming pool
5.7
We booked a 4 bedrooms villa with 2 stories. The villa is very spacious and comfortable, equip with cooking stove, microwave oven, fridge and washing machine. The sunset view from our room is awesome. However, the swimming pool is quite deep for young kids. The hotel is very deep inside and to go out you have to book the hotel's transport services. The charges are not cheap and you have to book 2 hours in advance. The hotel staff are nice and helpful. However, we got very unpleasant encounter when the hotel told us (a day before our departure) that the car is not available to send us to the airport on our last day. We have booked the transport on the first day we arrived and it is included in the hotel charges. Instead of providing us a solution, they ask what will be our solution?!! Overall, if you are looking for a private and quiet place to rest and relax, this hotel will be recommended. But I believe there are more of such hotel in Bali that could provide the same.
Report this review
Naufar J. Couples India, April 5, 2015
Best Romantic Escape where life will have a bliss

Private Pool, Garden Bathroom, Romantic Bed, Sun Temple and Sun set view
9
Jimbaran Cliffs Spa and Cliff was an enchanting romantic experience for us with serene atmosphere of in-house gardens and pool exclusively for nourishing the love inside... It was way ahead of our expectation and believe me you can trust the pictures that you see... The Sun Temples, Swan idol Bed, Chill out Music, Blue exotic Private Pool, Dramatic Sun Launcher, Sexy Couch, and Garden Bathroom were so mesmerising for us... On other side even though the location was quiet and calm, the place was remote and it was hard to reach. The site from Balcony wasn’t that great except the Sunset which was just Fabulous. They have happy hour during the sunset but the cocktails were not good but ambience was pretty much relaxing for a good chat. Also the all the staffs were amicable and service was really friendly… Do make sure that you book your complimentary or payed spa well in advance as we couldn’t get slot on our last day. The rooms and Private Pool were very clean and well maintained and the room service was very prompt. We had a marvellous experience with the tranquillity which will be cherishing for ever and ever.
Report this review
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 3, 2015
Nice view

Private infinity pool, the view, value for money
7.3
Excellent!
Report this review
Samuel J. Couples United Kingdom, April 3, 2015
Peaceful and Beautiful

Privacy, Large Private Pools and Room service
10
Stayed here for the first 2 nights in Bali and wanted to stay longer, the pictures don't give full justice to the hotel the actuality being far more beautiful than I expected for the price. All staff were also gracious and helpful, I would defiantly recommend for a peaceful private stay.
Report this review
Xander T. Families with young children Singapore, April 2, 2015
Excellent services

1) Value for money 2) Excellent Services 3) Food are up to standard
9
Enjoyed!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa BaliJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Intisari SpaJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Jimbaran Cliffs EntranceJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Common pool and day bedJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby ShopJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Benoa harbour in the backgroundJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - lobby entranceJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby Gift ShopJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Cempaka Bay View suite with private pools and day bedsJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby gardenJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby pondJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - restaurant and barJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Jimbaran breakfastJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - BBR SeafoodJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - BBR SeafoodJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - View from the barJimbaran Cliffs Private Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08