or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jimbarwana Hotel

Jalan.Udayana No 2, Negara, Bali, Indonesia 82212 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jimbarwana Hotel Bali - Exterior Jimbarwana Hotel Bali - Exterior Jimbarwana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Jimbarwana Hotel Bali - Exterior Jimbarwana Hotel Bali - Exterior Jimbarwana Hotel Bali - Exterior Jimbarwana Hotel Bali - Guest Room Jimbarwana Hotel Bali - Exterior Jimbarwana Hotel Bali - Exterior Jimbarwana Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Negara Number of Rooms: 51

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Marina P. Business travelers Indonesia, June 6, 2014
friendly place to stay

friendly, nice, clean
6.3
good hotel for doing business in countryside location.
Brad I. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2014
Jimbawana Hotel

Convenient on the way to Gillimanuk
6.3
Reliana L. Business travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2013
luxury hotel yet afordable

ocean view, nice location
8
excellent, nicely located, near to the beaches, fast check in and out...superb breakfast
Reliana L. Business travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2013
superb

nice five star hotel
8
even our stay was very short, only one night, but we have a pleasant stay at this hotel. Its a kind of beach front hotel,
Reliana L. Business travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2013
superb

luxury hotel. good for conference. away from city noises
8
luxury hotel, excellent for business travel and beach relaxation activities
Ferry A. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Transit stay

Big room, clean, quiet
6
Robby S. Groups Indonesia, July 22, 2013
Centrally Hotel in Negara

Best Value, Fast check in & Cleanlines
6.3
good, Everything is ok, the room, food and bath room, everything is ok !
Jean-Claude P. Solo travelers France, July 4, 2013
one night calm, if you need to stop in Negara

not far from town, acceptable cleanliness and comfort
6.3
no problem, no enthusiasm, the hotel is not far from the centre of the town, close to the main roads, it is the only relatively "big" hotel in the region and the criteria of comfort are acceptable, bed , bathroom, hot water, cleanliness, wi-fi not in the room but in public parts and in restaurant works generally well, staff is friendly
William K. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Not the nearest hotel from the Palasari church.

Good location for transit from or to Gilimanuk.
4
Last year we planned to attend Christmas Eve mass at a Catholic church in Palasari village, near Jembrana, West Bali. It happened that the nearest hotel we found on Agoda was this hotel (actally, we had to drive for half an hour to get to the church). This is a transit hotel, so we don't expect more for the service. But the management should take care of the elevators. They have two elevators, one of them is "out of order", and the other is in terrible condition so that my older daughter (16) almost had an injury pressed by the elevator doors which uncontrollable by the buttons.
Travel tip: For brothers and sisters who want to see the church and the beautiful catholic village in Palasari, there are rooms near the church owned and managed by local citizen and nuns. Clean rooms, and the location is only a couple minutes walking from the church and the Maria cave.
Jemmy D. Business travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2012
Best Hotel

Worth the money
8
Good place for 3 star hotel. love the hotel. good services

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jimbarwana Hotel BaliJimbarwana Hotel Bali - ExteriorJimbarwana Hotel Bali - ExteriorJimbarwana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomJimbarwana Hotel Bali - ExteriorJimbarwana Hotel Bali - ExteriorJimbarwana Hotel Bali - ExteriorJimbarwana Hotel Bali - Guest RoomJimbarwana Hotel Bali - ExteriorJimbarwana Hotel Bali - ExteriorJimbarwana Hotel Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03