Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jin Jiang Hotel

59 Mao Ming South Road, Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Jin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Exterior Jin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Garden Jin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Interior Jin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Jin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Swimming Pool Jin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Jin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Jin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Jin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Reception Jin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Ballroom Jin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Jin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Jin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Jin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room
Jin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Jin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Jin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Exterior Jin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd Number of Rooms: 442

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
211 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (211)
Sort by:
Kok W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
good good good

good good good
6
good good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good good
Zhi S. Business travelers Singapore, July 17, 2014
Efficient

Staff, cleanliness and location
7.7
Pleasant and nice. Place is centrally located n connivence
Xiaofen H. Couples China, July 17, 2014
dont want go back

location
4.7
location very good close to subway, but the room had bad smell , in back street , dont know why they did not check room before we check in . we will not go back this hotel for sure
Morgan B. Business travelers France, July 8, 2014
Great location and good deal

Location, charm of the hotel and price
5.7
Nice hotel with Chinese management, not up to 5 star standards but can't expect much more for the price.
Yasuhiro M. Business travelers Japan, May 27, 2014
Luxurious, traditional and quiet stay in Shanghai

Good Facilities, Quiet Surroundings and Attentive Staff
9.7
This hotel occupies one block of the city center and surrounded by wall (or wall like shops). Guests can enjoy quiet, exclusive and luxurious stay. The location is convenient. Very easy to access to Huai Hai Road, a famous shopping area.
Skye W. Couples Australia, April 29, 2014
Wonderful getaway!

Great location, large comfortable room, great staff
9.7
I loved my stay at the hotel. My fiancé and I are seasoned travelers and we were both amazed at how wonderfully spacious and comfortable our room was for the rate we paid!! We had heaps of space and we had everything we needed. We loved the daily delivery of chocolate and sweets. The staff were attentive and helpful. We will be staying at the Jin jiang hotel again on our next visit.
Chen J. Business travelers China, April 27, 2014
Wonderful hotel, with great facilities and staffs

Kind staffs, terrific facilities, great location
8.7
It was a very pleasant stay. The hotel has quite good location and friendly and helpful staffs.
Ola W. Business travelers Sweden, March 30, 2014
Great location but state run and not good service

Location
6.3
Great location but state run and hence no good service. They charge extra for the internet, which is cheap.
Roland E. Couples Sweden, March 20, 2014
Very nice art deco building

Close to shopping, culture and interesting surroundings in the French Consession
9.7
Jin Jiang hotel is the first highrise in Shanghai built in the twenties in art deco style. It is a fantastic quater of several buildings in the same style. The hotel is very close to the subway, good shopping in The French Consession and also at walking distance from The People's square and the Nanjing shoppingdistrict. Good service, large room and quiet.
Andrew B. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
Great location, great hotel

Location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jin Jiang Hotel ShanghaiJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - GardenJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - LobbyJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Swimming PoolJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - LobbyJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - ReceptionJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - BallroomJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Pub/LoungeJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - BathroomJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Hotel Shanghai - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A01