or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel

257 Nujiang Road, Putuo, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Jin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Jin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Buffet Jin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Jin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Jin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Jin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Jin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - View Jin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Pub/Lounge Jin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Exterior Jin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Interior Jin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Interior Jin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Jin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room
Jin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Banquet Meeting Jin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Jin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Jin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Jin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Suite Room
Area: Putuo Number of Rooms: 288

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Teo C. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2013
Relaxing

Clean, quiet, serene
6.7
Good for relaxation. To be away from the busy city areas.
Dawei Z. Business travelers China, December 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good price
7
good service and good reception. people are very nice to accept my post packages for me in my absence.
Andrew B. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 15, 2012
Good hotel if visiting friends / family at Uni

Close to East China Normal University
6
This hotel is a decent hotel if yoi are visiting friends or family at East China Normal University (ten minutes walk away) or have another reason to be in this neighbourhood. Otherwise it's slightly too far if you're looking for somewhere to stay to make a general visit to Shanghai. The nearest subway is twenty minutes' walk. Taxis are easy enough to find. The rooms are decent and clean. The staff speak a decent level of English. It would be great if they were trained to be more polite on checkout, though. I've booked two occassions for family to stay here and each time they complete checkout formalities and then don't even say as much as 'thank you'. Quite rude.
Dawei Z. Solo travelers China, October 5, 2012
Great location

quiet, close to university, large room
7.7
close to east china normal university, large room, easy to catch local bus, staff are very friendly. No comments about the food since I went out for meals.
Lu L. Couples China, September 8, 2012
Great location good price

Great location good price
7.3
The room is big compared to other hotels aroun the same location. The priceis good, but no breakfast or free drinking warter. Near Huadong Normal university, but a little far away from subway station.
Lu L. Couples China, September 6, 2012
Value for money, good location

Value for money, good location
7.3
The room is big compared to other hotels aroun the same location. The priceis good, but no breakfast or free drinking warter. Near Huadong Normal university, but a little far away from subway station.
Joy-Eveline L. Groups Netherlands, April 1, 2012
nice hotel and good location

Near to Chang Feng Park and university
7
Room is nice,comfortable and also quiet during night. Just beside the Chang Feng Park. It takes less than 15 mins walk to metro station of both Line 3 and Line 4.
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 9, 2010
services and size of room are adequate, but a bit

comfortable bed
6.3
I have stayed in the hotel for 2 nights, have not tried the restaurant there. Actually, I enjoy my stay in the room, a two-bed room is spacious for myself. The room is adequately equipped with what I needed, however, I think that Internet should better be provided free by hotel in these days.
Robert M. Solo travelers Italy, June 5, 2010
Bathroom messy

price ok. don't expect too much
5.7
its a bit annoying that they ask for wi fi additional fee of usd 30 per day. Normally in all other hotels in china, what i know, its free or at least 30 rmb but not 30 usd.
Marianne J. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2009
Shanghai Hotel

Nice, clean, and a pretty hotel. Decor was interesting. Rooms were clean, everything was in place. Everything worked. It was a challenge finding english language stations, but that is part of the fun staying in a foreign country. The staff were excellent and very helpful. The gift shop was very nice, as well as the travel agency in the hotel.
7.3
We enjoyed a night's stay, but had to move closer to downtown, so we would not waste a 30 to 40 minute commute into town and back each day. The beds are quite hard.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use and find the subways, and take taxis sometimes, they are inexpensive and safe. Try the local food, even on the streets. Speak to the people, they are so kind and friendly.Bring your own face cloth when in China.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel ShanghaiJin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomJin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - BuffetJin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomJin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomJin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - ViewJin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Pub/LoungeJin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorJin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - LobbyJin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Banquet MeetingJin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - LobbyJin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomJin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Suite RoomJin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomJin Jiang Jin Sha Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02