or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jin Jiang Tower Hotel

161 Changle Road , Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, China 200020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Exterior Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Executive Lounge Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Ballroom Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room
Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd Number of Rooms: 582

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
206 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (206)
Sort by:
Priscilla L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2014
terrible cancellation policy
2
terrible cancellation policy as i wasnt allowed to cancel prior to date.
Au K. Business travelers China, September 19, 2014
Stay comment
6
Taxi queque is too long, no lamp on the desk.
Miu L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 18, 2014
price expensive

room tidy and good location
6
Joseph Z. Business travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
negative suprise

location
5.3
Not very good stay this time. Check in staff was not very helpful. I got room with rotten wall next to the shower. I think it shouldn’t happen in 5 star hotel. After complain they changed my room. Very slow internet, charge 80 RMB/day. I book two nights first and after one more night. It caused problem with the check in counter. In the morning I went to the counter to reset the room card. When I come back in the afternoon could not get to the room, back down to reset the room card again. Back to the room; get call from the desk to come down again because in the records, I check out at 2 PM. When I ask them, how come they calling me to the room I check out, they couldn’t explain.
Miu L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2014
room for lower floor is bad

nothing
5.3
Miu L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 11, 2014
view good

room big, tidy and good service
6
Miu L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 5, 2014
good view

room not good, tidy and not good service
5.7
Tianfu Z. Business travelers Singapore, September 3, 2014
Decent hotel

price, swimming pool, gym
6
Hotel is not located close to a subway. Had to wait for almost an hour for a taxi on a rainy morning. Room feels dusty and the place a little old. Saving grace was the swimming pool and gym.
Miu L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 3, 2014
good view

room big, tidy and good service
6.7
Lim Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 17, 2014
decent hotel

clean spacious goodi food
7.3
Gd experience!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jin Jiang Tower Hotel ShanghaiJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - LobbyJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Executive LoungeJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - BallroomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - BathroomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - BathroomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - LobbyJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C03