or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jin Jiang Tower Hotel

161 Changle Road , Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, China 200020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Exterior Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Executive Lounge Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Ballroom Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room
Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Exterior Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant
Area: Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd Number of Rooms: 582

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
213 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (213)
Sort by:
Kwok C. Couples China, December 13, 2014
Generally Good but still needs improvement.

location, price and comfortable
8
Waiting for taxi was a terrible experience. I would suggest the staff in the hotel to call taxi in advance to improve the situation.
Mei N. Couples Macau, December 9, 2014
Location

Location location location
8.3
The location is great. We got free upgrade because it's my husband's birthday. The staff are nice.
Christopher M. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
Excellent hotel for a the price

Location, room and the facilities
9.3
We had a lovely stay at a very nice hotel. Excellent location and price makes this a very hotel to stay at.
Parkson T. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 8, 2014
Both hardware and software far from international

The location is the strongest. The room is also very clean.
5.7
During check in, the front desk was overwhelmed by guests and thus their orientation was to clear the guests. No service mentality at all. Second, the water pipes have pressure noises in the middle of the night, which was very irritating and made me a bad sleep. At the restaurant, I need to share table with other guests during breakfast time. 1st ever in my life in a so called 5 star hotel (that's what they claim)
Preben M. Business travelers Denmark, October 23, 2014
Only the room incleded in the prise

Location
6.3
It has become to expensive, breakfast and inter not included in the prise - the real prise is 200 RMB higher than what I buy on Agoda - this is simply not good enough
Priscilla L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2014
terrible cancellation policy
2
terrible cancellation policy as i wasnt allowed to cancel prior to date.
Au K. Business travelers China, September 19, 2014
Stay comment
6
Taxi queque is too long, no lamp on the desk.
Miu L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 18, 2014
price expensive

room tidy and good location
6
Joseph Z. Business travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
negative suprise

location
5.3
Not very good stay this time. Check in staff was not very helpful. I got room with rotten wall next to the shower. I think it shouldn’t happen in 5 star hotel. After complain they changed my room. Very slow internet, charge 80 RMB/day. I book two nights first and after one more night. It caused problem with the check in counter. In the morning I went to the counter to reset the room card. When I come back in the afternoon could not get to the room, back down to reset the room card again. Back to the room; get call from the desk to come down again because in the records, I check out at 2 PM. When I ask them, how come they calling me to the room I check out, they couldn’t explain.
Miu L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2014
room for lower floor is bad

nothing
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jin Jiang Tower Hotel ShanghaiJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Executive LoungeJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - BallroomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - BathroomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - BathroomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - LobbyJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Swimming PoolJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Pub/LoungeJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04