or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jin Jiang Tower Hotel

161 Changle Road , Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, China 200020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Exterior Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Executive Lounge Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Ballroom Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room
Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Bathroom Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Jin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd Number of Rooms: 582

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (8)
Sort by:
Mona L. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2014
Great Hotel

big room, good food, centrally located
10
one of the best hotels in Shanghai. We had big room and a big bed. Very nice hotel
Tony Q. Families with young children China, August 25, 2013
Quite clean room with good view

Good city view, clean room and delicious food
8
The disadvantage is low ceiling and small living room compare to other 5 star hotels. BTW, bathroom is as large as other 5 star hotels.
Mikko H. Families with young children Finland, December 9, 2012
Good location

Apartment style acommodation
7
service was good. especially boys in the front door, always opening doors and ordering taxi etc. we got a free upgrade so room was very big. we liked kitchen bacause we had small children with us so it was eysy to make food for them. very big bedroom with two big beds. beds were little hard, we would like softer matress. location was good. shopping very near and forbidden city within walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Forbidden city is very near.
Jon D. Families with young children Canada, April 1, 2010
Jin Jiang Tower Hotel

Soft bed, free internet
7.7
We arrived very early in the morning after taking the overnight train from Beijing. Our son was quite tired and had caught a cold so we planned to drop off our bags and then go for a massage and lunch while waiting for our room. However, they checked us in at 8:00am and we were in our room by 8:15am, a nice bonus. In the afternoon housekeeping dropped off some fresh fruit, which was a nice touch as well. The next day we went to the gym and pool but found the pool very cold and received a pretty cool reception from the pool staff. In fact on the three occasions we went to the pool the staff were not friendly at all. I suspect that the gym was independent from the hotel and not happy about serving hotel guests. Back to the room, the beds were very comfortable, much softer than most other beds we slept in this trip.
Travel tip: 160 RMB metered taxi to the international airport from the hotel
Li W. Families with young children China, December 31, 2012
素敵なホテルでした

スタッフの対応がいい
7.3
予約した部屋は思ったより狭くて、スタッフに話したら、すぐ対応してくれて、サービスがよく、素敵なホテルでした。
Fan Z. Families with young children China, February 12, 2010
很不错的酒店

酒店的服务很不错,地理位置也不错,周边就是百盛,适合购物。 自助餐也不错
9
2月份住了2天,总的感觉还不错。地理位置较好,服务也不错。房间有一点旧,大堂及电梯里总有一股炸鱼的味道,据说是来自楼下的员工食堂。自助早餐比较贵,但顶层的旋转餐厅还是值得一去。
Stefan G. Families with young children Sweden, October 19, 2012
Bra hotell med närhet till restauranger

Stort hotell med fin utsikt, trevlig personal, bra inomhuspool samt bra läge
8
Jin Jiang Tower Hotel erbjöd oss en uppgradering av rummet för en mindre summa vilket vi nappade på. Rummet var stort och passade bra med för ett litet barn som vill kunna springa runt och leka lite också. Med lite färre höga byggnader runt just Jin jiang Tower så erbjöd rummet en härlig utsikt av Shanghai. Poolområdet var stort och välskött. Frukosten erbjöd vad som förväntades men inget mer. Baren i lobbyn var ganska dyr och personalen var, troligtvis bara vid vårt besök, lite oengagerade. Jin jiang Tower ligger när Huahai Rd i franska consession. Inom 15 min gångväg så hittade vi ett antal riktigt bra restauranger (bl a Sichuan Citizen). Det är fortfarande gångavstånd upp till People's square om man tycker om att gå. Totalt sett ett mkt bra hotell, främst tack vare läget men också det stora rummet.
Chiahui C. Families with young children Taiwan, September 22, 2013
good

1.位置好 2.good breakfast 3.有點舊了
7.3
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jin Jiang Tower Hotel ShanghaiJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - LobbyJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Executive LoungeJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - BallroomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - BathroomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - BathroomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - LobbyJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - InteriorJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomJin Jiang Tower Hotel Shanghai - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B08