arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 69 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 69 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3

9.7 Leif S.
Sweden
July 28, 2015
Great location for shopping and others.
Quality, Quality and Quality
As good as it can get

8.3 Faith R.
Philippines
July 26, 2015
Elegance with style
Room, cleanliness and location
It may not be the best if i compare it to the other shangrila hotel that I've stayed but definitely it is beautiful.

6.7 Hoo F.
Singapore
July 01, 2015
Experience staying in Shangri-La
Room, cafe, room dinning service
Ok, good. Only one thing I felt disappointed was no reward points were allowed for point accumulation via Agoda booking.

7.7 Lee H.
South Korea
May 16, 2015
Convinient stay
kind staff good location
Good

9.3 Maria A.
Philippines
May 11, 2015
Shanghai experience
Cleanliness, friendliness and location
Splendid

9 Guido B.
Germany
February 04, 2015
Great Hotel at very good location with OK food
Rooms, Location, Service
The Rooms are simply great, the location very good, however the food in the Executive Lounge was less than average. The View on the contrary was absolutely great, so all in all a great hotel for a standard booking. Executive Lounge is not necessarily needed

9.3 Emily Z.
Australia
January 19, 2015
Immaculate Service
Service, Punctuality, Spa / Gym

10 Sri N.
United Kingdom
January 07, 2015
Shanghai CMI
Room, staff and food
Very good

5.7 WANG M.
China
December 21, 2014
Not worth the price
Breakfast choice, but not the customer service in the restaurant.
If there is only Deluxe room or the room grade belowe Deluxe room, please list to my opinion DO NOT BOOK the room, before you regrets of paying that much money to only over look at the city view in the tiny room ( max 20 sq.) my suggestion is same location but other hotel ( such as Puli hotel is held better than here in same grade room.) Trust me!

10 Sri N.
United Kingdom
December 18, 2014
CMI trip
Staff, Room, and F&B
extremely pleasant; its been a long time since i found a hotel room so comfortable and everything works including great staff attitude.